Recent DVD Releases

  • Good Kill on DVD Good Kill on DVD

    Released August 25, 2015

    A U.S. Air Force drone pilot (Ethan Hawke) starts to question the ethics of bombing targets in Afghanistan remotely... read more....

  • Aloha on DVD Aloha on DVD

    Released August 25, 2015

    After blowing a mission, a military contractor Brian Gilcrest (Bradley Cooper) returns to the US Space Program in... read more....

  • Big Game on DVD Big Game on DVD

    Released August 25, 2015

    When Air Force One is attacked by by terrorists, the President of the United States (Samuel L. Jackson) parachutes to... read more....

  • Lila & Eve on DVD Lila & Eve on DVD

    Released August 25, 2015

    Two grieving mothers (Viola Davis and Jennifer Lopez) team up to seek vengeance for their children's murders after the... read more....

Recent DVD Releases

Viewing 1 to 100 of 483 movies

New On DVD Tuesday August 25, 2015
On DVD Tuesday August 18, 2015
On DVD Tuesday August 11, 2015
On DVD Tuesday August 4, 2015
On DVD Friday July 31, 2015
On DVD Thursday July 30, 2015
On DVD Tuesday July 28, 2015
On DVD Tuesday July 21, 2015
On DVD Thursday July 16, 2015
On DVD Tuesday July 14, 2015
On DVD Tuesday July 7, 2015
On DVD Tuesday June 30, 2015
On DVD Friday June 26, 2015
On DVD Tuesday June 23, 2015
On DVD Tuesday June 16, 2015
On DVD Friday June 12, 2015
On DVD Tuesday June 9, 2015
On DVD Friday June 5, 2015
On DVD Tuesday June 2, 2015

Celebrity News & Gossip more

Weekend Box Office

  1. Straight Outta Compton $13.2M
  2. War Room $11.0M
  3. Mission: Impossible - Rogue Nation $8.3M
  4. No Escape $8.2M
  5. Sinister 2 $4.7M
  6. The Man from U.N.C.L.E. $4.4M
  7. The Gift $4.3M
  8. The Gift $3.1M
  9. Jurassic World $3.1M
  10. Ant-Man $3.1M