To buy tickets, click on the orange-linked showtime, and then follow the instructions to buy tickets.
Please note: If the theatre does not offer on-line ticketing, the showtimes will not be orange or linked.

Cineplex Odeon Westhills

Calgary Showtimes

Nearby RestaurantsNearby Mall:
Westhills Towne Centre
Stewart Green SW, Calgary, AB, T3H 3C8

Westhills


165 Stewart Green SW
Calgary, AB,
T3H 3C8
(403) 246-5291


Date (optional):   

Showtimes from Saturday, November 1 to Saturday, January 31

Switch to 24 hour clock | Movie Ratings

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.25Alexander and the Terrible, Horrible, No Good, Very Bad Day (G)
 
Sat, Nov 01:
Tickets
Sun, Nov 02:
Tickets
Mon, Nov 03:
Tickets
Tue, Nov 04:
Tickets
Wed, Nov 05:
Tickets
Thu, Nov 06:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: Big Hero 6 3D (G)
 
Thu, Nov 06:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: The Book of Life 3D (G)
 
Sat, Nov 01:
Tickets
Sun, Nov 02:
Tickets
Mon, Nov 03:
Tickets
Tue, Nov 04:
Tickets
Wed, Nov 05:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.33The Book of Life (G)
 
Sat, Nov 01:
Tickets
Sun, Nov 02:
Tickets
Mon, Nov 03:
Tickets
Tue, Nov 04:
Tickets
Wed, Nov 05:
Tickets
Thu, Nov 06:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.35Fury (14A)
 
Sat, Nov 01:
Tickets
Sun, Nov 02:
Tickets
Mon, Nov 03:
Tickets
Tue, Nov 04:
Tickets
Wed, Nov 05:
Tickets
Thu, Nov 06:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.56Gone Girl (18A)
 
Sat, Nov 01:
Tickets
Sun, Nov 02:
Tickets
Mon, Nov 03:
Tickets
Tue, Nov 04:
Tickets
Wed, Nov 05:
Tickets
Thu, Nov 06:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.00The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1
 
Thu, Nov 20:
Tickets
Fri, Nov 21:
Tickets
Sat, Nov 22:
Tickets
Sun, Nov 23:
Tickets
Mon, Nov 24:
Tickets
Tue, Nov 25:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.33Interstellar (PG)
 
Thu, Nov 06:
Tickets
Fri, Nov 07:
Tickets
Sat, Nov 08:
Tickets
Sun, Nov 09:
Tickets
Mon, Nov 10:
Tickets
Tue, Nov 11:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.83John Wick (14A)
 
Sat, Nov 01:
Tickets
Sun, Nov 02:
Tickets
Mon, Nov 03:
Tickets
Tue, Nov 04:
Tickets
Wed, Nov 05:
Tickets
Thu, Nov 06:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.51The Judge (14A)
 
Sat, Nov 01:
Tickets
Sun, Nov 02:
Tickets
Mon, Nov 03:
Tickets
Tue, Nov 04:
Tickets
Wed, Nov 05:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: Maps to the Stars (18A)
 
Sat, Nov 01:
Tickets
Sun, Nov 02:
Tickets
Mon, Nov 03:
Tickets
Tue, Nov 04:
Tickets
Wed, Nov 05:
Tickets
Thu, Nov 06:
Tickets

The Metropolitan Opera: Carmen
 
Sat, Nov 01:
Tickets
Mon, Dec 08:
Tickets

The Metropolitan Opera: Die Meistersinger von Nurnberg
 
Sat, Dec 13:
Tickets

The Metropolitan Opera: Il Barbiere di Siviglia
 
Mon, Jan 12:
Tickets

The Metropolitan Opera: Le Nozze di Figaro Encore
 
Mon, Dec 15:
Tickets

The Metropolitan Opera: Les Contes d'Hoffman
 
Sat, Jan 31:
Tickets

The Metropolitan Opera: Macbeth Encore
 
Mon, Nov 10:
Tickets


The Metropolitan Opera: The Merry Widow
 
Sat, Jan 17:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: Nightcrawler (14A)
 
Sat, Nov 01:
Tickets
Sun, Nov 02:
Tickets
Mon, Nov 03:
Tickets
Tue, Nov 04:
Tickets
Wed, Nov 05:
Tickets
Thu, Nov 06:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 2.75Ouija (14A)
 
Sat, Nov 01:
Tickets
Sun, Nov 02:
Tickets
Mon, Nov 03:
Tickets
Tue, Nov 04:
Tickets
Wed, Nov 05:
Tickets
Thu, Nov 06:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.30St. Vincent (PG)
 
Sat, Nov 01:
Tickets
Sun, Nov 02:
Tickets
Mon, Nov 03:
Tickets
Tue, Nov 04:
Tickets
Wed, Nov 05:
Tickets
Thu, Nov 06:
Tickets