Cineplex Odeon Westmount and VIP

London Showtimes

Cineplex Odeon Westmount and VIP

755 Wonderland Road South London, ON, N6K 1M6 (519) 474-2152

General Ratings

General Experience

3.9 user rating

Concession

3.9 user rating

Cleanliness

4.5 user rating

Theatre Presentation

4.1 user rating

Customer Service

3.7 user rating

14 Reviews for Cineplex Odeon Westmount and VIP

Sort by

Seat F2 had obstructed view and no compensation

Was in from out of town and took my nephew to see the grinch. Got f1 and f2 as seats as they were some of the only ones left. Back row. Once we sat down I realized a bar obstructed a huge piece of the screen and that was before I even reclined. Had to sit on my feet to see properly and I am 5’9”. When I brought it up with a manager all they did was say sorry that’s the way it is unfortunately for health and safety. I said then it should not be a seat or it should be discounted. I was disappointed that I paid the same Rate and had a blocked view.

Reviewed on: 12/01/2018

Overall Rating

2.2 user rating
  • General Experience

    1 user rating
  • Concession

    4 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    3 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    2 user rating
  • Customer Service

    1 user rating

Great Theatre

Reviewed on: 08/07/2018

Overall Rating

5 user rating
  • General Experience

    5 user rating
  • Concession

    5 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    5 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    5 user rating
  • Customer Service

    5 user rating

I don’t know did not get any!

I was told at bar to order in theatre (okay)...we went in did not get approached. Sat there Black Panther started no food not even a drink. The person at bar should have just served us while we were at the bar. Also my recliner did not work. For $50.00 for 2people I give it thumbs down. Not impressed Especially when I took someone there for their first time.

Reviewed on: 03/17/2018

Overall Rating

2 user rating
  • General Experience

    2 user rating
  • Concession

    1 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    3 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    2 user rating
  • Customer Service

    not rated

Unwatchable front seats, beware!

We were excited to watch the movie, however when we got there, only the front seats were available. In a normal theatre these seats are still watchable, however this theatre has the front seats so close you have to stare directly upwards, the screen is warping cause you're so close. You will 100% get a migraine. For them to think this is even slightly acceptable, is pure arrogance. Horrible experience and do not have recommend anyone to go.

Reviewed on: 10/06/2017

Overall Rating

1 user rating
  • General Experience

    1 user rating
  • Concession

    not rated
  • Cleanliness

    not rated
  • Theatre Presentation

    1 user rating
  • Customer Service

    1 user rating

love the vip seating

Reviewed on: 02/14/2017

Overall Rating

4.4 user rating
  • General Experience

    5 user rating
  • Concession

    3 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    5 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    5 user rating
  • Customer Service

    4 user rating

Would not return my phone call!!!!

Could not bother to call back when my son left his hat. Had to call 3 times and customer service representative had to call them. The answer they gave was we did not find it....so I guess a return phone call is a waste of their time. My question to them is...what if you lost something? At this point it was not so much as the steelers hat but just common courtesy.

Reviewed on: 02/13/2017

Overall Rating

3.4 user rating
  • General Experience

    4 user rating
  • Concession

    4 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    4 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    4 user rating
  • Customer Service

    1 user rating

New York

Very clean

Reviewed on: 09/29/2016

Overall Rating

5 user rating
  • General Experience

    5 user rating
  • Concession

    not rated
  • Cleanliness

    not rated
  • Theatre Presentation

    not rated
  • Customer Service

    not rated

Time for new seats in VIP

Went last night, to see star trek, the chair was so uncomfortable i wanted to leave after a 1/2 hour. Felt like i was sliding out of it the whole time.

Reviewed on: 07/26/2016

Overall Rating

2.6 user rating
  • General Experience

    1 user rating
  • Concession

    1 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    4 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    3 user rating
  • Customer Service

    4 user rating

lousy service

took 17 year old son to see a movie - was only playing in the VIP theater - we were sold tickets then refused entry (after buying popcorn etc) because you have to be 19 to go in the VIP area - nowhere did I see a sign that said that, and we were never questioned when we bought the tickets in person there. Complete waste of time.

Reviewed on: 12/11/2015

Overall Rating

2.4 user rating
  • General Experience

    1 user rating
  • Concession

    3 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    4 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    3 user rating
  • Customer Service

    1 user rating

times suck

hey when summer over the times of movies change now I don't go there till next summer, what a dumb move

Reviewed on: 09/21/2015

Overall Rating

2.4 user rating
  • General Experience

    3 user rating
  • Concession

    2 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    3 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    3 user rating
  • Customer Service

    1 user rating