Eternals - User Reviews

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.54 / 5

User Rating User rating: 3.54

Based on 150 votes and 41 reviews


  • User rating: 3.54 55.56%
  • User rating: 3.54 4.76%
  • User rating: 3.54 4.76%
  • User rating: 3.54 7.94%
  • User rating: 3.54 26.98%



Please rate movie 1 to 5 stars






Type the code:


 

Showing 1 to 41 of 41

User review rating: 4 November 28, 2021

Just great 👍

User review rating: 1 November 28, 2021

Not that great starts off good then drags on.

User review rating: 4 November 26, 2021

There's something for everyone in the year's best date movie.

User review rating: 5 November 22, 2021

It will leave you in awe.

User review rating: 5 November 21, 2021

A female director gave this a different vision, making it the most heartfelt of all the Marvel movies. Well done!

User review rating: 5 November 20, 2021

Brimming with heart and vigor -- it's everything you have come to expect from a Marvel movie!

User review rating: 5 November 19, 2021

Just great action and story.

User review rating: 3 November 17, 2021

Too long and too slow. Expected more action and fewer philosophies

User review rating: 5 November 17, 2021

AMAZING MOVIES. Fight scenes are *chefs kiss*

User review rating: 1 November 17, 2021

Unbelievable, poor acting, gender message inappropriate... sick, lousy movie. Way too long.

User review rating: 5 November 16, 2021

Too good. Loved it.

User review rating: 5 November 16, 2021

Movie of the year.

User review rating: 1 November 16, 2021

This movie should not have been made. It is advancing the gay agenda. Poorly directed and a poor movie overall.

User review rating: 5 November 15, 2021

Really good movie

User review rating: 5 November 15, 2021

A thought provoking visual masterpiece that demands multiple viewings.

User review rating: 2 November 13, 2021

Not very well directed! All the cliches are in this movie! Black Widow was far superior in story and creative direction.

User review rating: 5 November 13, 2021

much better movie than the critics are saying. more adult and the tone is appropriate

User review rating: 5 November 13, 2021

Marvel finally got one right.

User review rating: 5 November 13, 2021

Great movie. Marvel gets better and better.

User review rating: 1 November 12, 2021

Will future Marvel movies be as woke as Eternals? This the beginning of the end for Marvel.

User review rating: 2 November 11, 2021

It's required viewing if you're to have any chance of understanding ETERNALS II.

User review rating: 1 November 10, 2021

Coudn't even make it through the whole movie.Marvel is on a pro gay kick.Sickening and disgusting!

User review rating: 5 November 10, 2021

If you liked the other 50 Marvel movies you'll love this one, too.

User review rating: 1 November 09, 2021

Movie by committee. So many unanswered questions. What and why are the words to describe this movie.

User review rating: 5 November 09, 2021

Now, this is what marvel movies should look like! This generation doesn't know anything about MCU. They're too busy being antisocial, entitled, lazy, know it all...ask everything from google brain! and when they don't like anything they get the mass to cancel the culture of the movie. SMH! No more cheese corny comedy remarks and cartoonish CGI. This movie is for the real Marvel movie fans. NO more bandwagoner!

User review rating: 5 November 09, 2021

Haters will hate just because they sre afaid of everything different from their sorry lives. Just because of them, I will see this twice, maybe even three times. It's that good of a movie.

User review rating: 5 November 09, 2021

Eternals is fantastic.

User review rating: 3 November 09, 2021

what else can I say - disappointing

User review rating: 5 November 09, 2021

Thank god I didn't listen to the cancel culture reviews or else I would have missed a great movie. It's a different vibe!... more for the adult MCU fans. Marvel movies are usually are made for the young generation with Cheeze CGI and corny comedy but this one to me was the best MCU movie to date. No Cap!!

User review rating: 1 November 08, 2021

two gays super hero kissing ???????? forget about it

User review rating: 1 November 08, 2021

This movie should never have been made. Waste of money and time. About as original as a hydroxy "oreo"

User review rating: 2 November 07, 2021

These Marvel movies are all starting to blur together...

User review rating: 5 November 07, 2021

Great storyline

User review rating: 4 November 06, 2021

I loved this movie, awesome special effects!!! It is GREAT to be back at the movies

User review rating: 5 November 06, 2021

It's Salma Hayek so count me in.

User review rating: 2 November 05, 2021

Snooze-fest. There were a few laughs but I really did close my eyes a few times and just relaxed. Nothing to see. Tries too hard to be emotional. Kinda sappy for my taste. Too much back story and not enough story. Some movies you watch over and over. This ain't one of them. Once is more than enough. Nice visuals, though.

User review rating: 5 November 05, 2021

This was so much fun. Exciting, entertaining, and visually stunning. Man the critics suck. If you did not enjoy watching this then you really have no joy in your heart.

User review rating: 3 November 05, 2021

I'm not into this genre; so it was a waste for me. But lots of people in the theatre loved it.

User review rating: 5 November 03, 2021

It's the year's best movie.

User review rating: 5 October 31, 2021

The best Marvel movie.

User review rating: 5 May 08, 2021

I can't wait to watch this film. It's a very good superheroes film. I've seen the trailer it's awesome.

Change Location
* required!
* required!
Type the code: