Recent DVD Releases

  • Arrival on DVD cover Arrival on DVD

    Released February 14, 2017

    When mysterious spaceships land in various locations around the world, the military hires an elite team consisting of... read more....

  • The Edge of Seventeen on DVD cover The Edge of Seventeen on DVD

    Released February 14, 2017

    Nadine (Hailee Steinfeld) feels like she's all alone in the world. Her mother doesn't understand her and her older... read more....

  • Billy Lynn's Long Halftime Walk on DVD cover Billy Lynn's Long Halftime Walk on DVD

    Released February 14, 2017

    Billy Lynn (Joe Alwyn), 19, is sent home to Texas after a heroic act in Iraq. Along with seven fellow soldiers, they... read more....

  • Christine on DVD cover Christine on DVD

    Released February 14, 2017

    Based on a true story, this biographical drama stars Rebecca Hall as 1970s reporter, Christine Chubbuck. The film... read more....

Recent DVD Releases

Viewing 1 to 100 of 397 movies

New On DVD Tuesday February 14, 2017
On DVD Tuesday February 7, 2017
On DVD Tuesday January 31, 2017
On DVD Tuesday January 24, 2017
On DVD Tuesday January 17, 2017
On DVD Tuesday January 10, 2017
On DVD Tuesday January 3, 2017
On DVD Tuesday December 27, 2016
On DVD Tuesday December 20, 2016
On DVD Tuesday December 13, 2016
On DVD Sunday December 11, 2016
On DVD Friday December 9, 2016
On DVD Tuesday December 6, 2016
On DVD Tuesday November 29, 2016
On DVD Saturday November 26, 2016
On DVD Friday November 25, 2016
On DVD Tuesday November 22, 2016
On DVD Saturday November 19, 2016
On DVD Friday November 18, 2016
On DVD Tuesday November 15, 2016