Recent DVD Releases

  • Blade Runner 2049 on DVD cover Blade Runner 2049 on DVD

    Released January 16, 2018

    Set more than three decades after Blade Runner, Los Angeles Police Department officer K (Ryan Gosling) works as a... read more....

  • Happy Death Day on DVD cover Happy Death Day on DVD

    Released January 16, 2018

    When college student Tree (Jessica Rothe) is woken up by the sound of her cell phone ringing, she's surprised to find... read more....

  • The Snowman on DVD cover The Snowman on DVD

    Released January 16, 2018

    Harry Hole (Michael Fassbender) is the lead detective of an elite crime squad that's investigating the disappearance... read more....

  • Loving Vincent on DVD cover Loving Vincent on DVD

    Released January 16, 2018

    The tragic story of beloved Dutch artist Vincent Van Gogh (Robert Gulaczyk). On July 27, 1890, his gaunt figure... read more....

Recent DVD Releases

Viewing 1 to 100 of 316 movies

New On DVD Tuesday January 16, 2018
On DVD Tuesday January 9, 2018
On DVD Tuesday January 2, 2018
On DVD Tuesday December 26, 2017
On DVD Tuesday December 19, 2017
On DVD Tuesday December 12, 2017
On DVD Tuesday December 5, 2017
On DVD Tuesday November 28, 2017
On DVD Tuesday November 21, 2017
On DVD Tuesday November 14, 2017
On DVD Tuesday November 7, 2017
On DVD Tuesday October 31, 2017
On DVD Tuesday October 24, 2017
On DVD Tuesday October 17, 2017
On DVD Tuesday October 10, 2017
On DVD Tuesday October 3, 2017
On DVD Tuesday September 26, 2017
On DVD Tuesday September 19, 2017
On DVD Tuesday September 12, 2017