Whitney Houston: I Wanna Dance with Somebody - User Reviews

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.56 / 5

User Rating User rating: 3.56

Based on 50 votes and 15 reviews


  • User rating: 3.56 56.00%
  • User rating: 3.56 0.00%
  • User rating: 3.56 0.00%
  • User rating: 3.56 32.00%
  • User rating: 3.56 12.00%



Please rate movie 1 to 5 stars






Type the code:


 

Showing 1 to 15 of 15

User review rating: 5 January 11, 2023

Love it! Epic celebration of Whitey! See this one!!

User review rating: 5 January 07, 2023

Loved all the music, but I am a big Whitney Houston fan. Thought the acting was all really good. Actually reminded me of the Elvis, Aretha Frankin movies. Great entertainment!!!

User review rating: 5 January 03, 2023

Amazing movie. Especially great for those who grew up listening to Whitney.

User review rating: 2 January 03, 2023

I wanted to see how she adopted that boy that her daughter fell in love with, the one who provided both of them with drugs and caused both of their deaths. He wasn't even mentioned.

User review rating: 2 January 03, 2023

The lead was good, even if she looked nothing like Whitney. But there little about her relationship with Bobby Brown, and her daughter barely had any lines or anything to do. The end was confusing and left us going "what?"

User review rating: 1 January 01, 2023

They put tv-movies in theaters and movie movies on the small screen. What gives???

User review rating: 2 January 01, 2023

This shouldn't have gone to the big screen, it's a TV watch at best. One of the worst, most boring biopics I've ever seen. I was wishing it would end, it seemed endless. Avatar didn't seem long at 3 hours, this seemed interminable.

User review rating: 2 January 01, 2023

Why is this taking so long to go to streaming???

User review rating: 5 December 30, 2022

excellent movie in kind with elvis, judy garland etc. Movies that have tragic endings involving great singers. Well worth seeing.

User review rating: 2 December 28, 2022

Couldn't they have gotten someone who looks like Whitney to play her?

User review rating: 5 December 28, 2022

How the actress sounds exactly like Whitney and the actress that played her mother was really good too. Perfect movie.

User review rating: 5 December 25, 2022

Two words, Oscar worthy!

User review rating: 5 December 24, 2022

Great music, great acting - very enjoyable movie

User review rating: 5 December 23, 2022

WOW! Fantastic movie. Acting is super good! Plenty of music & memories. Whitney left us too soon. MUST SEE MOVIE!

User review rating: 5 December 23, 2022

WOW! Fantastic movie. Acting is super good! Plenty of music & memories. Whitney left us too soon. MUST SEE MOVIE!

Change Location
* required!
* required!
Type the code: