Cineplex Cinemas Trinity Drive

Moncton Showtimes

Cineplex Cinemas Trinity Drive

125 Trinity Drive Moncton, NB, E1G 2J7 (506) 857-8903

General Ratings

General Experience

3.6 user rating

Concession

3.4 user rating

Cleanliness

3.5 user rating

Theatre Presentation

3.9 user rating

Customer Service

3.3 user rating

9 Reviews for Cineplex Cinemas Trinity Drive

Sort by

Good times

We go on ajust every week. Staff always friendly. Nice clean theatres most seats comfortable.

Reviewed on: 12/18/2017

Overall Rating

4.8 user rating
  • General Experience

    5 user rating
  • Concession

    4 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    5 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    5 user rating
  • Customer Service

    5 user rating

Love the popcorn!

Everything is perfect with this theatre, except for the carpets could use a shampooing as they smell dusty and musty.

Reviewed on: 11/04/2017

Overall Rating

4.6 user rating
  • General Experience

    5 user rating
  • Concession

    5 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    3 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    5 user rating
  • Customer Service

    5 user rating

Prices

Prices are unashamedly, inexcusably what you would charge a captive audience. I'd like to see someone try to stop me from bringing my own.

Reviewed on: 06/10/2016

Overall Rating

3 user rating
  • General Experience

    2 user rating
  • Concession

    not rated
  • Cleanliness

    5 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    not rated
  • Customer Service

    2 user rating

Huge Improvement

We saw the Jungle Book last Tuesday and were very impressed with the cleanliness compared to our last visit in February.

Reviewed on: 04/29/2016

Overall Rating

3.6 user rating
  • General Experience

    4 user rating
  • Concession

    2 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    5 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    5 user rating
  • Customer Service

    2 user rating

Needs improvement ..

Needs a new management: The place is dirty,the washrooms are always out of paper, Better do something soon everybody is going to the one in Dieppe.

Reviewed on: 04/21/2016

Overall Rating

2.2 user rating
  • General Experience

    2 user rating
  • Concession

    2 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    1 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    3 user rating
  • Customer Service

    3 user rating

Best Popcorn!!!....Too Expensive....

This Is The Best Theatre !!...I Love To Go Watch Movies @ Trinity Drive!!!...Should Have Specials...Love The Scene Card!!!

Reviewed on: 02/19/2016

Overall Rating

4.6 user rating
  • General Experience

    5 user rating
  • Concession

    4 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    5 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    5 user rating
  • Customer Service

    4 user rating

Disappointing

This was our second experience in the last couple of months. We will try to avoid this theatre from now on.

Reviewed on: 02/18/2016

Overall Rating

1.4 user rating
  • General Experience

    1 user rating
  • Concession

    2 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    1 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    2 user rating
  • Customer Service

    1 user rating

19 min in line for popcorn!!!

Place was disgusting and not clean at all! I waited in line for popcorn for 19 min! Never going back again!!! Concession area desperately needs updating!

Reviewed on: 12/29/2015

Overall Rating

1 user rating
  • General Experience

    1 user rating
  • Concession

    1 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    1 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    1 user rating
  • Customer Service

    1 user rating

Clean,well-maintained, older theatre

Modern-looking older multiplex with very friendly staff. The popcorn is always hot. On the rare occasion when it is too salty, they kindly replace it without fuss. Plenty of parking.

Reviewed on: 06/24/2015

Overall Rating

4.4 user rating
  • General Experience

    4 user rating
  • Concession

    4 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    5 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    4 user rating
  • Customer Service

    5 user rating