To buy tickets, click on the orange-linked showtime, and then follow the instructions to buy tickets.
Please note: If the theatre does not offer on-line ticketing, the showtimes will not be orange or linked.

SilverCity Hamilton Mountain

Hamilton Showtimes

SilverCity Hamilton Mountain


795 Paramount Drive
Hamilton, ON,
L8J 0B4
(905) 560-0239


Date (optional):   

Showtimes from Wednesday, July 23 to Saturday, September 27

Switch to 24 hour clock | Movie Ratings

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.5222 Jump Street (14A)
 
Wed, Jul 23:
Tickets
Thu, Jul 24:
Tickets
Fri, Jul 25:
Tickets
Sat, Jul 26:
Tickets
Sun, Jul 27:
Tickets
Mon, Jul 28:
Tickets
Tue, Jul 29:
Tickets
Wed, Jul 30:
Tickets
Thu, Jul 31:
Tickets

Andre Rieu: Live 10th Anniversary 2014 Maastricht Concert
 
Wed, Aug 06:
Tickets
Sun, Aug 17:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.18Begin Again (14A)
 
Wed, Jul 23:
Tickets
Thu, Jul 24:
Tickets
Fri, Jul 25:
Tickets
Sat, Jul 26:
Tickets
Sun, Jul 27:
Tickets
Mon, Jul 28:
Tickets
Tue, Jul 29:
Tickets
Wed, Jul 30:
Tickets
Thu, Jul 31:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.54The Croods (G)
 
Sat, Aug 30:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.77Dawn of the Planet of the Apes (PG)
 
Wed, Jul 23:
Tickets
Thu, Jul 24:
Tickets
Fri, Jul 25:
Tickets
Sat, Jul 26:
Tickets
Sun, Jul 27:
Tickets
Mon, Jul 28:
Tickets
Tue, Jul 29:
Tickets
Wed, Jul 30:
Tickets
Thu, Jul 31:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.33Dawn of the Planet of the Apes 3D (PG)
 
Wed, Jul 23:
Tickets
Thu, Jul 24:
Tickets
Fri, Jul 25:
Tickets
Sat, Jul 26:
Tickets
Sun, Jul 27:
Tickets
Mon, Jul 28:
Tickets
Tue, Jul 29:
Tickets
Wed, Jul 30:
Tickets
Thu, Jul 31:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.48Epic (PG)
 
Sat, Aug 23:
Tickets
Wed, Aug 27:
Tickets

Guardians of the Galaxy 3D
 
Thu, Jul 31:
Tickets
Fri, Aug 01:
Tickets
Sat, Aug 02:
Tickets
Sun, Aug 03:
Tickets
Mon, Aug 04:
Tickets
Tue, Aug 05:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: Hercules 3D (PG)
 
Fri, Jul 25:
Tickets
Sat, Jul 26:
Tickets
Sun, Jul 27:
Tickets
Mon, Jul 28:
Tickets
Tue, Jul 29:
Tickets
Wed, Jul 30:
Tickets
Thu, Jul 31:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.00Hotel Transylvania (PG)
 
Sat, Jul 26:
Tickets
Wed, Jul 30:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.55How to Train Your Dragon 2 (PG)
 
Wed, Jul 23:
Tickets
Thu, Jul 24:
Tickets
Fri, Jul 25:
Tickets
Sat, Jul 26:
Tickets
Sun, Jul 27:
Tickets
Mon, Jul 28:
Tickets
Tue, Jul 29:
Tickets
Wed, Jul 30:
Tickets
Thu, Jul 31:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.55How to Train Your Dragon 2 3D (PG)
 
Wed, Jul 23:
Tickets
Thu, Jul 24:
Tickets
Fri, Jul 25:
Tickets
Sat, Jul 26:
Tickets
Sun, Jul 27:
Tickets
Mon, Jul 28:
Tickets
Tue, Jul 29:
Tickets
Wed, Jul 30:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.11Hugo (PG)
 
Sat, Sep 27:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.00Kung Fu Panda 2 (PG)
 
Sat, Sep 20:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.50Lucy (14A)
 
Thu, Jul 24:
Tickets
Fri, Jul 25:
Tickets
Sat, Jul 26:
Tickets
Sun, Jul 27:
Tickets
Mon, Jul 28:
Tickets
Tue, Jul 29:
Tickets
Wed, Jul 30:
Tickets
Thu, Jul 31:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.13Maleficent 3D (PG)
 
Wed, Jul 23:
Tickets
Thu, Jul 24:
Tickets


Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.70Mr. Peabody & Sherman (G)
 
Sat, Aug 02:
Tickets
Wed, Aug 06:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.50Planes: Fire & Rescue (G)
 
Wed, Jul 23:
Tickets
Thu, Jul 24:
Tickets
Fri, Jul 25:
Tickets
Sat, Jul 26:
Tickets
Sun, Jul 27:
Tickets
Mon, Jul 28:
Tickets
Tue, Jul 29:
Tickets
Wed, Jul 30:
Tickets
Thu, Jul 31:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.67Planes: Fire & Rescue 3D (G)
 
Wed, Jul 23:
Tickets
Thu, Jul 24:
Tickets
Fri, Jul 25:
Tickets
Sat, Jul 26:
Tickets
Sun, Jul 27:
Tickets
Mon, Jul 28:
Tickets
Tue, Jul 29:
Tickets
Wed, Jul 30:
Tickets
Thu, Jul 31:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.00The Purge: Anarchy (14A)
 
Wed, Jul 23:
Tickets
Thu, Jul 24:
Tickets
Fri, Jul 25:
Tickets
Sat, Jul 26:
Tickets
Sun, Jul 27:
Tickets
Mon, Jul 28:
Tickets
Tue, Jul 29:
Tickets
Wed, Jul 30:
Tickets
Thu, Jul 31:
Tickets

RiffTrax Live: Godzilla
 
Thu, Aug 14:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.55Rio 2 (G)
 
Sat, Aug 09:
Tickets
Wed, Aug 13:
Tickets

Royal Shakespeare Company: Henry IV Part 1
 
Sat, Jul 26:
Tickets

Royal Shakespeare Company: Henry IV Part 2
 
Sat, Aug 09:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 2.36Sex Tape (14A)
 
Wed, Jul 23:
Tickets
Thu, Jul 24:
Tickets
Fri, Jul 25:
Tickets
Sat, Jul 26:
Tickets
Sun, Jul 27:
Tickets
Mon, Jul 28:
Tickets
Tue, Jul 29:
Tickets
Wed, Jul 30:
Tickets
Thu, Jul 31:
Tickets

Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.57The Shawshank Redemption
 
Sun, Aug 10:
Tickets
Wed, Aug 13:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.02Shrek Forever After (PG)
 
Sat, Sep 13:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 2.99Shrek the Third (PG)
 
Sat, Sep 06:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.00Tammy (14A)
 
Wed, Jul 23:
Tickets
Thu, Jul 24:
Tickets
Fri, Jul 25:
Tickets
Sat, Jul 26:
Tickets
Sun, Jul 27:
Tickets
Mon, Jul 28:
Tickets
Tue, Jul 29:
Tickets
Wed, Jul 30:
Tickets
Thu, Jul 31:
Tickets

The Tempest: Stratford Festival 2014
 
Sat, Aug 16:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.61Transformers: Age of Extinction 3D (PG)
 
Wed, Jul 23:
Tickets
Thu, Jul 24:
Tickets
Fri, Jul 25:
Tickets
Sat, Jul 26:
Tickets
Sun, Jul 27:
Tickets
Mon, Jul 28:
Tickets
Tue, Jul 29:
Tickets
Wed, Jul 30:
Tickets
Thu, Jul 31:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.06Turbo (G)
 
Sat, Aug 16:
Tickets
Wed, Aug 20:
Tickets

Rating: WWE Summerslam 2012 (NR)
 
Sun, Aug 17:
Tickets

Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.81WWE: Night of Champions
 
Sun, Sep 21:
Tickets