Recent DVD Releases

  • A Dog's Journey on DVD cover A Dog's Journey on DVD

    Released August 20, 2019

    A sequel to the 2017 movie A Dog's Purpose, A Dog's Journey is based on the 2012 book written by W. Bruce Cameron.... read more....

  • Brightburn on DVD cover Brightburn on DVD

    Released August 20, 2019

    The Breyers (Elizabeth Banks and David Denman), a young farm couple who have been having trouble conceiving a child of... read more....

  • The Hustle on DVD cover The Hustle on DVD

    Released August 20, 2019

    Glamorous Josephine Chesterfield (Anne Hathaway) lives in a gorgeous mansion in Beaumont-sur-Mer. She earns her money... read more....

  • The Sun Is Also a Star on DVD cover The Sun Is Also a Star on DVD

    Released August 20, 2019

    Two high school seniors — Jamaican American Natasha Kingsley (Yara Shahidi) and Korean American Daniel Bae (Charles... read more....

  • The Tomorrow Man on DVD cover The Tomorrow Man on DVD

    Released August 20, 2019

    When Ed Hemsler (John Lithgow) becomes instantly smitten with Ronnie Meisner (Blythe Danner), he takes a risk and asks... read more....

  • The Biggest Little Farm on DVD cover The Biggest Little Farm on DVD

    Released August 20, 2019

    After adopting a rescue dog, John and Molly Chester decide to move from Los Angeles to a 240-acre farm in Moorpark,... read more....

Recent DVD Releases

Viewing 1 to 100 of 292 movies

New On DVD Tuesday August 20, 2019
On DVD Tuesday August 13, 2019
On DVD Tuesday August 6, 2019
On DVD Tuesday July 30, 2019
On DVD Tuesday July 23, 2019
On DVD Tuesday July 16, 2019
On DVD Tuesday July 9, 2019
On DVD Tuesday July 2, 2019
On DVD Friday June 28, 2019
On DVD Tuesday June 25, 2019
On DVD Tuesday June 18, 2019
On DVD Tuesday June 11, 2019
On DVD Tuesday June 4, 2019
On DVD Tuesday May 28, 2019
On DVD Tuesday May 21, 2019
On DVD Tuesday May 14, 2019
On DVD Tuesday May 7, 2019
On DVD Tuesday April 30, 2019
On DVD Tuesday April 23, 2019
On DVD Tuesday April 16, 2019
On DVD Tuesday April 9, 2019