21 Bridges

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.91 / 5

User Rating User rating: 3.91

Based on 78 votes and 24 reviews


  • User rating: 3.91 47.06%
  • User rating: 3.91 26.47%
  • User rating: 3.91 8.82%
  • User rating: 3.91 5.88%
  • User rating: 3.91 11.76%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 24 of 24

User review rating: 1 February 15, 2020

21 yawns

User review rating: 5 January 08, 2020

I really enjoyed this movie. I held me in suspense for the entire time. No CGI was used, so the movie depended on good acting, a great script and amazing timing of events to make an outstanding movie. Well done.

User review rating: 5 January 05, 2020

Very well done. Certainly keeps you sitting on the edge of your seat.

User review rating: 5 January 01, 2020

very entertaining movie, Good action.

User review rating: 5 December 26, 2019

Movie was intriguing and had a unexpected twist.

User review rating: 5 December 18, 2019

Movie was great, theme kept you on the edge of ur seat. Characters was just right. Waiting on part 2.

User review rating: 1 December 14, 2019

if I could rate it as a minus 10 stars, I would.....where do they get these so called actors.....no character actors worth a dam, the silly looking guy with the gun is as fearsome as Kingfish was on Amos and Andy except Kingfish could act.....how damn sorry can the movies get.....old time movies had real actors,...now we have filth, racist trash made for the low class no taste public.

User review rating: 5 December 14, 2019

Perfect & Entertaining from beginning to end. Action filled. Loved it!

User review rating: 5 December 09, 2019

Good movie to watch

User review rating: 4 December 08, 2019

Good action and Chadwick was perfect for the part he played. It was predictable though, but I still enjoyed it!

User review rating: 3 December 05, 2019

It was predictable.

User review rating: 1 December 05, 2019

A real Sleeper....yawn...yawn..

User review rating: 5 December 03, 2019

Knew it was going to be good from very beginning. I go to sleep on many movies while my wife watches them. Not this one. Lots of action but not computer animated junk. A couple of unrealistic scenes but didn't interfere .with story. We go to a movie every week and I did not expect this to be good. Wife and I left feeling very good. One of the Best we have seen.

User review rating: 4 December 01, 2019

Lots of action, good story, well done.

User review rating: 5 November 30, 2019

the entire show was intriguing and the plot line could not be more real. Policing like you never imagined it could be.

User review rating: 5 November 30, 2019

Excellent action movie!

User review rating: 5 November 30, 2019

awesome

User review rating: 5 November 28, 2019

I think the movie was well executed with good plot references. I loved it.

User review rating: 4 November 24, 2019

Excellent... as good as any good cop bad cop movie. The only way to make it better is have Denzel Washington. But this guy does an excellent job. I was hesitant to go see it with mostly 3 stars, but no regrets.

User review rating: 4 November 24, 2019

Good old fashion easy to follow crime movie. Decent plots and a reasonable well known cast with some decent action.

User review rating: 5 November 24, 2019

I enjoyed the intensity of Brother Boseman.

User review rating: 5 November 24, 2019

Action packed, Chadwick was cool, collected and calm, and the storyline was credible.

User review rating: 3 November 24, 2019

The movie is mediocre -- neither great, nor terrible. Guru Bob says ….. …………………..63/100

User review rating: 2 November 21, 2019

Not bad but Boseman needs to stick with Black Panther

Change Location
* required!
* required!