Frozen II

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.04 / 5

User Rating User rating: 4.04

Based on 182 votes and 39 reviews


  • User rating: 4.04 66.22%
  • User rating: 4.04 5.41%
  • User rating: 4.04 9.46%
  • User rating: 4.04 4.05%
  • User rating: 4.04 14.86%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 39 of 39

User review rating: 5 December 13, 2019

Fans Amy Angney gave Best 5 stars rate this movie theater for Frozen 2 . Was awesome movie watch, go again tomorrow Saturday afternoon around leave 11:45 see Frozen 2 deserves to win Golden Globe. Thanks you for listening to me Amy Angney say

User review rating: 5 December 12, 2019

THE CLIMAX OF FROZEN HAD TO RETURN WITH I SEEN IN 3D OVER MAGICAL CONCEPTION AND FANASTY OVER THE TITLE SPEAKS VOLUMNS .

User review rating: 3 December 12, 2019

It was a solid movie. It wasn't amazing or as good as the first one. But it was casually enjoyable and pretty easy to sit through. I feel like they could have gone further in both the main story and sub-plots (like the romance). Not bad, not amazing. Just ok.

User review rating: 3 December 11, 2019

They should've made the story a little more pg. The story kept wanting to get darker and the movie didn't want to frighten the kids so they would just have Elsa smile when she shouldn't be smiling so the little ones don't get too scared. It was really luke warm. A commenter below me says it had really nice background art. I think I remember that too.

User review rating: 1 December 11, 2019

Full of expository moments when characters just tell plot and backstory instead of talking or action. The story was told badly as well. I heard children asking their parents what was happening. The music was bland and way too upbeat for the dark story. It didn't fit the mood but it was trying to repeat the style of the first movie. The first movie had good songs. These songs are, 'sound-alikes.' Very uninspired.

User review rating: 5 December 10, 2019

I really enjoyed the second Frozen

User review rating: 4 December 09, 2019

Uneventful

User review rating: 5 December 08, 2019

I love it

User review rating: 5 December 08, 2019

olaf is so funny

User review rating: 5 December 06, 2019

This movie was amazing. My 2 year old granddaughter loved it!

User review rating: 4 December 06, 2019

It was wonderful to learn the truth about Elsa's magic. She has an interesting background. The movie's songs are addictive. The movie has two new Let It Go's. At the end, Elsa finds where she belongs and it's the best ending ever. A lot of people wanted Elsa to come out as gay in this movie, which didn't happen. The movie was a masterpiece. One of the best sequels in Disney history.

User review rating: 5 December 06, 2019

so good!

User review rating: 5 December 05, 2019

Some songs were bad

User review rating: 5 December 02, 2019

The plot and story was stronger than the first and seemingly more balanced between the sisters. It had a mature theme but still kept to the female-centric message for girls. The insight into their back-story makes me hopeful that there will be a Frozen 3 (?).

User review rating: 5 December 02, 2019

Absolutely loved it! Great story. A lot darker than the first one I found, but that isn't a bad thing. Couldn't have asked for a better sequel.

User review rating: 5 December 02, 2019

This movie was awesome

User review rating: 5 December 02, 2019

I loved this movie!

User review rating: 5 November 30, 2019

Awesome movie gave Frozen 2 5 stars . Fans do like everything about 2 sisters and whole new cast was awesome Love songs lots , gave my review best rating deserves more multiple songs and do love cast edits was over . Always be Fans Frozen 2

User review rating: 5 November 30, 2019

Loved it going to see it again with my little sisters

User review rating: 5 November 29, 2019

AMAZING!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 5 November 29, 2019

Love it

User review rating: 5 November 29, 2019

Love it

User review rating: 3 November 25, 2019

I don't want to spoil it, but it was rather confusing for kids. Also there are major plot holes. My wife and I said the animation was phenominal but the songs were....well not catchy like the original. You don't leave the theatre humming any tune. Plus there seemed like too many songs. It felt like they didn't have one that stood out so make more of them in the hopes that one becomes the next "let it go". My 3.5yr old daughter liked it, but she actually said she liked the first one better. That means something. She got very restless after the first 3/4. But, Disney did it again and will make another billion.

User review rating: 5 November 24, 2019

Completely enjoyed entire movie as well to first movie did. Very entertaining, Kept full attention begging to end. Notice theater was kept cold. Loved the music

User review rating: 5 November 24, 2019

No song was as much of standout as "Let it Go" but overall I felt they were stronger. The smartest move Disney made was giving Olaf a larger part. He should definitely win "Best Supporting Actor" assuming they can keep the auditorium cold enough so that he doesn't melt during his acceptance speech. :)

User review rating: 5 November 24, 2019

Great movie. Olaf is so funny. Touching moments. Songs were ok, like the one with Elsa.

User review rating: 5 November 24, 2019

I do enjoyed the First and the Second Frozen II Movie I would nominate this move to the Acdamey Awards.

User review rating: 5 November 23, 2019

I love it

User review rating: 5 November 23, 2019

my friend and I saw the movie’ this afternoon. we had liked it we had a good laugh

User review rating: 4 November 23, 2019

Good Movie. Once was enough, songs were O.K. a little dark & deep for kids. Olaf was the bright spot. Amazing animation. Original Frozen was my favorite and hard to beat.

User review rating: 5 November 23, 2019

Loved it

User review rating: 5 November 23, 2019

Great movie for grandkids and me

User review rating: 5 November 23, 2019

It was excellent all the way through

User review rating: 5 November 23, 2019

I liked everything about this movie

User review rating: 3 November 23, 2019

Why do they always go darker with a sequel. There was too many references to death. The animation was amazing (as expected). My wife and I agreed there was no stand out song like the previous movie. The 80's music video montage song was cool though. Don't think kids would get it. I have other comments about plot holes but I'll leave it to convos with people who have seen it.

User review rating: 5 November 22, 2019

Solid film! I was impressed with the darker story tones which made it different from the first picture. It’s a risky move but it paid off. The story. The characters and their emotional payoffs were carefully crafted into a dazzling movie-going experience. This film is a winner!

User review rating: 5 November 22, 2019

I like that they went considerably darker with this one. It's everything you want in a Frozen movie but didn't get the first time around.

User review rating: 5 November 16, 2019

It was really cool

User review rating: 5 November 05, 2019

I loved it so yeh

Change Location
* required!
* required!