Alice in Wonderland (In Disney Digital 3D)

Thank you for rating this movie!

Alice in Wonderland (In Disney Digital 3D) Movie Poster

4.08 / 5

User Rating User rating: 4.08

Based on 146 votes and 33 reviews


  • User rating: 4.08 63.38%
  • User rating: 4.08 11.27%
  • User rating: 4.08 7.04%
  • User rating: 4.08 7.04%
  • User rating: 4.08 11.27%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 33 of 33

User review rating: 2 April 02, 2010

The commercials and trailers basically gave most of the interesting scenes away. It was very very boring!

User review rating: 5 April 02, 2010

It was awesome!!!!

User review rating: 4 April 01, 2010

I absolutely loved this movie! It did not disappoint me one bit. It was clever and fun for everyone in my family.

User review rating: 2 March 31, 2010

The movie was boring, it almost put me to sleep.

User review rating: 3 March 31, 2010

It was ok. Kinda boring. But kinda interesting. 3d was absoluly horrible. Not good at all !! I had a headache all night after the movie. I do not agree with ppl saying it ruined the childhood version. Becuz I thought it jus gave it so omph. Overall a decent movie. Def shouldn't b in 3d tho

User review rating: 5 March 29, 2010

great movie. Johnny Depp was HILARIOUS. A MUST SEE AND CHILDHOOD FAVOURITE!

User review rating: 2 March 29, 2010

Awful how could they ruin my childhood favorite movie

User review rating: 2 March 28, 2010

Very Very Very Boring.

User review rating: 5 March 28, 2010

awsome i loved the movi the red queen was funny amazing i loved the fat boys in the movie

User review rating: 1 March 28, 2010

it is so so so bad

User review rating: 4 March 27, 2010

Great Disney movie, but I was duped into watching it in 3D. They obviously forced it to become 3D to cash in. If they really intended it to be a 3D movie, why was Alice's fall into the hole not in 3D?

User review rating: 3 March 27, 2010

Very clever effects, but it gave me a headache. A little too intense for little people.......

User review rating: 4 March 27, 2010

it was verry cool it is worth to see again !!!

User review rating: 5 March 23, 2010

This would be a 4 if i did not like the twist on the original story so much

User review rating: 5 March 22, 2010

Absolutely a must see! The visual is amazing and the acting was great. I really enjoyed sitting back and being entertained. Well worth the cost of admission.

User review rating: 5 March 21, 2010

great movie helena bonham carter really made the movie she was sooo funny!!! tweedledee and tweedle dum wer also great!! another hit from burton!! keep up the great work!!

User review rating: 5 March 20, 2010

i love that movie

User review rating: 1 March 20, 2010

What a disappointment!! To the other people who had seen this movie, they were obviously watching the original. What an abortion!!!

User review rating: 5 March 19, 2010

Great movie took kids age ranges from 5 to 15 everyone loved it Not scary but dark points and inuendo to keep the adults happy too.

User review rating: 5 March 14, 2010

Great movie, it was very entertaiing. Although, was suprised to see how many parents brought their very young children to see it...there were parts of it that I'm sure would be a bit scary for the younger kids.

User review rating: 4 March 13, 2010

The 3D was good as was the twist to the story (I'm not going to ruin it for those who haven't seen it) However, the 3D wasn't nearly as good and detailed as Avatar and the overacting was a bit much. Was a bit disappointed after spending nearly $40 for 2 people to see this in IMAX 3D

User review rating: 5 March 13, 2010

Awesome movie! It better if you see it in 3-D.

User review rating: 5 March 10, 2010

This is a definete 5 star movie on equal footing with Avatar. Everything about this movie is fantastic; the acting, the visuals, the actors, the story, the costumes, everything! Young or old, this is a must see!!! lochnesshampster

User review rating: 3 March 09, 2010

the only thing good about the movie is the fact that johnny deep is in it. If it weren't for him it would of been a total bust

User review rating: 5 March 09, 2010

I think it was the best moive ever.And my favorite one of the cast was Johnny Depp as the had hater because he was funny and scary at the some time I loved Alice In Wonderland!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 1 March 09, 2010

This movie has quite a bit of visual candy. Too bad it is a waste to go to the 3D version. The acting is great if you are just there to see Johnny Depp but otherwise lacks. If you are looking for a movie with energy, emotional pull, or originality you are looking for the wrong movie. I have not been dissapointed in a movie this much ever. I thought disney would actually step up to the plate and wow the audience, not waste talented actors names and time. Good movie for kids (4 star for kids entertainment) but i still recommend the original over this one.

User review rating: 1 March 08, 2010

alice in wasteoftime

User review rating: 5 March 07, 2010

really exciting and a "must see"!

User review rating: 5 March 07, 2010

It brings back some many memories of me watching the animated Disney version. I love Tim Burton and his creativity! Great movie!

User review rating: 5 March 06, 2010

Wow- what a beautiful blend of fun and fantasy. Do not miss this blockbuster.

User review rating: 5 March 06, 2010

its the only 3d movie since a christmas carol!!

User review rating: 5 March 05, 2010

The visual world this man has created is uncanny

User review rating: 5 March 05, 2010

Disney biggest 3-D movie since A CHRISTMAS CAROL!

Change Location
* required!
* required!