Eau Claire Market Cinemas, Calgary

Calgary Showtimes

Eau Claire Market

200 Barclay Parade SW Calgary, AB, T2P 4R5 (403) 263-3167 Nearby Mall: Eau Claire Market

Film Classifications Switch to 24 hr clock

To BUY TICKETS (where available), click on the showtime with the ticket icon Online Booking Available

The Bolshoi Ballet: The Nutcracker Poster

The Bolshoi Ballet: The Nutcracker

(Family) RatingRating: 1.00 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Dec 10:
Sun, Dec 17:
Bolshoi Ballet: The Taming of the Shrew Poster

Bolshoi Ballet: The Taming of the Shrew

Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Nov 19:
Ferrari 312B: Where the Revolution Begins Poster

Ferrari 312B: Where the Revolution Begins

(Documentary, 85 min) Ratingno reviews Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes

Wed, Oct 11:
La flûte enchantée - Metropolitan Opera Poster

La flûte enchantée - Metropolitan Opera

RatingRating: 1.00

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Oct 14:
Howl's Moving Castle - Studio Ghibli Fest 2017 Poster

Howl's Moving Castle - Studio Ghibli Fest 2017

(Program) Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Dec 03:
Wed, Dec 06:
Le Corsaire - Bolshoi Ballet Poster

Le Corsaire - Bolshoi Ballet

Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Oct 22:
The Metropolitan Opera: Norma Poster

The Metropolitan Opera: Norma

(Program, 184 min) Ratingno reviews Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Oct 07:
Mully Poster

Mully

(Documentary, 81 min) Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Wed, Oct 04:
Thu, Oct 12:
Pearl Jam: Let's Play Two Poster

Pearl Jam: Let's Play Two

(Concert) Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Thu, Oct 05:
Spirited Away - Studio Ghibli Fest 2017 Poster

Spirited Away - Studio Ghibli Fest 2017

(Program) RatingRating: 5.00

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Oct 29:
Wed, Nov 01:

Showtimes from Fri, Sep 22 to Sun, Dec 17change date