Thank you for entering !
Other contests are available Here!

'Trolls World Tour' Trailer #1 (2020)

1,670 Views | 2:30 | Uploaded on Jun 20, 2019

In this first trailer for Trolls World Tour, we are re-introduced to Poppy (Anna Kendrick) singing Simon & Garfunkel's "Sound of Silence" only to be interrupted by Queen Barb (Rachel Bloom) playing the guitar intro to Ozzy Osbourne's "Crazy Train." Poppy then consults the village elder as to who this troll is, discovering there are six different tribes of trolls for six different kinds of music: Pop, Funk, Classical, Techno, Country, and finally Rock. Queen Barb's mission is to collect each magical string of music to unite them in order to destroy every other genre of music but rock. Poppy, Branch and their friends set out on a quest to unite the other groups of Trolls in order to stop Queen Barb.


Change Location
* required!
* required!
Type the code: