Thank you for rating this theatre!

User rating: 2.50 37 votes and 30 reviews | Rate Theatre

1571 Sandhurst Circle, Toronto, ON M1V1V2

416-299-3456 | View Map


2.50 / 5

User rating: 2.50

Based on 37 votes and 30 reviews



  • General Experience User rating: 2.54054054054054
  • Concession User rating: 2.36111111111111
  • Cleanliness User rating: 2.82857142857143
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 2.66666666666667
  • Customer Service User rating: 2.08108108108108

 

Please rate this theatre

  • General Experience *

  • Concession

  • Cleanliness

  • Theatre Presentation

  • Customer Service


Type the code:




Theatre Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 30

I love the vibe

December 27, 2014

I love it. Since it is open, I have tried to watch pretty much all new released movies. It has a nice vibe. I love that pink, sweet drink. Very clean and well taken care of, even though it is really busy most times

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

thx guys

January 04, 2016

I came to see a movie like 2 days ago with a few friends. I left my wallet and phone there with some cash inside. nothin was touched so i wanna thank them. Also i guess I had a lil too much. And made a big mess on the washrooms. I Wanna apologize to the cleaners, my belongings were return, I felt embaressed,..thx macho man again

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

I like !

February 13, 2015

As been mention before. I love the vibe as well. I like the adds and posts. I find it useful. Very busy most times. Good job on keeping it clean!.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 4

Cleaners

January 05, 2017

Yup, if the cleaner lives in Brampton. He has my phone as well!!.. for almost 3 months, GPS tracker shows Brampton. Can someone notify the owner or manager?

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 1
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

AMAZING!!! :D

October 01, 2013

Just need better deals at the concessions and cheaper prices. If there were promotions advertised that would increase sales and make us consumers feel better about our wallets. Overall great

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 2
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 3

June 03, 2015

Need to improve customer service.

  • General Experience User rating: 3
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 2

Schedule earlier would be very helpful!

June 09, 2015

Clean and generally well organised. Would like to see the schedule come out earlier because we have kids and family members to plan to bring - and also if the site could say whether or not there are English sub-titles, we can decide as we don't all speak the same "Indian" language! Please also start on time even if few people for that movie.

  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 3
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 3
  • Customer Service User rating: 3

Cleaner has attitude

December 30, 2016

I lost my cellphone and got there early morning. The skinny cleaner give me soo much attitude. I know for fact he took it!.. u guys need professional cleaners. Underneath the seats r very dirty !! Saw even cockroaches

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 1
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

I like it !!!

June 03, 2015

Customer service is not good.

  • General Experience User rating: 3
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 3
  • Customer Service User rating: 2

July 27, 2013

Way to go finally we have a standard Tamil theatre in Toronto.Good job well done guys.

  • General Experience User rating: 2
  • Concession User rating: 3
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 1
Change Location
* required!
* required!
Type the code: