Underworld: Evolution

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.33 / 5

User Rating User rating: 4.33

Based on 3569 votes and 170 reviews


  • User rating: 4.33 67.30%
  • User rating: 4.33 15.40%
  • User rating: 4.33 7.45%
  • User rating: 4.33 2.32%
  • User rating: 4.33 7.53%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?




Type the code:


 

Showing 51 to 100 of 170

User review rating: 0 February 14, 2006

better than the first more action cooler characters and better fight scenes great follow up when most sequels let down this one does not

User review rating: 0 February 13, 2006

Loved it, sets up the third nicely

User review rating: 0 February 12, 2006

Just as good as the frist movie.

User review rating: 0 February 11, 2006

underworld evolution rocks my socks! lmao

User review rating: 0 February 09, 2006

i love the two main acters... almost jelous...i love vampires and if i ever had the chance i would love to act in a movie like that.

User review rating: 0 February 09, 2006

Not nearly as good as the first

User review rating: 0 February 07, 2006

Underworld Evolution is packed with awesome visuals, action, and a great story. I liked the first one better though. I just loved the storyline and getting to know the characters. The Underworld series is the best vampire films ever made in my opinion. Tony Curran was excellent as Marcus, I was extremely impressed by his prescence on-screen. If you really liked Underworld, go and see Underworld Evolution. I can`t wait for the third one...

User review rating: 0 February 06, 2006

This was awesume and well done

User review rating: 0 February 05, 2006

the pictures are nice,but nothing else surprised me~

User review rating: 0 February 05, 2006

We enjoyed the film....It just amazed me tho that if are on your way to fight vampires AND a wearwolf and spend all that time with hi-tech weapons.....you Forget to bring some silver bullets?? needlessly stupid ! and the sex sceen was very bad. overall enjoyable.

User review rating: 0 February 03, 2006

This was a very well done movie, but even though I enjoyed it and would watch it again, I still think it could have been better. The certain inconsistancies within the plot, combined with the forced use of a Deus Ex Machina creates a somewhat bitter after-taste. The action was very well done, both graphicilly and choreographically. The music, like the first, leaves spine tingling goosebumbs. The acting on the part of the two main characters is rather well done. And while the plot may have suffered slightly, the whole resounding story still remains one of the best I have seen in a movie, The vampire-werewolf conflict is both original and intri

User review rating: 0 February 02, 2006

This movie rocked!It was soooo good.Even better than the first one.Alot more action,more gore too.The only bad thing was the sex part it was very pointless.BB

User review rating: 0 February 02, 2006

The movie was awesume. Great action and story answers lots of question. Go see it to enjoy it not to anylize it. Takes away from going out to the show?

User review rating: 0 February 02, 2006

The action in this movie was rather good however the plot outline was a little thin and undeveloped. Overall it was a good movie and well worth seeing in theatres, three and a half out of five.

User review rating: 0 February 01, 2006

this movie was intence...gory and..well I dont think its for children...but man was it amazing better than the first~ Shabz 06

User review rating: 0 February 01, 2006

This was a entertaining movie>ENTERTAINING I repeat.People can hate on this movie but really everthing was flawless. Len wiseman has the vision and creativity and it shows.The sex scene is tastefully done and was needed.Len wanted to show a complex realtionship between micheal and selene and the ending strings was breathtaking. Let me see this right now the third movie will be the best of the two>Reasons is the Unknown of the future and they can experiment more in the plot. Good job Len you are saving the vampire genre as we know it. P.S:This movie was the best movie ive seen in a while it got me glued to the screen.

User review rating: 0 February 01, 2006

Not that good. It really wasn`t anything special, just a typical sequal. Predictable, and sometimes silly. There were some good action parts and the Michael part (the emotional one..don`t want to ruin it for anyone) made me laugh because of how predictable it was. Overal, it could have been done better, but it answered any questions I had about the first movie.

User review rating: 0 February 01, 2006

Sex scene was unnecessary, but I enjoyed it!

User review rating: 0 January 31, 2006

action packed....and good sex scene with Beckinsale!! Overall great movie!!

User review rating: 0 January 31, 2006

Underworld Evolution was a great movie. Picked right up where the first one left off. Did anyone else notice the blond guy that played "tavern cop #2"? I believe the credits show him as Alexander Grant. Wouldn`t mind seeing him in another role!

User review rating: 0 January 31, 2006

Incredible film! Better than the first! Kate Beckinsale was again the sexiest, prettiest, most beautiful vampire ever made!

User review rating: 0 January 31, 2006

BEST MOVIE IVE EVER SEEN!!!! action packed, lots of violence, and wow! Beckinsale is soooo hott. If only more movies were like this one.

User review rating: 0 January 30, 2006

hoo! hoo the best!

User review rating: 0 January 30, 2006

It was a great movie, not much of a vampire movie, just a good time action thriller. if your looking for a great vampire movie rent Interview with a vampire.

User review rating: 0 January 30, 2006

Great movie, loved it as much as the first one. Sex scene was pointless and stupid.

User review rating: 0 January 30, 2006

Was very good, very entertaining. The action was awesome and the story was good. It accually comletes the first movie. Gotta like that. 5 stars for me.

User review rating: 0 January 30, 2006

Very cool, great action! Better than the first!

User review rating: 0 January 30, 2006

Very entertaining, way better than the first. I liked the beginning scenes, cool action. The fight scenes were cool and exciting. Scott Speedman was hot and a great actor! Kate is a great actor as well. Though there was were too many unecessary sex scenes, and too much gore. This movie is worth seeing, you won`t be dissapointed!

User review rating: 0 January 30, 2006

was expecting more war type action, but over all it was the best movie i have seen recently.. definitely did not disapoint! Scott Speedman was amazing! i loved the dark eerie feel to it.. just like the first one. i like that there is finally a movie that knows how to do a sequel.. taking place right after the first one! It`s definitely a must see!

User review rating: 0 January 30, 2006

better than the first!

User review rating: 0 January 29, 2006

Hopefully Len Wisemen will be able to continue with this story or, at least, pass the torch to someone who would be interested. This "world" of vampires and werewolves has been a refreshing change in the genre and MANY of us are "dying" to see more.

User review rating: 0 January 29, 2006

Pretty good movie. A bit too many guns-a-blazin` scenes and the sex scene was awkward, but a good movie.

User review rating: 0 January 29, 2006

five stars - excellent

User review rating: 0 January 29, 2006

just incredible!!very well put together action packed adventure.

User review rating: 0 January 29, 2006

if i had ten thumbs,they would all be up!!! excellent.

User review rating: 0 January 29, 2006

this is an excellent movie.the best of its kind.can`t wait for the third one.

User review rating: 0 January 29, 2006

Not bad.. but far from good. Itll make a good DVD movie.

User review rating: 0 January 29, 2006

I was actually really bored during the action scenes (kinda sad), it was not very good. The first one was much better.

User review rating: 0 January 28, 2006

Kate is hottt!! The movie was excellent and for those who don`t like it..check out BROKE BACK MOUNTAIN BOYS!!! That may be more your style.

User review rating: 0 January 28, 2006

I THOUGHT THE MOVIE WAS VERY GOOD. I WISH THEY WOULD HAVE SHOWN MORE OF THE STORY OF MARCUS AND WILLIAM. TONY CURRAN WAS EXCELLENT AS THE BAD MARCUS!!!

User review rating: 0 January 28, 2006

excellent, I love this movie. I hope there will be a part three.

User review rating: 0 January 27, 2006

The ending was awesome and unexpected. It was definitly better than the first one.

User review rating: 0 January 27, 2006

this movie was mind blowing.i would pay to see it again.i hope u enjoy it,i shure did!this is a toatal must see movie!

User review rating: 0 January 27, 2006

Not as good as the First.Action was ok but seen it all before.

User review rating: 0 January 27, 2006

If your already a fan of the type of movie this is..Sci-fi/gore..then you will be pleased. If your a fan of Kate Beckinsale...wait till you see her get unzipped from that skin tight leather...she is fit!!! If you don`t fit into the first two groups...the massive plot holes might make you wonder what`s happening? Or why? When does this end?

User review rating: 0 January 27, 2006

Storyline is weak but action and special effects are great. Beckingsale is clearly the lead role, not much character development for Speedman and others.

User review rating: 0 January 26, 2006

I loved the first underworld,i love vampires and warewolves. this was the ultimate battle between them. the second underworld was ten times better. alot more killing and gore, it was great seeing it on the big screen was the best i cant wait to own it.

User review rating: 0 January 26, 2006

I love dark eerie movies and this one sets the tone.

User review rating: 0 January 26, 2006

Very good money. Would watch it again. Hope theres a 3rd one

User review rating: 0 January 25, 2006

Yuk.

Change Location
* required!
* required!
Type the code: