Recent DVD Releases

  • Wonder Woman on DVD cover Wonder Woman on DVD

    Released September 19, 2017

    Since she was a child, Diana (Gal Gadot), princess of the Amazons, was interested in training to be a warrior on her... read more....

  • The Big Sick on DVD cover The Big Sick on DVD

    Released September 19, 2017

    Pakistan-born comedian Kumail Nanjiani knows his traditional Muslim family would be unhappy with his relationship with... read more....

  • The Bad Batch on DVD cover The Bad Batch on DVD

    Released September 19, 2017

    In a post-apocalyptic America, a young woman named Arlen (Suki Waterhouse) comes upon a Warning sign that states... read more....

  • I, Daniel Blake on DVD cover I, Daniel Blake on DVD

    Released September 19, 2017

    Daniel Blake (Dave Johns), a 59-year-old carpenter living in Newcastle, England, has recently suffered a heart attack.... read more....

Recent DVD Releases

Viewing 1 to 100 of 355 movies

New On DVD Tuesday September 19, 2017
On DVD Tuesday September 12, 2017
On DVD Tuesday September 5, 2017
On DVD Tuesday August 29, 2017
On DVD Tuesday August 22, 2017
On DVD Tuesday August 15, 2017
On DVD Tuesday August 8, 2017
On DVD Tuesday August 1, 2017
On DVD Tuesday July 25, 2017
On DVD Tuesday July 18, 2017
On DVD Tuesday July 11, 2017
On DVD Tuesday July 4, 2017
On DVD Tuesday June 27, 2017
On DVD Tuesday June 20, 2017
On DVD Tuesday June 13, 2017
On DVD Tuesday June 6, 2017
On DVD Tuesday May 30, 2017