Bad Boys for Life

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.83 / 5

User Rating User rating: 3.83

Based on 2122 votes and 83 reviews


  • User rating: 3.83 60.37%
  • User rating: 3.83 11.52%
  • User rating: 3.83 1.38%
  • User rating: 3.83 4.61%
  • User rating: 3.83 22.12%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 83

User review rating: 1 April 26, 2020

More garbage to throw on the Will Smith trash heap.

User review rating: 5 March 14, 2020

A great movie !!!

User review rating: 5 March 13, 2020

Funny!!!

User review rating: 5 March 11, 2020

everything is the best really good movie i want to see over and over and over and over again it is the best actions

User review rating: 5 March 09, 2020

Excellent acting and a lot of action.

User review rating: 3 March 07, 2020

Fun movie. Remember seeing the first 2 in theatres years ago. I don’t think this one was as good but it was alright. Enjoy going to my local theatre in Gimli for a movie and popcorn.

User review rating: 5 March 07, 2020

BEST MOVIE EVER ! ! ! ! !

User review rating: 2 March 06, 2020

Not bad but expected. Title exchange for quick buck.

User review rating: 5 March 03, 2020

Action and the paring of Will and Martain again.

User review rating: 5 March 03, 2020

gooood movies i like will smith

User review rating: 1 March 02, 2020

Real people will vomit.

User review rating: 4 March 01, 2020

I have seen it 4 times and will be seeing it again and AWESOME

User review rating: 5 February 28, 2020

I thought the movie was funny and entertaining. Some unexpected things happened which kept me at the edge of my seat wondering would happen next. I love all of Martin and Will movies.

User review rating: 5 February 26, 2020

The best sequel I have seen, Martin Lawrence and Will Smith are great together.

User review rating: 1 February 25, 2020

Waste of time. The first two were much better

User review rating: 1 February 25, 2020

You can sense the audience get dumber as they watch this.

User review rating: 5 February 24, 2020

I loved it

User review rating: 5 February 24, 2020

Awesome... seen the movie twice and going again.

User review rating: 5 February 23, 2020

Will Smith did a great job as Mike Lowrey and TWO THUMBS UP ! ! ! ! !

User review rating: 4 February 22, 2020

Lots of fun and action. Some rehashed concepts from his movie last yr with the clone but liked that one, too

User review rating: 4 February 21, 2020

Great to see Martin Lawrence back on the big screen and AWESOME

User review rating: 1 February 21, 2020

Trash. What a waste of money and time!

User review rating: 2 February 20, 2020

It wasn't as funny as the first two but I like Martin and Will so it was alright

User review rating: 1 February 19, 2020

Awful!!! LOVED the first two!!! Good action, but their previous magic/chemistry was completely artificial with predictable lines, Martin Lawrence’s realism in #2 was stupendous and this one...he even forgot to mail it in! Sad!! We all waited so long for this to happen! Even the Captain was completely sedated...the movie lacked the energy and magic of the others so why bother besides a dumb cash grab! Shame!

User review rating: 1 February 19, 2020

More obnoxious garbage. Sure this is slightly better than Bad Boys 1 & 2, but so colon cancer. Skip this.

User review rating: 5 February 19, 2020

I saw bad boys for life on Monday is better than bad boys 1 & bad boys 2

User review rating: 5 February 18, 2020

great action movie

User review rating: 5 February 15, 2020

In spite of the "F" bombs , 5 stars for the overall entertainment value for a fun movie. Martin had the best lines; and I laugh when I think back at those lines. Improbable action sequences, in a serious movie , no, but we're talking about "Bad Boys", so it works. Has all the elements (comedy , serious drama/acting, fun lines & action) that makes this kind of movie work. Also liked all the actors, (somewhat important), good & evil & the roles they played. So for the movie bashers, who bash every movie they see & Don't see, we got your number. rh

User review rating: 5 February 14, 2020

AWESOME MOVIE! WILL SMITH IS A GREAT ACTOR!

User review rating: 2 February 14, 2020

Ouch that was bad! Actors are talented especially m.L. But the writers in Hollywood are really getting bad! Started horrible and end with a cliffhanger really! Really save your money!

User review rating: 4 February 13, 2020

I really like the funny parts. I didn't like Lawrence negativity and the curse words. Can't they leave out the swear words. Will smith is hilarious and strong.

User review rating: 5 February 13, 2020

I'm glad the "High IQ" people come to see movies so they can tell us low IQ people that, that's "our kind of movie". I solely base my movie-seeing decisions on their "High IQ" assessment. Great movie ! Great story with a little bit of a twist, Humor, some very good acting, Action & must not forget, sound track.. I think Martin Lawrence came out of his mothers' womb saying - get this f_____g slop off of me!; but that's Martin . The combination of the above, make it a highly entertaining movie as was "Knives Out". I've seen each of these movies more than once, & with them being extended hope to see them again .rh

User review rating: 5 February 12, 2020

I LOVE MARTIN AND WILL GREAT ACTORS. MOVIE WAS GREAT

User review rating: 1 February 12, 2020

Bloody stupid idiots were on their phone and texting throughout the movie. This would normally make me insane, but his movie is so bad that it was a welcome distraction. Stay away. Brutal. Producers of this movie should be ashamed of themselves.

User review rating: 1 February 12, 2020

Not good, not good at all. I was a big fan of the first movie, the second was meh... this was simply bad. Not funny, unnecessary, constant foul language and the level of violence was over the top. Disappointing. Save your money.

User review rating: 4 February 12, 2020

This movie was a lot of fun, good entertainment, love both these actors!

User review rating: 1 February 11, 2020

Stupid movie. Stupid people will love it!!!!

User review rating: 5 February 10, 2020

good movis i like will smith

User review rating: 2 February 10, 2020

What a disappointing mess...everything I don't like about 'Blockbuster' movies. Not funny, with a couple of exceptions. Not engaging, barely entertaining. At least I saw it on a Tuesday. Was looking forward to it, liked the first 2 installments.

User review rating: 5 February 09, 2020

Excellent movie!!!!

User review rating: 2 February 07, 2020

First half was somewhat slow and depressing? Second half was more of what you expect from this series of movies. Go in with low expectations and you’ll be mildly entertained.

User review rating: 1 February 07, 2020

Can't go lower than 1 star? Lawrence & Jackson have got to be laughing all the way to the bank! This movie ranks right there with 'The Three Amigos.' Scammers got my 8 bucks tho!

User review rating: 1 February 07, 2020

It took two directors to make this rubbish film. Isn’t one usually enough to ruin things?

User review rating: 1 February 07, 2020

I used to think that Martin Lawrence was annoying. Now I’m positive he is.

User review rating: 2 February 05, 2020

Way too much fire and shooting and chaos.

User review rating: 2 February 05, 2020

Saw 1st one, this ok, could have done without the bad talk

User review rating: 1 February 05, 2020

If you like this garbage it's a wonder you can tie your own shoes (if you can)

User review rating: 5 February 04, 2020

for the people who are saying that this movie sucked, you have no idea what you're talking about. if some of you didn't like the first two, why bother with watching this one. this movie is great for action lovers, comedy lovers, and story line admirers. Will Smith is one of the greatest of all time. This movie goes perfect with the first two. Super happy with it.

User review rating: 5 February 03, 2020

It have meat and potatoes, was very entertaining, best yet.Hope to see another one.

User review rating: 5 February 02, 2020

I really enjoyed the movie, I really like the chicken strips...but over all...very good movie..😊😊😊

Change Location
* required!
* required!