Recent DVD Releases

  • Pacific Rim Uprising on DVD cover Pacific Rim Uprising on DVD

    Released June 19, 2018

    The globe-spanning conflict between otherworldly monsters of mass destruction and the human-piloted super-machines... read more....

  • Midnight Sun on DVD cover Midnight Sun on DVD

    Released June 19, 2018

    Katie Price (Bella Thorne), 17, has had a dangerous sensitivity to the sun since birth. The only time she can leave... read more....

  • Unsane on DVD cover Unsane on DVD

    Released June 19, 2018

    Sawyer Valentini (Claire Foy) is being stalked by a man named David (Joshua Leonard). She blocks his number on her... read more....

  • Paul, Apostle of Christ on DVD cover Paul, Apostle of Christ on DVD

    Released June 19, 2018

    The story of Paul (James Faulkner), who was converted to Christianity while traveling on the road from Jerusalem to... read more....

  • The Death of Stalin on DVD cover The Death of Stalin on DVD

    Released June 19, 2018

    The one-liners fly as fast as political fortunes fall in this uproarious, wickedly irreverent satire from Armando... read more....

  • Alex & Me on DVD cover Alex & Me on DVD

    Released June 19, 2018

    Young teen Reagan Willis (Siena Agudong) has always wanted to play soccer just like her hero, gold medalist Alex... read more....

  • Another Kind of Wedding on DVD cover Another Kind of Wedding on DVD

    Released June 19, 2018

    Matthew (Jacob Tierney) and Louisa (Jessica Parker Kennedy) are getting married at a luxurious hotel in Montreal. His... read more....

  • Furious on DVD cover Furious on DVD

    Released June 19, 2018

    Russia, 13th century. A fiery teenager, Evpaty Kolovrat is left for dead following an ambush by Mongolian warriors,... read more....

Recent DVD Releases

Viewing 1 to 100 of 311 movies

New On DVD Tuesday June 19, 2018
On DVD Tuesday June 12, 2018
On DVD Tuesday June 5, 2018
On DVD Tuesday May 29, 2018
On DVD Tuesday May 22, 2018
On DVD Tuesday May 15, 2018
On DVD Tuesday May 8, 2018
On DVD Tuesday May 1, 2018
On DVD Tuesday April 24, 2018
On DVD Tuesday April 17, 2018
On DVD Tuesday April 10, 2018
On DVD Tuesday April 3, 2018
On DVD Tuesday March 27, 2018
On DVD Tuesday March 20, 2018
On DVD Tuesday March 13, 2018
On DVD Tuesday March 6, 2018