Jumanji: The Next Level

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.39 / 5

User Rating User rating: 3.39

Based on 450 votes and 135 reviews


  • User rating: 3.39 39.38%
  • User rating: 3.39 19.17%
  • User rating: 3.39 7.77%
  • User rating: 3.39 8.29%
  • User rating: 3.39 25.39%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?




Type the code:


 

Showing 1 to 50 of 135

User review rating: 4 May 30, 2020

Pretty good. Not as fun as the first one

User review rating: 5 March 28, 2020

Good story..it's something to do right now

User review rating: 1 March 20, 2020

OMG. One of the worst films i ever seen.

User review rating: 5 March 16, 2020

Loved it. Always laugh at the new Jumanji movies. Great cast.

User review rating: 4 March 10, 2020

My kids have asked me to go watch it again!

User review rating: 5 March 10, 2020

This movie was FANTASTIC, funny, great movie theme, excitement! Great character and a couple of new ones. Go see it!!! it is so worth it. The theater is nice and clean, great refreshments, best popcorn around!! Took my 10 year grandson and he LOVED it too!!

User review rating: 5 March 02, 2020

It was really good

User review rating: 5 March 02, 2020

A W E S O M E ! ! ! ! !

User review rating: 2 March 01, 2020

Meh, it was serviceable I guess. Much more excited about seeing the original KING KONG on the big screen March 15th!

User review rating: 5 March 01, 2020

Great sequel... So funny!

User review rating: 5 March 01, 2020

Good movie

User review rating: 5 February 29, 2020

Omg this was a amazing movie I loved it everyone was laughing alot got to say it has be the best movie of 2019!!!!!

User review rating: 5 February 29, 2020

I love the characters and was pleasantly surprised on how they switched it up and it was pretty funny. Love the actors!

User review rating: 4 February 27, 2020

I laughed out load several times. Nothing disturbing about this movie at all, which was refreshing.

User review rating: 5 February 24, 2020

Very creative

User review rating: 4 February 21, 2020

Not as good as the previous release, but it did the job...it entertained me. And isn't that why we go to the movies?

User review rating: 3 February 20, 2020

Nice actors/people, but basically all YELLING.

User review rating: 1 February 19, 2020

Why is this awful movie still playing?

User review rating: 2 February 18, 2020

only liked ruby roundhouse, spencer, and alex movie was ok.

User review rating: 1 February 18, 2020

Sadly disappointed

User review rating: 1 February 17, 2020

So stupid & foul language.

User review rating: 4 February 13, 2020

This Movie was a pretty good movie. I thought it would be bad because they didn't use the original players, but it was really funny and overall a great movie!

User review rating: 4 February 13, 2020

This Movie was a pretty good movie. I thought it would be bad because they didn't use the original players, but it was really funny and overall a great movie!

User review rating: 5 February 10, 2020

Very Funny and entertaining

User review rating: 1 February 10, 2020

Bad language

User review rating: 5 February 10, 2020

Me and my son personally liked the movie, I like it because it has all these jokes and the idea of adding more to the original Jumanji was great. The things I liked that they added are, A new villain, new goals to do, and how the ending was so great. So overall I would rate this movie a solid 5/5.

User review rating: 1 February 09, 2020

This was just plane awful.

User review rating: 4 February 09, 2020

it was great and entertaining, wish there wasn't the swearing though...

User review rating: 3 February 08, 2020

Last one was better and could have lived without the swearing.

User review rating: 1 February 07, 2020

So, so disappointed with this one. I loved the first but this one with the swearing, ruined it for me.

User review rating: 1 February 06, 2020

The story line was convoluted and did not hold interest or attention. To counter these weaknesses, the writers filled the script with needless filthy language and tasteless vulgar scenes. I should have known it when I saw Danny DaVito in the cast. But we usually love the Rock...and loved the last Jumanji production. We were ridiculously disappointed...and frankly, annoyed!

User review rating: 1 February 03, 2020

Id be embarrassed if I was either Dwayne or Kevin. I guess some people will do anything for money.

User review rating: 1 February 02, 2020

Dwayne and Kevin are neither suited for these low budget sorry made movies. Why in the world would they agree to take the parts they were given in this ridicules movie?

User review rating: 1 February 01, 2020

I'd be embarrased if I was Dwayne or Kevin.

User review rating: 5 February 01, 2020

Hilarious just as good as the first one

User review rating: 4 February 01, 2020

I enjoyed this one. It was fun to watch these guys.

User review rating: 5 January 31, 2020

Fun!

User review rating: 4 January 31, 2020

Enjoyable movie, lots of fun. People who were disappointed...what were you looking for? Not every movie has to be art. I had some laughs, much needed laughs. I will likely buy this when it comes out on dvd.

User review rating: 1 January 31, 2020

Glad I had a free voucher to see it...disappointing.

User review rating: 4 January 30, 2020

It was a funny movie!

User review rating: 4 January 30, 2020

I would give it 3.5 stars.. But not allowed, so.. Give Dwayne Johnson % cast, the benefit.. Just a fun movie.. But you HAD to see the first one, or it's lost..

User review rating: 1 January 29, 2020

I was treated to this movie for my birthday...all I can say is I am glad I did no pay!

User review rating: 1 January 29, 2020

Underwhelming was right.

User review rating: 5 January 26, 2020

Great sequel!!!, watched twice and I will add it to my collection when it comes out on blue ray

User review rating: 3 January 25, 2020

It was good, not great. The first one was much better. Thought would have liked to save my money and rent from redbox. Happy the popcorn was good, and hopefully the 3rd one will be better

User review rating: 1 January 24, 2020

You need to have half or better yet, one-quarter stars

User review rating: 2 January 20, 2020

The best scenes were the previews. Underwhelming. .

User review rating: 5 January 20, 2020

I loved it. I thought it was funnier than the first.

User review rating: 1 January 19, 2020

Same old stuff....getting tired of seeing the Rock & Kevin because it's getting boring.

User review rating: 1 January 18, 2020

Kevin Hart is ruining his popularity by being in these same old same old Dwayne movies. Don't waste your money.

Change Location
* required!
* required!
Type the code: