Cinéstarz Orléans

Orleans Showtimes

Cinéstarz Orléans

250 Centrum Blvd. Orleans, ON, K1E 3J1 (613) 837-8787

General Ratings

General Experience

4.4 user rating

Concession

4.3 user rating

Cleanliness

4.4 user rating

Theatre Presentation

4.3 user rating

Customer Service

4.6 user rating

12 Reviews for Cinéstarz Orléans

Sort by

Great theatre

I am glad we have a theater that has reasonable prices. Families need a break from the puffed up prices of other cinemas. I recommend this theater for those who like to enjoy an night out at the movies without paying a fortune.

Reviewed on: 05/13/2017

Overall Rating

5 user rating
  • General Experience

    5 user rating
  • Concession

    5 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    5 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    5 user rating
  • Customer Service

    5 user rating

Not Enough Variety

I initially loved this theatre - the size, the price, the location and the fact that there would be new movies introduced every week. Now the movies stay for weeks and cater mainly to a younger audience. I realize that Orleans is a suburb with many children but it would be nice to have one or two of the "better" movies brought in more regularly.

Reviewed on: 01/29/2017

Overall Rating

3 user rating
  • General Experience

    3 user rating
  • Concession

    not rated
  • Cleanliness

    3 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    3 user rating
  • Customer Service

    3 user rating

best value in Orleans !

Current movies, best prices, comfortable seats, plenty of parking.

Reviewed on: 10/28/2016

Overall Rating

5 user rating
  • General Experience

    5 user rating
  • Concession

    5 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    5 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    5 user rating
  • Customer Service

    5 user rating

Best price in town

We attend regularly, enjoy good movies and popcorn at a very reasonable cost.

Reviewed on: 09/25/2016

Overall Rating

4.6 user rating
  • General Experience

    5 user rating
  • Concession

    5 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    4 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    4 user rating
  • Customer Service

    5 user rating

I recommend going

I go more here than cineplex or landmark. The price is great. You get good sound and good image. This place should be advertised.

Reviewed on: 10/16/2015

Overall Rating

4.4 user rating
  • General Experience

    5 user rating
  • Concession

    4 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    4 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    4 user rating
  • Customer Service

    5 user rating

Films en francais regulierement

Great movies. Great price. Everybody in Orleans should know about this place! French movies too. Bravo!

Reviewed on: 01/25/2015

Overall Rating

4.5 user rating
  • General Experience

    5 user rating
  • Concession

    4 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    4 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    not rated
  • Customer Service

    5 user rating

YES

I LIKE TO GO THERE IT NOT TO MUCH MONEY AND THE MOVIE ARE GREAT

Reviewed on: 08/25/2014

Overall Rating

5 user rating
  • General Experience

    5 user rating
  • Concession

    5 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    5 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    5 user rating
  • Customer Service

    5 user rating

We think this is a great theatre for the price

Reviewed on: 07/08/2014

Overall Rating

4.8 user rating
  • General Experience

    5 user rating
  • Concession

    4 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    5 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    5 user rating
  • Customer Service

    5 user rating

Good and inexpensive

Although seating is not the same as the new cinema seating and the sound system is not the best, this is an great and inexpensive way to kill some downtime and catch up on some great movies. I highly recommend it!

Reviewed on: 05/31/2014

Overall Rating

4.6 user rating
  • General Experience

    4 user rating
  • Concession

    4 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    5 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    5 user rating
  • Customer Service

    5 user rating

Love this place!

Comfy seats - great picture and sound! AWESOME prices! You should really advertise this place and let folks know about it!

Reviewed on: 03/18/2014

Overall Rating

5 user rating
  • General Experience

    5 user rating
  • Concession

    5 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    5 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    5 user rating
  • Customer Service

    5 user rating