Wonder Woman

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.04 / 5

User Rating User rating: 4.04

Based on 4116 votes and 442 reviews


  • User rating: 4.04 71.68%
  • User rating: 4.04 4.00%
  • User rating: 4.04 2.34%
  • User rating: 4.04 1.07%
  • User rating: 4.04 20.90%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 442

User review rating: 5 November 20, 2019

best 2017 movie wonder woman is awesome and a great warrior gal gadot did great on her roll as wonder woman and as playing wonder woman. great movie

User review rating: 5 November 20, 2019

wonder woman is really good and excited for the new wonder woman movie .

User review rating: 5 November 20, 2019

wonder woman is my favorite movie it is the best wonder woman that has been filmed movie Gal gadot did a great job on diana prince and as acting for the movie . the ending is really good and the part when she saved all of the men on the no man land.

User review rating: 5 March 11, 2019

AWESOME

User review rating: 1 January 06, 2019

I applaud everyone who gave this such bad reviews to this wonder trash and who ever bought 3 dvds of this movie you should burn every copy you got. This does not deserve your money or anyone else’s. Sick and tired of going to see movies that suck. I am not a critic but I like to let people know about movies that are good or terrible and this is one to take to the trash

User review rating: 5 January 15, 2018

very good

User review rating: 0 January 09, 2018

Wonderful movie. Gal kicks butt. Super! Her blood is like Henrietta Lacks' all month.

User review rating: 5 October 23, 2017

A really entertaining action adventure!

User review rating: 1 October 21, 2017

This movie did suck and it stil sucks to this day. Movie of the year and deserves an Oscar lol. This movie will not get an Oscar for worst movie of the year. The only dc movie that was decent is the Batman series other then that the rest of the movies are Garbage

User review rating: 1 October 10, 2017

HORRIBLE & BORING !!!!

User review rating: 1 October 02, 2017

gal gadot is ameteur

User review rating: 1 October 02, 2017

overused slow mo

User review rating: 1 October 02, 2017

so boring

User review rating: 0 October 02, 2017

diana prince real,idealistic.Yeah as real as typical mythological greek warrior

User review rating: 5 September 30, 2017

The dialogue was as entertaining as the action. Diana Prince was real, incenta and idealistic, all in the best sense of these words.

User review rating: 1 September 29, 2017

Some girls are embarassing themselves even more by showing how dependent they are,to this movie

User review rating: 1 September 29, 2017

A crap,highly overrated by insecure girls who desperatly need to accomplish something significant in their lives.

User review rating: 1 September 29, 2017

Worst superhero movie of year so far

User review rating: 1 September 29, 2017

One of the worst movies ever.Along with green lantern and suicide squad.

User review rating: 5 September 28, 2017

One of my favorite super hero movies

User review rating: 1 September 28, 2017

This movie did suck. I totally agree with everyone on here that gave this a crappy review. Totally deserves the negative reviews. Who ever said this has a plot from start to finish I think not. It had no plot. This reminds me of suicide squad another total disaster that shouldn’t have been made. DC s*** the bed on another movie. Don’t waste your time and money

User review rating: 1 September 28, 2017

total cap 1st avenger rip off

User review rating: 1 September 28, 2017

mediocre villains,filled with sily jokes

User review rating: 1 September 26, 2017

tedious movie

User review rating: 1 September 26, 2017

filled with cringy,stupid jokes/one liners

User review rating: 1 September 26, 2017

silly feminist movie

User review rating: 4 September 25, 2017

Finally a D.C. Movie that has a plot from start to finish.

User review rating: 1 September 25, 2017

such a mess

User review rating: 1 September 25, 2017

Without the liberal morons in US,this movie would barely make 600 mil

User review rating: 1 September 25, 2017

3rd act was terrible so are the villains.No wonder this crap is part of DCCU

User review rating: 0 September 25, 2017

the actress is an ameteur.It seems very obvious

User review rating: 1 September 25, 2017

formulaic,silly movie

User review rating: 1 September 25, 2017

Such a stupid,generic movie full of feminist bullshit.Worst I ve ever seen since S.Squad

User review rating: 5 September 24, 2017

Best comic book movie since Catwoman. 5/5

User review rating: 1 September 19, 2017

Best movie of 2017 really. You should burn every copy you just bought because that would be more entertaining to watch then this crap. Main actress is smokin yeah I think not. You should get your eyes checked. Main actress annoying yeah you got that right. Worst movie of 2017 hands down

User review rating: 5 September 19, 2017

just bought 3 copies of the DVD of the BEST movie of 2017

User review rating: 3 September 19, 2017

It's kinda good. I don't like the looks of this actress and found her annoying.

User review rating: 1 September 18, 2017

I would say that the posts on her are real and accurate to how much this movie SUCKS. Hitman's bodyguard was definitely better then this disaster of a movie. Powering to women give me a break. This is not powering other then this movie should go in a trash can and never be watched again. Injustice league will definitely suck because wonder waste will be in it. Nice job with putting all those characters in a movie but no background story. What bull s*** is this. Won't waste my money on that movie either. All you people will say about it is gal is sexy. That is not a review. Completely inaccurate. Waste your reviews somewhere else. Here is not the place unless you are going to put up an accurate review

User review rating: 1 September 18, 2017

Hitman's bodyguard didn't have sexy gal are you kidding me. Shut the f*** up about that. Gal isn't that sexy looking so stop putting that kind of review up here morons. This is hialious that this movie was at an 87% and now it is at 76%. Good for you people speaking up about this trash of a movie. Completely garbage. I would rather watch this movie burn then watch this S*** again.

User review rating: 1 September 18, 2017

watta waste=ww

User review rating: 1 September 18, 2017

Silly action movie

User review rating: 1 September 18, 2017

nothing but a cap america 1st avenger+thor 1 rip off

User review rating: 1 September 18, 2017

cap. america wannabe,skinny,gullible,feminist moron=W.woman

User review rating: 1 September 18, 2017

my eyes were bleeding while watching this SJW crap

User review rating: 1 September 18, 2017

villains were awful

User review rating: 1 September 16, 2017

What a boring movie and gal being gorgeous has nothing to do with the movie. Can't wait till DVD comes out really your going to pay more money for this trash of a movie. Watching this movie burn would be more entertaining because that is all this movie is worth nothing. I would not pay another cent for this movie. Total disaster. Can't wait to own hitman's bodyguard because that movie was 10x better then this crap.

User review rating: 4 September 14, 2017

really good film worth while seeing and do that yourself looking it on the big screen

User review rating: 1 September 14, 2017

Worse than BvS

User review rating: 1 September 14, 2017

A movie for pathetic feminist retards.So generic and boring

User review rating: 5 September 13, 2017

I loved this movie and can't wait for DVD to see it over and over. I appreciated the wry humour and the cast of characters. A great start to a new franchise, starring a bad ass woman character that doesn't hesitate to get things done. Can't wait for the next movie either!

Change Location
* required!
* required!