Recent DVD Releases

  • 5 Flights Up on DVD 5 Flights Up on DVD

    Released July 21, 2015

    Over one crazy weekend, long-time married couple Ruth (Diane Keaton) and Alex (Morgan Freeman) discover that selling... read more....

  • Jauja on DVD Jauja on DVD

    Released July 21, 2015

    In 1882 Patagonia, Danish general Gunnar Dinesen (Viggo Mortensen) searches for 15-year-old daughter Ingeborg after... read more....

  • Kung Fu Killer on DVD Kung Fu Killer on DVD

    Released July 21, 2015

    A vicious serial killer is targeting top martial arts masters, and convicted criminal and kung fu master Hahou (Donnie... read more....

  • Yellowbird on DVD Yellowbird on DVD

    Released July 21, 2015

    Yellowbird (Seth Green), an orphaned bird yearning for a family of his own, tricks a migrating flock to follow him... read more....

  • Yellowbird on DVD Yellowbird on DVD

    Released July 21, 2015

    Yellowbird (Seth Green), an orphaned bird yearning for a family of his own, tricks a migrating flock to follow him... read more....

  • Alien Outpost on DVD Alien Outpost on DVD

    Released July 21, 2015

    In the wake of a devastating alien invasion, an elite team of marines is tasked with defending the crucial but deadly... read more....

Recent DVD Releases

Viewing 1 to 100 of 483 movies

New On DVD Tuesday July 21, 2015
On DVD Thursday July 16, 2015
On DVD Tuesday July 14, 2015
On DVD Tuesday July 7, 2015
On DVD Tuesday June 30, 2015
On DVD Friday June 26, 2015
On DVD Tuesday June 23, 2015
On DVD Tuesday June 16, 2015
On DVD Friday June 12, 2015
On DVD Tuesday June 9, 2015
On DVD Friday June 5, 2015
On DVD Tuesday June 2, 2015
On DVD Tuesday May 26, 2015
On DVD Tuesday May 19, 2015
On DVD Tuesday May 12, 2015
On DVD Friday May 8, 2015
On DVD Tuesday May 5, 2015

Celebrity News & Gossip more

Weekend Box Office

  1. Ant-Man $24.8M
  2. Pixels $24.0M
  3. Minions $22.1M
  4. Trainwreck $17.3M
  5. Southpaw $16.5M
  6. Paper Towns $12.5M
  7. Inside Out $7.4M
  8. Jurassic World $6.8M
  9. Mr. Holmes $2.8M
  10. Terminator Genisys $2.4M