Recent DVD Releases

  • Mad Max: Fury Road on DVD Mad Max: Fury Road on DVD

    Released September 01, 2015

    Max Rockatansky (Tom Hardy) is captured by a group loyal to the warlord Immortan Joe (Hugh Keays-Byrne), who... read more....

  • Boulevard on DVD Boulevard on DVD

    Released September 01, 2015

    A devoted husband (Robin Williams) in a marriage of convenience is forced to confront his secret life. read more....

  • Extinction on DVD Extinction on DVD

    Released September 01, 2015

    For nine years, Jack (Jeffrey Donovan), his daughter Lu (Quinn McColgan) and their neighbor Patrick (Matthew Fox) have... read more....

  • 7 Minutes on DVD 7 Minutes on DVD

    Released September 01, 2015

    After becoming indebted to a psychopathic drug lord, three desperate young men are forced to commit a brazen robbery.... read more....

Recent DVD Releases

Viewing 1 to 100 of 483 movies

New On DVD Tuesday September 1, 2015
On DVD Tuesday August 25, 2015
On DVD Tuesday August 18, 2015
On DVD Tuesday August 11, 2015
On DVD Tuesday August 4, 2015
On DVD Friday July 31, 2015
On DVD Thursday July 30, 2015
On DVD Tuesday July 28, 2015
On DVD Tuesday July 21, 2015
On DVD Thursday July 16, 2015
On DVD Tuesday July 14, 2015
On DVD Tuesday July 7, 2015
On DVD Tuesday June 30, 2015
On DVD Friday June 26, 2015
On DVD Tuesday June 23, 2015
On DVD Tuesday June 16, 2015
On DVD Friday June 12, 2015
On DVD Tuesday June 9, 2015

Celebrity News & Gossip more

Weekend Box Office

  1. Straight Outta Compton $13.1M
  2. War Room $11.4M
  3. Mission: Impossible - Rogue Nation $8.2M
  4. No Escape $8.1M
  5. Sinister 2 $4.7M
  6. The Man from U.N.C.L.E. $4.4M
  7. Hitman: Agent 47 $4.2M
  8. Ant-Man $3.1M
  9. Jurassic World $3.0M
  10. The Gift $3.0M