Challengers - User Reviews

Thank you for rating this movie!

2.91 / 5

User Rating User rating: 2.91

Based on 110 votes and 24 reviews


  • User rating: 2.91 41.82%
  • User rating: 2.91 1.82%
  • User rating: 2.91 1.82%
  • User rating: 2.91 14.55%
  • User rating: 2.91 40.00%



Please rate movie 1 to 5 stars






Type the code:


 

Showing 1 to 24 of 24

User review rating: 1 May 28, 2024

This stupid and ignorant woke movies was such BS. Walked out 1/4 of the way through. It was truly garbage. I hate saying that because this movie give garbage a bad name. It was beyond garbage. It was total SH!T!!!

User review rating: 1 May 28, 2024

I can’t believe this movie would make 5 cents. Terrible, terrible, terrible movie

User review rating: 5 May 21, 2024

Not all stories are filled with likeable characters. This one doesn't, but that Is what makes this so good. Not for the RomCom crowd who live in fantasy.

User review rating: 1 May 17, 2024

Zendaya character is simply unlikeable; none of the characters were very likeable

User review rating: 5 May 08, 2024

i woke up LOVING this movie

User review rating: 1 May 07, 2024

Silly wokepeeps haha not good jus bad free I Salute Real Awesome Excellent Lads!

User review rating: 5 May 05, 2024

Excellent, but not for teens.

User review rating: 5 May 04, 2024

Think of 3 reasons why this movie was amazing

User review rating: 5 May 04, 2024

3 loveable characters: each does and does not care about the other 2. The ending is profound but by then everybody cares.

User review rating: 2 May 03, 2024

Zendaya cannot act. She always looks angry. Ok so she has a models body but SO…. Locker room scenes were unnessary. .? Story wasn’t interesting. Flash backs …too many and somewhat confusing. Ending.. what are viewers to think. I felt this movie has been overrated because of Zen….for me it was a waste of time. And the score was irritating !

User review rating: 5 May 02, 2024

think of 3 reasons why i love this move lol

User review rating: 5 May 01, 2024

It's good. Zendaya is excellent.

User review rating: 5 April 29, 2024

Interesting story and I like tennis. Movie is for mature audiences.

User review rating: 5 April 29, 2024

Zendaya was amazing. Good movie.

User review rating: 5 April 28, 2024

We never left the movie it was hot

User review rating: 5 April 28, 2024

This movie has a hot, empowered female lead character. Zendaya's character possesses a strength and resilience many wish they had. As for looks, there's no shortage of eye candy in this movie. Mike Faist and Josh O'Conner are drool-worthy. Both are a full snack. Zendaya is of course beyond beautiful. Zendaya has to choose between them (or does she?) as they both compete for her affections. The relationship between the two male characters and how they navigate their friendship keeps your attention. The movie could have used some editing as some scenes were a bit long and I would have liked to see stronger character development at the beginning but other than that it's a great film.

User review rating: 5 April 28, 2024

The movie is funny. This is an R rated movie so should not be offended by nudity and sex talk.

User review rating: 1 April 28, 2024

This was the first time (really!) that I've ever walked out of a movie halfway through. It was shallow and cringey. None of the characters had any depth, and the plot was slow and dull. A Razzies contender, for sure. WARNING: Children should not be taken to this movie. There's gratuitous locker-room nudity, and an equally gratuitous scene in which the characters discuss masturbation. ICK!

User review rating: 1 April 27, 2024

We left 1/2 way through. We have never done that before. Although, the Barbie movie is right up there too. One star is being generous

User review rating: 2 April 27, 2024

Different. It's a soap opera set in a tennis match. Sorta almost interesting. Took forever to get there. Zendaya is still cute but her movie making needs to grow up.

User review rating: 5 April 26, 2024

Pretty good. Prudes won't like it.

User review rating: 5 April 26, 2024

New sports movie gold standard

User review rating: 2 April 26, 2024

So the movie is supposed to be about tennis but it's focus is on cheating and affairs . Talking about how attractive Zedaya. Ending was kinda flat

User review rating: 2 April 25, 2024

Not great. The characters the actors play are unlikeable and the ending is crappy.

Change Location
* required!
* required!
Type the code: