To buy tickets, click on the orange-linked showtime, and then follow the instructions to buy tickets.
Please note: If the theatre does not offer on-line ticketing, the showtimes will not be orange or linked.

Cineplex Odeon Westhills

Calgary Showtimes

Nearby RestaurantsNearby Mall:
Westhills Towne Centre
Stewart Green SW, Calgary, AB, T3H 3C8

Westhills


165 Stewart Green SW
Calgary, AB,
T3H 3C8
(403) 246-5291


Date (optional):   

Showtimes from Monday, April 21 to Wednesday, July 16

Switch to 24 hour clock | Movie Ratings

Trailer | Rating: The Amazing Spider-Man 2 3D
 
Thu, May 01:
Tickets
Fri, May 02:
Tickets
Sat, May 03:
Tickets
Sun, May 04:
Tickets
Mon, May 05:
Tickets
Tue, May 06:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.00Bears (G)
 
Mon, Apr 21:
Tickets
Tue, Apr 22:
Tickets
Wed, Apr 23:
Tickets
Thu, Apr 24:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.67Captain America: The Winter Soldier 3D (PG)
 
Mon, Apr 21:
Tickets
Tue, Apr 22:
Tickets
Wed, Apr 23:
Tickets
Thu, Apr 24:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.21Divergent (PG)
 
Mon, Apr 21:
Tickets
Tue, Apr 22:
Tickets
Thu, Apr 24:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.09Draft Day (PG)
 
Mon, Apr 21:
Tickets
Tue, Apr 22:
Tickets
Wed, Apr 23:
Tickets
Thu, Apr 24:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.77The Grand Budapest Hotel (14A)
 
Mon, Apr 21:
Tickets
Tue, Apr 22:
Tickets
Wed, Apr 23:
Tickets
Thu, Apr 24:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.97Heaven is for Real (PG)
 
Mon, Apr 21:
Tickets
Tue, Apr 22:
Tickets
Wed, Apr 23:
Tickets
Thu, Apr 24:
Tickets

The Last Unicorn - 2014 Canadian Screening Tour with Peter S. Beagle
 
Mon, Apr 28:
Tickets

The Metropolitan Opera: Così fan tutte
 
Sat, Apr 26:
Tickets
Mon, Jun 23:
Tickets


The Metropolitan Opera: La Cenerentola
 
Sat, May 10:
Tickets
Mon, Jul 07:
Tickets
Wed, Jul 16:
Tickets

The Metropolitan Opera: Werther
 
Mon, May 26:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.63Mr. Peabody & Sherman (G)
 
Mon, Apr 21:
Tickets
Tue, Apr 22:
Tickets
Thu, Apr 24:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.34Muppets Most Wanted (G)
 
Mon, Apr 21:
Tickets
Tue, Apr 22:
Tickets
Wed, Apr 23:
Tickets
Thu, Apr 24:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 2.65Noah (PG)
 
Mon, Apr 21:
Tickets
Tue, Apr 22:
Tickets
Wed, Apr 23:
Tickets
Thu, Apr 24:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 5.00Rio 2 (G)
 
Mon, Apr 21:
Tickets
Tue, Apr 22:
Tickets
Wed, Apr 23:
Tickets
Thu, Apr 24:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: Rio 2 3D (G)
 
Mon, Apr 21:
Tickets
Tue, Apr 22:
Tickets
Wed, Apr 23:
Tickets
Thu, Apr 24:
Tickets

Super Duper Alice Cooper (14-A)
 
Mon, Apr 28:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.50Trailer Park Boys: Don't Legalize It (18A)
 
Mon, Apr 21:
Tickets
Tue, Apr 22:
Tickets
Wed, Apr 23:
Tickets
Thu, Apr 24:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.29Transcendence (PG)
 
Mon, Apr 21:
Tickets
Tue, Apr 22:
Tickets
Wed, Apr 23:
Tickets
Thu, Apr 24:
Tickets