Mustang Drive-In Theatre, London

London Showtimes

Mustang Drive-In Theatre, London

2551 Wilton Grove Road London, ON, M6N 1M7 (519) 644-1160

General Ratings

General Experience

4.4 user rating

Concession

3.6 user rating

Cleanliness

3.6 user rating

Theatre Presentation

4.3 user rating

Customer Service

4.2 user rating

10 Reviews for Mustang Drive-In Theatre, London

Sort by

good old fashioned fun

love that it is dog friendly

Reviewed on: 05/10/2019

Overall Rating

5 user rating
  • General Experience

    5 user rating
  • Concession

    5 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    5 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    5 user rating
  • Customer Service

    5 user rating

Mustang

Love the drive in so glad the mustang is going strong !! :)

Reviewed on: 10/07/2017

Overall Rating

4.6 user rating
  • General Experience

    5 user rating
  • Concession

    4 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    4 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    5 user rating
  • Customer Service

    5 user rating

Nothing beats it!!

I have been coming to this drive in since I was very young. Nothing beats the atmosphere of a night out watching a couple movies with friends and or family. The tickets prices are very reasonable and concessions are just like the theaters. Can't wait to go back.

Reviewed on: 09/27/2017

Overall Rating

4.2 user rating
  • General Experience

    5 user rating
  • Concession

    4 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    3 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    5 user rating
  • Customer Service

    4 user rating

Love the drive in but......

U should be allowed to bring your own drinks and snacks without sneaking them in. Snack bar is pricey as is any theatre however the drive in should be more family friendly when it comes to snacks. I still buy popcorn regardless.

Reviewed on: 08/26/2017

Overall Rating

3 user rating
  • General Experience

    3 user rating
  • Concession

    2 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    2 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    3 user rating
  • Customer Service

    5 user rating

Management is an embarrassment

I have been going to the Mustang Drive In for 40 years but after last night's experience I'm afraid I will never return :( the female manager is a perfect example of why women get a bad rap. I was both enraged and embarrassed by her behavior, and in front of my 14 year old. I was humiliated for her staff whom she "disciplined" as if they were dogs (truthfully I wouldn't even treat my dog the way she did her staff). You know when you go to the drive in, the picture is pretty shit, washrooms aren't the most up to date and the food is greasy, all that is to be expected, but to be treated as if you are less then human is disturbing.

Reviewed on: 09/08/2015

Overall Rating

2.2 user rating
  • General Experience

    1 user rating
  • Concession

    1 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    5 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    3 user rating
  • Customer Service

    1 user rating

reliving your childhood,love it

It is so much more a family outing then a theather. We love getting there early and building up to the movie,and my dog TITO hasn't missed out on one neither thank god for big fans. GIVE it a try you will like it

Reviewed on: 06/01/2015

Overall Rating

3.8 user rating
  • General Experience

    5 user rating
  • Concession

    3 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    3 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    4 user rating
  • Customer Service

    4 user rating

old stopping place

it was the greatest place to relax and watch a movie...with good sound..

Reviewed on: 04/24/2015

Overall Rating

3 user rating
  • General Experience

    4 user rating
  • Concession

    2 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    2 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    3 user rating
  • Customer Service

    4 user rating

The drive-in!!!

I eagerly await for the mustang to re-open every spring! Who ever had the idea for drive-in theatre is genius!!!

Reviewed on: 04/13/2015

Overall Rating

4 user rating
  • General Experience

    5 user rating
  • Concession

    5 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    2 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    5 user rating
  • Customer Service

    3 user rating

Best Burger EVER!

Same everytime I go, great Family night out - cheap too unless you go to the concession stand. The burger was my favorite and I topped it off with a chilly dilly which was super super sour. Looks almost the same as when I went as a kid but now with separate areas for cars, vans and trucks. Always an awesome time :)

Reviewed on: 07/22/2014

Overall Rating

4.4 user rating
  • General Experience

    5 user rating
  • Concession

    4 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    4 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    4 user rating
  • Customer Service

    5 user rating

Always a good time!

Reviewed on: 07/15/2014

Overall Rating

5 user rating
  • General Experience

    5 user rating
  • Concession

    5 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    5 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    5 user rating
  • Customer Service

    5 user rating