Inside Out 2 - User Reviews

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.00 / 5

User Rating User rating: 4

Based on 50 votes and 17 reviews


  • User rating: 4 64.00%
  • User rating: 4 8.00%
  • User rating: 4 4.00%
  • User rating: 4 12.00%
  • User rating: 4 12.00%



Please rate movie 1 to 5 stars






Type the code:


 

Showing 1 to 17 of 17

User review rating: 5 July 06, 2024

My 19 and 16 years old daughters saw with movie. On different nights with different friends. And they both liked it. It it must be really good if they paid their own money and talk about it after. So in my book, that is a 5.

User review rating: 5 July 06, 2024

My grandchildren want to see this movie

User review rating: 5 June 29, 2024

Great movie. This time around they really nailed it. I took my three kids (15, o and 7) and they all loved it. I think many of us can identify. Highly recommend.

User review rating: 5 June 27, 2024

Fun I loved it. Kids love it and the number one movie this summer! 😀

User review rating: 3 June 26, 2024

Just not that good of a movie. Don't waist your money. Its worse than the first

User review rating: 4 June 25, 2024

but not accurate. Even so, it's wonderful to see how they conceived the human brain. Not as good as #1, but well worth seeing. Good for kids and adults.

User review rating: 1 June 22, 2024

I thought it couldn't be worse than the first movie but to my surprise it exceed my expectations of how bad it was and it was also creepy because the characters make me think the movie is about a insane asylum in her head I felt unsafe while watching it and I won't sleep for days. Watched on June 19 2024 just got the chance to write my review. I do not recommend this to anyone it is grose what people think emotions look like I found both movies absolutely disgusting.

User review rating: 0 June 22, 2024

I thought it couldn't be worse than the first movie but to my surprise it exceed my expectations of how bad it was and it was also creepy because the characters make me think the movie is about a insane asylum in her head I felt unsafe while watching it and I won't sleep for days. Watched on June 19 2024 just got the chance to write my review.

User review rating: 5 June 19, 2024

Watched this with my grandson and had a blast! Picking up from the first one, the new emotions were perfect for a growing child. We laughed through out the film. A must see.

User review rating: 5 June 19, 2024

I been watching Inside Out since I was in Elementary school in 2015

User review rating: 5 June 19, 2024

Imaginitive, creative & brilliant writing. Each of the school girls' emotions is represented by a different chararcter -joy, anxiety, anger etc. (rather colorful characters). funny, emotional & witty; I thought they did a remarkable job when the main character accidentally injures another girl , the "Anxiety" character is filled with so much anxiety that it becomes paralyzed, bordering a panic attack. Enjoyed it very much. rh

User review rating: 5 June 17, 2024

Funny moments and creative metaphors. Beautiful artwork and different styles and many characters. Daughter never took her eyes off the screen. Even though someone behind us had their kids grabbing our seats we didn’t want to stop watching.

User review rating: 5 June 16, 2024

Enjoyed Inside out 2. Animation was Stunning and a wow amazing what pixar and Disney can do. I enjoyed this Way better then Garfield I was told not really worth while I’m very happy I chose this one. So Much fun

User review rating: 4 June 16, 2024

Cute colorful loved the characters of emotions. All about friendship. If you liked Elemental you will like this more 😊

User review rating: 5 June 16, 2024

It was really good

User review rating: 2 June 15, 2024

The emotions are always sweet but film definitely lacked a punch

User review rating: 5 February 13, 2024

I Love Inside Out 2 It's Coming In June 14 2024 It Will Be Awesome!

Change Location
* required!
* required!
Type the code: