To buy tickets, click on the orange-linked showtime, and then follow the instructions to buy tickets.
Please note: If the theatre does not offer on-line ticketing, the showtimes will not be orange or linked.

Cineplex Odeon Westhills

Calgary Showtimes

Nearby RestaurantsNearby Mall:
Westhills Towne Centre
Stewart Green SW, Calgary, AB, T3H 3C8

Westhills


165 Stewart Green SW
Calgary, AB,
T3H 3C8
(403) 246-5291


Date (optional):   

Showtimes from Sunday, October 26 to Saturday, January 17

Switch to 24 hour clock | Movie Ratings

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.26Alexander and the Terrible, Horrible, No Good, Very Bad Day (G)
 
Sat, Oct 25:
Tickets
Sun, Oct 26:
Tickets
Mon, Oct 27:
Tickets
Tue, Oct 28:
Tickets
Wed, Oct 29:
Tickets
Thu, Oct 30:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.17The Best of Me (PG)
 
Sat, Oct 25:
Tickets
Sun, Oct 26:
Tickets
Mon, Oct 27:
Tickets
Tue, Oct 28:
Tickets
Wed, Oct 29:
Tickets
Thu, Oct 30:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: The Book of Life 3D (G)
 
Sat, Oct 25:
Tickets
Sun, Oct 26:
Tickets
Mon, Oct 27:
Tickets
Tue, Oct 28:
Tickets
Wed, Oct 29:
Tickets
Thu, Oct 30:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.80The Book of Life (G)
 
Sat, Oct 25:
Tickets
Sun, Oct 26:
Tickets
Mon, Oct 27:
Tickets
Tue, Oct 28:
Tickets
Wed, Oct 29:
Tickets
Thu, Oct 30:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.50The Boxtrolls (PG)
 
Sat, Oct 25:
Tickets
Sun, Oct 26:
Tickets
Mon, Oct 27:
Tickets
Tue, Oct 28:
Tickets
Wed, Oct 29:
Tickets
Thu, Oct 30:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.07Dracula Untold (14A)
 
Sat, Oct 25:
Tickets
Sun, Oct 26:
Tickets
Mon, Oct 27:
Tickets
Tue, Oct 28:
Tickets
Wed, Oct 29:
Tickets
Thu, Oct 30:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.57Fury (14A)
 
Sat, Oct 25:
Tickets
Sun, Oct 26:
Tickets
Mon, Oct 27:
Tickets
Tue, Oct 28:
Tickets
Wed, Oct 29:
Tickets
Thu, Oct 30:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.73Gone Girl (18A)
 
Sat, Oct 25:
Tickets
Sun, Oct 26:
Tickets
Mon, Oct 27:
Tickets
Tue, Oct 28:
Tickets
Wed, Oct 29:
Tickets
Thu, Oct 30:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.00Interstellar
 
Fri, Nov 07:
Tickets
Sat, Nov 08:
Tickets
Sun, Nov 09:
Tickets
Mon, Nov 10:
Tickets
Tue, Nov 11:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.75John Wick (14A)
 
Sat, Oct 25:
Tickets
Sun, Oct 26:
Tickets
Mon, Oct 27:
Tickets
Tue, Oct 28:
Tickets
Wed, Oct 29:
Tickets
Thu, Oct 30:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.47The Judge (14A)
 
Sat, Oct 25:
Tickets
Sun, Oct 26:
Tickets
Mon, Oct 27:
Tickets
Tue, Oct 28:
Tickets
Wed, Oct 29:
Tickets
Thu, Oct 30:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 5.00The Metropolitan Opera: Carmen (Encore)
 
Sat, Nov 01:
Tickets
Mon, Dec 08:
Tickets

The Metropolitan Opera: Die Meistersinger von Nurnberg
 
Sat, Dec 13:
Tickets

The Metropolitan Opera: Il Barbiere di Siviglia
 
Mon, Jan 12:
Tickets

The Metropolitan Opera: Le Nozze di Figaro Encore
 
Mon, Dec 15:
Tickets

The Metropolitan Opera: Macbeth Encore
 
Mon, Nov 10:
Tickets


The Metropolitan Opera: The Merry Widow
 
Sat, Jan 17:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 2.50Ouija (14A)
 
Sat, Oct 25:
Tickets
Sun, Oct 26:
Tickets
Mon, Oct 27:
Tickets
Tue, Oct 28:
Tickets
Wed, Oct 29:
Tickets
Thu, Oct 30:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: St. Vincent (PG)
 
Sat, Oct 25:
Tickets
Sun, Oct 26:
Tickets
Mon, Oct 27:
Tickets
Tue, Oct 28:
Tickets
Wed, Oct 29:
Tickets
Thu, Oct 30:
Tickets