Abominable

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.49 / 5

User Rating User rating: 4.49

Based on 98 votes and 25 reviews


  • User rating: 4.49 83.72%
  • User rating: 4.49 4.65%
  • User rating: 4.49 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.49 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.49 11.63%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 25 of 25

User review rating: 5 November 15, 2019

it was hysterical and the animation terrific! the 'whoop snakes' we are still laffing about

User review rating: 5 November 04, 2019

So beautiful ... so refreshing ... animation was outstanding ... perfect for children

User review rating: 5 October 31, 2019

This was the cutest movie I've ever seen. My granddaughters loved it. Even me 1 year old great grandson chuckled through out the movie!

User review rating: 5 October 25, 2019

It was a really good movie. Really enjoyed it!!! Worth seeing.

User review rating: 5 October 17, 2019

Absolutely FANTASTIC. Can't wait to take my sister-in-law to it as I know it will uplift her spirits and cheer her heart. Just a thoroughly heartwarming and uplifting message that warms the spirit and soul.

User review rating: 5 October 14, 2019

Great movie

User review rating: 5 October 11, 2019

We need movies that nurture imagination, and Abominable does this very well. Besides that, it's just sweet, funny, and yet touching while dealing with the seriousness of grief.

User review rating: 5 October 11, 2019

Great movie and kid friendly.

User review rating: 5 October 10, 2019

One of the best movies I've seen. The story, backgrounds and animation were superb. Good for all ages.

User review rating: 1 October 10, 2019

Kids din't like it. Gender questioning themes were confusing them,

User review rating: 5 October 09, 2019

A movie with family values, coping with loss and sorrow, making lasting friendships with even the oddest of characters, helping one another. My grandsons & I really enjoyed it.

User review rating: 5 October 08, 2019

Sooooo good!

User review rating: 5 October 07, 2019

Touching movie with family values and loving friendships.

User review rating: 5 October 07, 2019

Great movie! Worth seeing

User review rating: 5 October 07, 2019

Vary entertaining

User review rating: 5 October 07, 2019

Good Family Movie, fun, magical and about never giving up. Well Done.

User review rating: 5 October 07, 2019

Great movie

User review rating: 5 October 05, 2019

? Loved it! ?

User review rating: 4 October 04, 2019

This was a cute movie perfect for the kids and i even liked it

User review rating: 5 September 30, 2019

Nicely made movie!

User review rating: 5 September 28, 2019

I loved the story, the animation was awesome and enjoyed several giggle moments in it. This animated movie is one of my favourites that I've seen in a long time.

User review rating: 5 September 28, 2019

Very entertaining, kids loved it

User review rating: 5 September 28, 2019

So adorably heart warming!!!

User review rating: 5 September 27, 2019

Working with admittedly familiar ingredients, Abominable offers audiences a beautifully animated and overall engaging adventure that the whole family can enjoy. DreamWorks Animation and Pearl Studios' co-production Abominable takes audiences on an epic 2,000 mile adventure from the streets of a Chinese city to the breathtaking Himalayan snowscapes. Abominable (2019): Funny, heartwarming adventure has some peril, scares. Abominable (2019) has clear messages about teamwork, honor, defending and protecting your friends, and recognizing the value of life. Character Strengths: Courage, Teamwork Positive Messages: The movie promotes teamwork, close family connections, honoring your parents, defending and protecting your friends, and recognizing the value of life. Positive Role Models: Yi is courageous and selfless in her journey to help Everest return to his family. Jin and Peng are faithful friends to Yi and stay with her despite the potential danger of her quest. Yi's mother and grandmother are loving and supportive. Positive symbol of Chinese characters and culture.

User review rating: 5 September 19, 2019

Awesome

Change Location
* required!
* required!