Recent DVD Releases

  • Cold Pursuit on DVD cover Cold Pursuit on DVD

    Released May 14, 2019

    Nelson "Nels" Coxman (Liam Neeson), a snowplow operator in a small Colorado ski town in the Rocky Mountains, is named... read more....

  • Happy Death Day 2U on DVD cover Happy Death Day 2U on DVD

    Released May 14, 2019

    A sequel to the 2017 film Happy Death Day, written and directed by Christopher Landon, son of Michael Landon and... read more....

  • Fighting With My Family on DVD cover Fighting With My Family on DVD

    Released May 14, 2019

    Paige Knight (Florence Pugh) and her brother Zak (Jack Lowden) want to be professional wrestlers, and are encouraged... read more....

  • Apollo 11 on DVD cover Apollo 11 on DVD

    Released May 14, 2019

    From director Todd Douglas Miller (Dinosaur 13) comes a cinematic event fifty years in the making. Crafted from a... read more....

  • Triple Threat on DVD cover Triple Threat on DVD

    Released May 14, 2019

    A hit contract is taken out on a billionaire's daughter who is intent on bringing down a major crime syndicate. A down... read more....

  • Never Grow Old on DVD cover Never Grow Old on DVD

    Released May 14, 2019

    The people of the once-peaceful frontier town of Garlow now find themselves in a dangerous place after vicious outlaw... read more....

Recent DVD Releases

Viewing 1 to 100 of 330 movies

New On DVD Tuesday May 21, 2019
On DVD Tuesday May 14, 2019
On DVD Tuesday May 7, 2019
On DVD Tuesday April 30, 2019
On DVD Tuesday April 23, 2019
On DVD Tuesday April 16, 2019
On DVD Tuesday April 9, 2019
On DVD Tuesday April 2, 2019
On DVD Friday March 29, 2019
On DVD Tuesday March 26, 2019
On DVD Tuesday March 19, 2019
On DVD Tuesday March 12, 2019
On DVD Tuesday March 5, 2019
On DVD Tuesday February 26, 2019
On DVD Tuesday February 19, 2019
On DVD Tuesday February 12, 2019
On DVD Tuesday February 5, 2019
On DVD Tuesday January 29, 2019
On DVD Tuesday January 22, 2019
On DVD Tuesday January 15, 2019