Recent DVD Releases

Parasite

Released January 28, 2020

The Kim family, including high school graduate Ki-woo (Choi Woo Shik) and his sister, Ki-jung (Park...

Read More 

Terminator: Dark Fate

Released January 28, 2020

Following the events of Terminator 2: Judgment Day, Sarah Connor (Linda Hamilton) experiences a...

Read More 

Motherless Brooklyn

Released January 28, 2020

New York, 1950s. Lionel Essrog (Edward Norton) works for a detective agency owned by Frank Minna...

Read More 

Harriet

Released January 28, 2020

The story of Harriet Tubman (Cynthia Erivo), who in 1849 at the age of 27, escapes the Maryland...

Read More 

Battle of Jangsari

Released January 28, 2020

In 1950, over 700 student soldiers with only two weeks of boot camp training are deployed to open a...

Read More 

  • Change View

New on DVD - Tuesday January 21, 2020


On DVD - Tuesday January 14, 2020


On DVD - Tuesday January 7, 2020


On DVD - Tuesday December 24, 2019


On DVD - Tuesday December 17, 2019


On DVD - Tuesday December 10, 2019


On DVD - Tuesday December 3, 2019


On DVD - Tuesday November 26, 2019


On DVD - Tuesday November 19, 2019


On DVD - Tuesday November 12, 2019


Change Location
* required!
* required!