Recent DVD Releases

  • Home on DVD Home on DVD

    Released July 28, 2015

    After an alien race called the Boov invades Earth to make it their new home, a resourceful human girl named Tip... read more....

  • The Water Diviner on DVD The Water Diviner on DVD

    Released July 28, 2015

    Four years after the devastating battle of Gallipoli during World War I, an Australian farmer (Russell Crowe) travels... read more....

  • Clouds of Sils Maria on DVD Clouds of Sils Maria on DVD

    Released July 28, 2015

    At the peak of her career, Maria (Juliette Binoche) is asked to perform in a new staging of the play Maloja Snake,... read more....

  • Cymbeline on DVD Cymbeline on DVD

    Released July 28, 2015

    During a take-no-prisoners war between dirty cops and an outlaw biker gang, a drug kingpin (Ed Harris) is driven to... read more....

  • White God on DVD White God on DVD

    Released July 28, 2015

    Lili, 13, loves her dog Hagen, with whom she has forged a special relationship. However, when her mother, for... read more....

  • Corbo on DVD Corbo on DVD

    Released July 28, 2015

    Montreal, 1966. Jean Corbo, the youngest son in a wealthy family living in Mount Royal, is exposed to dissident... read more....

Recent DVD Releases

Viewing 1 to 100 of 482 movies

New On DVD Friday July 31, 2015
On DVD Thursday July 30, 2015
On DVD Tuesday July 28, 2015
On DVD Tuesday July 21, 2015
On DVD Thursday July 16, 2015
On DVD Tuesday July 14, 2015
On DVD Tuesday July 7, 2015
On DVD Tuesday June 30, 2015
On DVD Friday June 26, 2015
On DVD Tuesday June 23, 2015
On DVD Tuesday June 16, 2015
On DVD Friday June 12, 2015
On DVD Tuesday June 9, 2015
On DVD Friday June 5, 2015
On DVD Tuesday June 2, 2015
On DVD Tuesday May 26, 2015
On DVD Tuesday May 19, 2015
On DVD Tuesday May 12, 2015
On DVD Friday May 8, 2015

Celebrity News & Gossip more

Weekend Box Office

  1. Ant-Man $24.9M
  2. Pixels $24.0M
  3. Minions $22.9M
  4. Trainwreck $17.3M
  5. Southpaw $16.7M
  6. Paper Towns $12.7M
  7. Inside Out $7.4M
  8. Jurassic World $7.2M
  9. Mr. Holmes $2.9M
  10. Terminator Genisys $2.4M