Recent DVD Releases

  • The Imitation Game on DVD The Imitation Game on DVD

    Released March 31, 2015

    Alan Turing (Benedict Cumberbatch), a brilliant Cambridge mathematician, cryptanalyst and computer scientist, is... read more....

  • Interstellar on DVD Interstellar on DVD

    Released March 31, 2015

    In the not-too-distant future there is widespread famine; armies have been disbanded and life has regressed into... read more....

  • Wild on DVD Wild on DVD

    Released March 31, 2015

    After the breakup of her marriage and the death of her mother, Cheryl Strayed (Reese Witherspoon) is left devastated.... read more....

  • Wild Card on DVD Wild Card on DVD

    Released March 31, 2015

    Las Vegas bodyguard Nick Wild (Jason Statham), who has a gambling problem, wants badly to get away. He figures he just... read more....

  • Gemma Bovery on DVD Gemma Bovery on DVD

    Released March 31, 2015

    Martin Joubert and his wife have moved from Paris to his Normandy hometown to take over the operation of his father's... read more....

  • Outcast on DVD Outcast on DVD

    Released March 31, 2015

    A young prince seeks the aid of a legendary Crusader (Nicolas Cage) to defeat his despised older brother and return... read more....

Recent DVD Releases

Viewing 1 to 100 of 542 movies

On DVD Tuesday March 31, 2015
On DVD Tuesday March 24, 2015
On DVD Friday March 20, 2015
On DVD Tuesday March 17, 2015
On DVD Tuesday March 10, 2015
On DVD Friday March 6, 2015
On DVD Tuesday March 3, 2015
On DVD Tuesday February 24, 2015
On DVD Friday February 20, 2015
On DVD Tuesday February 17, 2015
On DVD Tuesday February 10, 2015
On DVD Tuesday February 3, 2015
On DVD Tuesday January 27, 2015

Celebrity News & Gossip more

Weekend Box Office

  1. Home $52.1M
  2. Get Hard $33.8M
  3. The Divergent Series: Insurgent $21.5M
  4. Cinderella $17.0M
  5. It Follows $3.8M
  6. Kingsman: The Secret Service $3.0M
  7. Do You Believe? $2.3M
  8. Run All Night $2.2M
  9. The Second Best Exotic Marigold Hotel $2.1M
  10. The Gunman $2.0M