Encore West Kelowna

West Kelowna Showtimes

Encore West Kelowna

200 - 3645 Gosset Road West Kelowna, BC, V4T 2N8 (250) 869-3939

General Ratings

General Experience

4.4 user rating

Concession

4.3 user rating

Cleanliness

4.4 user rating

Theatre Presentation

4.4 user rating

Customer Service

4.5 user rating

12 Reviews for Encore West Kelowna

Sort by

Rude frontline workers

Worst theatre in Kelowna by far. "Kinley" is so rude and treats customers terribly. What a garbage experience. Cheap theatre equals trashy workers.

Reviewed on: 12/01/2017

Overall Rating

1 user rating
  • General Experience

    1 user rating
  • Concession

    1 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    1 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    1 user rating
  • Customer Service

    1 user rating

We love our community theatre

Reviewed on: 04/12/2017

Overall Rating

5 user rating
  • General Experience

    5 user rating
  • Concession

    5 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    5 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    5 user rating
  • Customer Service

    5 user rating

WESTBANK

Excellent seating, employees helpful and courteous

Reviewed on: 12/21/2016

Overall Rating

5 user rating
  • General Experience

    5 user rating
  • Concession

    5 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    5 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    5 user rating
  • Customer Service

    5 user rating

My friend and I had a wonderful afternoon at the Encore theatre in West Kelowna! we loved their friendly staff and affordable pricing to see a great movie :)

Reviewed on: 06/30/2016

Overall Rating

4.8 user rating
  • General Experience

    5 user rating
  • Concession

    4 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    5 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    5 user rating
  • Customer Service

    5 user rating

Best deals in the Okanagan.

I love West Kelowna Encore. I would recommend it to anyone. You have to experience it once to know you won't ever top their affordable prices and friendly service.

Reviewed on: 05/16/2016

Overall Rating

5 user rating
  • General Experience

    5 user rating
  • Concession

    5 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    5 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    5 user rating
  • Customer Service

    5 user rating

Excellent staff

Kids and I love coming here and because of the reasonable price the kids can sometimes invite a friend along. The staff are wonderful...very friendly....popcorn always seems very fresh.

Reviewed on: 06/28/2015

Overall Rating

4.2 user rating
  • General Experience

    4 user rating
  • Concession

    4 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    4 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    4 user rating
  • Customer Service

    5 user rating

I love this theatre . My clients wouldn't be able to go to the theatre If the rates were higher. They are brain injured and their budget is very low. They get to go out and enjoy great quality films because of this theatre. Thank you!!!

Reviewed on: 01/05/2015

Overall Rating

4.6 user rating
  • General Experience

    5 user rating
  • Concession

    4 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    5 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    5 user rating
  • Customer Service

    4 user rating

Great Family Afternoon

We really enjoyed the theatre, friendly staff, and the terrific film. It was the perfect outing for a Saturday afternoon for the entire family.

Reviewed on: 12/21/2014

Overall Rating

5 user rating
  • General Experience

    5 user rating
  • Concession

    5 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    5 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    5 user rating
  • Customer Service

    5 user rating

Great vallue

Can't beat price just want 2-3 weeks to see after release of movie

Reviewed on: 10/09/2014

Overall Rating

4.6 user rating
  • General Experience

    4 user rating
  • Concession

    4 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    5 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    5 user rating
  • Customer Service

    5 user rating

Great value can't beat it.

Great value for a family outing.

Reviewed on: 06/15/2014

Overall Rating

4 user rating
  • General Experience

    4 user rating
  • Concession

    4 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    4 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    4 user rating
  • Customer Service

    4 user rating