Showtimes

Select version and city:

Click a showtime to buy tickets (where available)

Beach Cinemas

1651 Queen Street East


Carlton Cinema

20 Carlton St.

  • Tue, Oct 17 1:15 3:50 6:30 9:00
  • Wed, Oct 18 1:15 3:50 6:30 9:00
  • Thu, Oct 19 1:15 3:50 6:30 9:00
  • Fri, Oct 20 1:15 3:45 6:30 9:15
  • Sat, Oct 21 1:15 3:45 6:30
  • Sun, Oct 22 1:15 6:30 9:15
  • Mon, Oct 23 3:45 6:30 9:15
  • Tue, Oct 24 1:15 3:45 6:30 9:15
  • Wed, Oct 25 1:15 3:45 6:30
  • Thu, Oct 26 1:15 3:45

Cineplex Cinemas Empress Walk

5095 Yonge St.


Cineplex Cinemas Yonge-Dundas (AMC Yonge & Dundas)

10 Dundas Street East


Cineplex Cinemas Yonge-Dundas VIP (AMC Yonge & Dundas)

10 Dundas Street East


Cineplex Cinemas Yonge-Eglinton

2300 Yonge Street


Humber Cinemas

2442 Bloor Street West

  • Tue, Oct 17 9:30
  • Wed, Oct 18 9:30
  • Thu, Oct 19 9:30

Imagine Cinemas Market Square

80 Front St. E. at Jarvis

  • Tue, Oct 17 9:35
  • Wed, Oct 18 9:35
  • Thu, Oct 19 9:35

Queensway Cinemas, Toronto

1025 The Queensway


SilverCity Fairview Mall Cinemas

1800 Sheppard Avenue East


SilverCity Yorkdale

3401 Dufferin Street