Cineplex Odeon Oshawa Cinemas

Oshawa Showtimes

Oshawa

1351 Grandview Street North Oshawa, ON, L1K 0G1 (905) 432-3486

Film Classifications Switch to 24 hr clock

To BUY TICKETS (where available), click on the showtime with the ticket icon Online Booking Available

Alien: Covenant Poster

Alien: Covenant

(18A, Sci-fi, 122 min) RatingRating: 3.30 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes

Thu, May 25:

Ultra AVX Showtimes

Tue, May 23:
Wed, May 24:
Thu, May 25:
Baywatch Poster

Baywatch

(14A, Comedy) RatingRating: 2.60 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes

Thu, May 25:
Fri, May 26:
Sat, May 27:
Sun, May 28:
Mon, May 29:
Tue, May 30:
Beauty and the Beast Poster

Beauty and the Beast

(PG, Family, 129 min) RatingRating: 3.59 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes (CC / DVS)

Tue, May 23:
Wed, May 24:
Thu, May 25:
Bon Cop Bad Cop 2 Poster

Bon Cop Bad Cop 2

(14A, Action/Adventure, 126 min) RatingRating: 4.17 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes

Tue, May 23:
Wed, May 24:
Thu, May 25:
The Boss Baby Poster

The Boss Baby

(G, Family, 97 min) RatingRating: 3.01 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes (CC / DVS)

Tue, May 23:
British Museum presents: Hokusai Poster

British Museum presents: Hokusai

(Documentary) Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Jun 25:
Wed, Jun 28:
Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Long Haul Poster

Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Long Haul

(PG, Comedy, 91 min) RatingRating: 2.64 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes

Tue, May 23:
Wed, May 24:
Thu, May 25:

Stars & Strollers Showtimes

Thu, May 25:
Disney's NEWSIES: The Broadway Musical Poster

Disney's NEWSIES: The Broadway Musical

(Musical, 145 min) RatingRating: 5.00 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Jul 09:
Mon, Jul 10:
Everything, Everything Poster

Everything, Everything

(PG, Drama, 96 min) RatingRating: 3.50 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes

Tue, May 23:
Wed, May 24:
Thu, May 25:

Stars & Strollers Showtimes

Thu, May 25:
Exhibition on Screen: Michelangelo Love and Death Poster

Exhibition on Screen: Michelangelo Love and Death

(Program) Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Wed, Jun 14:
Sun, Jun 18:
The Fate of the Furious Poster

The Fate of the Furious

(PG, Action/Adventure, 136 min) RatingRating: 4.25 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes (CC / DVS)

Tue, May 23:
Wed, May 24:
Getting to the Other Side Poster

Getting to the Other Side

Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Jun 10:
Sun, Jun 11:
The Godfather Poster

The Godfather

(NR, Drama, 175 min) RatingRating: 3.83 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Jun 04:
Wed, Jun 07:
The Green Hell Poster

The Green Hell

Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Thu, May 25:
Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 Poster

Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2

(PG, Action/Adventure, 136 min) RatingRating: 4.17 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes

Tue, May 23:

Regular Showtimes (CC / DVS)

Wed, May 24:

3D Showtimes

Tue, May 23:
Wed, May 24:
Thu, May 25:

3D Showtimes (CC / DVS)

Tue, May 23:
King Arthur: Legend of the Sword Poster

King Arthur: Legend of the Sword

(14A, Action, 126 min) RatingRating: 3.68 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes (CC / DVS)

Tue, May 23:

3D Showtimes (CC / DVS)

Tue, May 23:
Wed, May 24:
Thu, May 25:
Names on the Cup Poster

Names on the Cup

Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Tue, May 30:
National Theatre Live: Angels in America Part One: Millennium Approaches Poster

National Theatre Live: Angels in America Part One: Millennium Approaches

(Program) Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Aug 05:
National Theatre Live: Angels in America Part Two: Perestroika Poster

National Theatre Live: Angels in America Part Two: Perestroika

(Program) Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Aug 12:
National Theatre Live: Obsession Poster

National Theatre Live: Obsession

Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Jun 24:
National Theatre Live: Rosencrantz & Guildenstern Are Dead Poster

National Theatre Live: Rosencrantz & Guildenstern Are Dead

(Program) Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Sat, May 27:
National Theatre Live: Salomé Poster

National Theatre Live: Salomé

Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Jul 15:
National Theatre Live: Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf? Poster

National Theatre Live: Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf?

(Program) Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Jul 08:
North by Northwest Poster

North by Northwest

(PG, Thriller, 131 min) RatingRating: 3.89 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Aug 13:
Wed, Aug 16:
Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Men Tell No Tales Poster

Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Men Tell No Tales

(PG, Action) RatingRating: 4.08 Watch Trailer

3D / Ultra AVX Showtimes

Thu, May 25:
Fri, May 26:
Sat, May 27:
Sun, May 28:
Mon, May 29:
Tue, May 30:
Raphael: The Lord of the Arts Poster

Raphael: The Lord of the Arts

Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Sun, May 28:

3D Showtimes

Wed, May 24:
Resident Evil: Vendetta Poster

Resident Evil: Vendetta

(Animation, 115 min) Ratingno reviews Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes

Mon, Jun 19:
Snatched Poster

Snatched

(14A, Comedy, 91 min) RatingRating: 1.95 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes (CC / DVS)

Tue, May 23:
Wed, May 24:
Thu, May 25:
Some Like It Hot Poster

Some Like It Hot

(Comedy, 119 min) RatingRating: 3.92 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Jul 16:
Wed, Jul 19:
Wonder Woman Poster

Wonder Woman

(Action/Adventure, 141 min) RatingRating: 4.84 Watch Trailer

3D / Ultra AVX Showtimes

Thu, Jun 01:
Fri, Jun 02:
Sat, Jun 03:
Sun, Jun 04:
Mon, Jun 05:
Tue, Jun 06:

Showtimes from Tue, May 23 to Wed, Aug 16change date

Cineplex Odeon Oshawa Cinemas

This theatre opened on December 1, 2006 with 10 screens and two party rooms. Cineplex Odeon Oshawa is the only Cineplex in Oshawa and is one of the popular theatres in the Durham region. It includes five Real D 3D Screens, one UltraAVX Screen, one DBOX Screen, Stars and Strollers and a ScotiaBank ATM. Wheelchair accessibility is offered, as are Fidelio described video, Assisted Listening Devices and CaptiView Captioning. Food inside includes Outtakes Backstage Bistro and Pizza Pizza. Nearby restaurants include: Arby’s and Golden Gate Restaurant. Parking available.