Grammy-nominated artist BT releases ninth album

The intensity and spark of electronic dance music ignites on A Song Across Wires, BT’s highly anticipated ninth studio album, which releases today. The album carries 12 musical compositions from the Grammy-nominated producer, including collaborations with tyDi, Adam K, Aqualung, Tritonal, and JES. Brian Transeau’s official follow-up of the critically acclaimed If The Stars Are Eternal So Are You And I and Grammy-nominated These Hopeful Machines, is an album that reconfirms his status as one of the most cutting-edge artists both in and outside the EDM array. BT has left an indelible mark on electronic music and the technology, and techniques that make it possible.

The architect behind classics such as “Flaming June,” “Every Other Way” and “Love Comes Again,” is the creator of the legendary Stutter Edit and has worked with the likes of Madonna, Britney Spears, Tori Amos, David Bowie, Tiësto, Armin van Buuren, Paul van Dyk, Peter Gabriel and many more. It’s impossible to frame his experimental and genre-bending sounds, making A Song Across Wires a real flight of the imagination. Click here to sample and/or download BT’s music at iTunes and check out his official album trailer below.

1 Skylarking
2 Letting Go (with JES)
3 Tomahawk (with Adam K)
4 City Life (with Bada)
5 Stem The Tides (with tyDi & Tania Zygar)
6 Tonight (with tyDi & JES)
7 Love Devine (with Stefan Dabruck & Christian Burns)
8 Surrounded (with Aqualung)
9 Vervoeren
10 Calling Your Name (with Tritonal & Emma Hewitt)
11 Must Be The Love (with Arty & Nadia Ali)
12 Lifeline (with Senadee)

Share this article:

Comments & Discussion

  1. There are no comments yet, why not be the first?

Join The Conversation:

Trending Articles

Current Poll

  • What's your favorite Chris Hemsworth movie?

    View Results

    Loading ... Loading ...

You Might Also Like

Close Menu