Recent DVD Releases

  • Taken 3 on DVD Taken 3 on DVD

    Released April 21, 2015

    Ex-covert operative Bryan Mills' (Liam Neeson) reconciliation with his ex-wife (Famke Janssen) is tragically cut short... read more....

  • Maps to the Stars on DVD Maps to the Stars on DVD

    Released April 21, 2015

    Released from a sanatorium in Florida, Agatha Weiss (Mia Wasikowska) returns to Los Angeles, where she gets a job as... read more....

  • Cake on DVD Cake on DVD

    Released April 21, 2015

    While struggling with her own trauma, Claire Simmons (Jennifer Aniston), a woman in a chronic pain support group,... read more....

  • Everly on DVD Everly on DVD

    Released April 21, 2015

    Down on her luck, a woman (Salma Hayek) is stuck in her apartment, forced to fend off waves of assassins sent by her... read more....

  • Little Accidents on DVD Little Accidents on DVD

    Released April 21, 2015

    In a small U.S. coal town still reeling from a recent mining accident, the disappearance of a teenage boy draws... read more....

  • A Girl Walks Home Alone at Night on DVD A Girl Walks Home Alone at Night on DVD

    Released April 21, 2015

    A lonesome vampire stalks the townspeople of the Iranian ghost town Bad City, a place that reeks of death and... read more....

  • Supremacy on DVD Supremacy on DVD

    Released April 21, 2015

    After a fugitive white supremacist (Joe Anderson) takes him and his family hostage, a black man (Danny Glover) uses... read more....

  • Two Days, One Night on DVD Two Days, One Night on DVD

    Released April 21, 2015

    When Sandra returns to work at a factory after a mental health leave, she's laid off. She finds out that the other... read more....

Recent DVD Releases

Viewing 1 to 100 of 543 movies

New On DVD Tuesday April 21, 2015
On DVD Saturday April 18, 2015
On DVD Tuesday April 14, 2015
On DVD Tuesday April 7, 2015
On DVD Tuesday March 31, 2015
On DVD Tuesday March 24, 2015
On DVD Friday March 20, 2015
On DVD Tuesday March 17, 2015
On DVD Tuesday March 10, 2015
On DVD Friday March 6, 2015
On DVD Tuesday March 3, 2015
On DVD Tuesday February 24, 2015
On DVD Friday February 20, 2015
On DVD Tuesday February 17, 2015

Celebrity News & Gossip more

Weekend Box Office

  1. Furious 7 $29.2M
  2. Paul Blart: Mall Cop 2 $23.8M
  3. Unfriended $15.8M
  4. Home $10.6M
  5. The Longest Ride $7.0M
  6. Get Hard $4.9M
  7. Woman in Gold $4.6M
  8. Monkey Kingdom $4.6M
  9. The Divergent Series: Insurgent $4.1M
  10. Cinderella $4.0M