Blue Beetle - User Reviews

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.42 / 5

User Rating User rating: 3.42

Based on 66 votes and 25 reviews


  • User rating: 3.42 51.52%
  • User rating: 3.42 12.12%
  • User rating: 3.42 0.00%
  • User rating: 3.42 0.00%
  • User rating: 3.42 36.36%



Please rate movie 1 to 5 stars






Type the code:


 

Showing 1 to 25 of 25

User review rating: 1 September 23, 2023

Just awfull

User review rating: 4 September 22, 2023

We really liked this movie. Started a little slow but definitely was an entertaining movie

User review rating: 5 September 22, 2023

I liked this movie a lot!

User review rating: 4 September 22, 2023

Nice average english and latino movie . laughing and funny at times. got to read subt titiles and listen to the english words too. maybe the next super hero, we shall see.

User review rating: 1 September 18, 2023

When movies have a great comic to use as a template and screw it up, that's on the studio. That is what has happened here. Bad actors, bad writers, bad directors and bad studios don't/can't make good movies. No matter of race.

User review rating: 1 September 15, 2023

Disliked the politics, disliked the Uncle who is against All views but his! This Uncle can fly something .., he has never seen before ! He just knows how to do Anything! This movie was GARBAGE!!

User review rating: 4 September 07, 2023

a different spider man

User review rating: 4 September 04, 2023

Great wee movie, super hero with humor and a want to watch movie

User review rating: 1 September 02, 2023

Not good at all. Some said good and family friendly. We took our grandson and it had lots of cuss words. Also lots of it is in spoken Spanish with subtitles, so lost on a child who doesn’t read.

User review rating: 5 August 29, 2023

Good story line. Family friendly. Not weird like watching a computer generated movie.

User review rating: 1 August 28, 2023

Just watched the movie today with my family and we totally thought it was one of the worst movie ever. Blue beetle fighting scenes were ok but that’s was it. We thought the movie wasn’t funny at all but others thought it was for some reason. We can’t believe they were cheering and clapping when the movie ended. It was a waste of time and money.

User review rating: 5 August 26, 2023

Just a great spin on a tired superhero premise....Family and super heroics. Whats not to like?

User review rating: 5 August 26, 2023

The story is pretty standard superhero stuff but most of the superheroes are smartasses anymore. And most stories have become chaotic. Not so here. It's funny. It's exciting without the chaos. The characters are so lovable! Grandma was awesome as a commando from the ages. Never a dull moment.

User review rating: 5 August 24, 2023

So many action and exciting scenes I would watch it 20 million times

User review rating: 5 August 24, 2023

Fun movie to watch. I like it!! 👍

User review rating: 5 August 22, 2023

Stylish and fun -- would love to see a Blue Beetle/Barbie crossover. 'B+'

User review rating: 1 August 20, 2023

I was so bored I feel asleep. Waste of money, but I had a good sleep.

User review rating: 1 August 18, 2023

This isn't even a movie. I just don't know what I just watched. My head hurt afterward.

User review rating: 1 August 18, 2023

Another crapfest lol lol

User review rating: 1 August 18, 2023

This movie is an embarrassment.

User review rating: 5 August 17, 2023

New superhero standard

User review rating: 5 August 17, 2023

We really enjoyed Blue Beetle. It was very good, and family friendly.

User review rating: 5 August 16, 2023

The most consistently pleasing comic book adventure since Spider-Man 3. 5/5

User review rating: 1 April 08, 2023

This movie should be canceled it is not a good movie you should not show it

User review rating: 5 April 04, 2023

You've never seen a movie like this before.

Change Location
* required!
* required!
Type the code: