Recent DVD Releases

  • Sing on DVD cover Sing on DVD

    Released March 21, 2017

    In a world populated by human-like animals, a koala named Buster Moon (voiced by Matthew McConaughey) runs a beloved,... read more....

  • Assassin's Creed on DVD cover Assassin's Creed on DVD

    Released March 21, 2017

    Based on the popular video game series of the same name, the film adaptation revolves around criminal Callum Lynch... read more....

  • Live by Night on DVD cover Live by Night on DVD

    Released March 21, 2017

    In 1920s Boston, Joe Coughlin (Ben Affleck) is a WWI vet and self-described anti-establishment outlaw. He's also the... read more....

  • Miss Sloane on DVD cover Miss Sloane on DVD

    Released March 21, 2017

    Elizabeth Sloane (Jessica Chastain) is a ruthless and successful political lobbyist notorious for her unparalleled... read more....

  • Across the Line on DVD cover Across the Line on DVD

    Released March 21, 2017

    Mattie (Stephan James), is a skilled ice hockey player from North Preston in Nova Scotia. He's tipped to be selected... read more....

  • Julieta on DVD cover Julieta on DVD

    Released March 21, 2017

    Just as Julieta (Emma Suarez) and her partner, Lorenzo (Dario Grandinetti) are planning to leave Madrid for Portugal,... read more....

Recent DVD Releases

Viewing 1 to 100 of 393 movies

New On DVD Tuesday March 21, 2017
On DVD Tuesday March 14, 2017
On DVD Tuesday March 7, 2017
On DVD Friday March 3, 2017
On DVD Tuesday February 28, 2017
On DVD Friday February 24, 2017
On DVD Tuesday February 21, 2017
On DVD Tuesday February 14, 2017
On DVD Tuesday February 7, 2017
On DVD Tuesday January 31, 2017
On DVD Tuesday January 24, 2017
On DVD Tuesday January 17, 2017
On DVD Tuesday January 10, 2017
On DVD Tuesday January 3, 2017
On DVD Tuesday December 27, 2016
On DVD Tuesday December 20, 2016
On DVD Tuesday December 13, 2016