Zack Ward biography

Zack Ward

Date of Birth: August 31, 1970

Zack Ward was born in Toronto, Ontario and began his career as a child actor. He made his feature film debut in the class A Christmas Story (1983), playing Scut Farkus.


In My Pocket (2009)
The Devil's Tomb(2009)
Repo (2008)
Battle Planet (2008)
Dead and Gone (2008)
Kissing Cousins(2008)
Moving McAllister (2007)
Pennies (2006)
Hollywood Kills (2006)
Aurora Borealis(2005)
Resident Evil: Apocalypse(2004)
L.A. Twister (2004)
A Night at Sophie's (2004)
April's Shower (2003)
Freddy vs. Jason(2003)
The Pink House (2003)
Completely Totally Utterly (2001)
Almost Famous(2000)
Brotherhood of Murder (1999) (TV) .... Charles Higgins The Fair (1999)
Wild America (1997)
Lancelot: Guardian of Time (1997)
Ed (1996)
The Size of Watermelons (1996)
The Club(1994)
Just for Fun (1993)
A Christmas Story(1983)

Zack Ward Filmography


Zack Ward Photo