Thank you for entering !
Other contests are available Here!


1,901 Views | 1:38 | Uploaded on Apr 16, 2020

A comic book comes to life in a series of twelve vignettes over six episodes, exploring terrors from murder to the supernatural and unexplainable. Haunted dollhouses, werewolves, murderous goblins, villainous trick-or-treaters, the dead, and medical marvels are just a few of the things to watch out for in this new anthology series based on George A. Romero’s 1982 horror comedy classic.


Change Location
* required!
* required!
Type the code: