Left Behind: Rise of the Antichrist - User Reviews

Thank you for rating this movie!

Left Behind: Rise of the Antichrist Movie Poster

4.50 / 5

User Rating User rating: 4.5

Based on 56 votes and 18 reviews


  • User rating: 4.5 82.14%
  • User rating: 4.5 7.14%
  • User rating: 4.5 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.5 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.5 10.71%



Please rate movie 1 to 5 stars






Type the code:


 

Showing 1 to 18 of 18

User review rating: 5 January 31, 2023

I really felt the movie was telling the story of the world we are now living in and where it is going.

User review rating: 5 January 29, 2023

The movie was well done, Kevin Sorbo excellent. As it says in the Bible towards the end of time, all things that are right will be wrong and all things wrong will be right I think we are pretty much there!

User review rating: 1 January 29, 2023

Utter trash! Poorly made and an insult to Christians! I am embarrassed for anyone who likes this and I will not recommend it to anyone in my church! The only reason anyone likes it is for the evangelical propaganda! Sad,

User review rating: 5 January 29, 2023

This movie is so amazing! It’s so accurate to the truth of what will happen after the rapture takes place! Love it!!

User review rating: 5 January 29, 2023

Awesome. Accurate depiction of God's word regarding the hope of Christ's return and the rise of THE antichrist, whose existence ends in lake of fire. Pray for Kevin Sorbo and others who labor in love to teach God's word, prophecy and Light to a hurting world.

User review rating: 5 January 29, 2023

Exceptional movie about truth in regard to the end of our times here on earth. Go see it!

User review rating: 5 January 29, 2023

Extraordinary, outstanding.. run don’t walk to see this masterpiece

User review rating: 5 January 28, 2023

All but the rapture IS HAPPENING NOW.

User review rating: 5 January 28, 2023

While we can all (endlessly) debate the particulars of the theology on which the movie is based, the movie is high Sorbo-quality. He is a national treasure. Great cast and story. Some fantastic scenes that really personalize the Christ/human relationship. At the end are monologues by Sorbo and Gov. Mike Huckabee. Remarkably, no one left the theater until the end of these. I think this film is an excellent use of anyone's time.

User review rating: 5 January 28, 2023

Amazing

User review rating: 5 January 28, 2023

One only needs to turn to the Bible to see how fast our clock is ticking up to this event and how the secular world is ready to deny the truth of God’s words concerning the event. Also, it emphasized that those left behind are not without hope if only they accept Christ. It gives a call of urgency to believers bring others to Christ before this rapture of His believers takes place.

User review rating: 5 January 27, 2023

Great movie.

User review rating: 4 January 27, 2023

Really liked the inclusion of current global issues, like mandates and lockdowns. Loved the “vaccine” line. More dialog driven than I imagined, so teens and younger viewers might not appreciate it as much. Only obvious flaw I found worth noting is that Pastor Bruce mentions “We still have time…the judgments won’t start until middle of the Tribulation…” when the Bible is clear the Seal Judgments start at the beginning of the period, long before the mid-Trib of Revelation chapter 13. The whole 7 years are God’s judgments. Mid-Trib is when Satan, through Antichrist, adds his wrath. Good movie. Good update on prophecy based on what we’re currently seeing in the world.

User review rating: 5 January 27, 2023

This movie was excellent and I recommend everyone see it. It is biblically accurate in every sense of the word.

User review rating: 5 January 26, 2023

I have been studying Bible prophecy for years now. This movie was true to GOD'S Word. I strongly recommend going to see it!

User review rating: 4 January 26, 2023

It is true to the Bible spot on I found no fault in this movie.

User review rating: 1 January 24, 2023

I selected one star for this movie since I had talk with movie manager about closed caption will be provide and he said no. This is why I'm disappointed in this movie because I 'believe' in it. I do not know how deaf people out there react to this issue.

User review rating: 1 January 19, 2023

One can only hope.

Change Location
* required!
* required!
Type the code: