Maleficent: Mistress of Evil

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.50 / 5

User Rating User rating: 4.5

Based on 150 votes and 57 reviews


  • User rating: 4.5 77.78%
  • User rating: 4.5 6.94%
  • User rating: 4.5 6.94%
  • User rating: 4.5 4.17%
  • User rating: 4.5 4.17%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 57

User review rating: 5 November 14, 2019

Ignore the few stupid comments, everything about this movie is 5 stars , as indicated by many. Hope to be seeing it a 5th time. When I LOVE a movie, I love a movie. The fairies/creatures , drama, acting , tribalism, music - all of it.

User review rating: 3 November 14, 2019

It was an ok movie. There was a couple of touching moments and the special effects were good. That's about it.

User review rating: 1 November 13, 2019

Who would have thought a movie full of fairies could be so violent. Terrible movie. Absolutely terrible.

User review rating: 3 November 12, 2019

Someone give Angelina a couple Sandwiches. She looks like she is one meal away from starving to death.

User review rating: 5 November 10, 2019

Excellent story. This one was much better than the first one.

User review rating: 5 November 09, 2019

Awesome!!

User review rating: 3 November 09, 2019

Please...no more. Enough...predictable and bad.

User review rating: 5 November 09, 2019

Good cinematography and had a lot of beautiful moments and also a very good underlying message which you'll realize at the end of the movie.

User review rating: 5 November 08, 2019

Loved the whole movie, outstanding!!!!

User review rating: 5 November 08, 2019

This movie is great! Very interesting story line but over all amazing acting and great scenes! DONT WANT TO MISS!

User review rating: 5 November 08, 2019

Loved everything, it's what was not explained in first,great acting by Angelina

User review rating: 5 November 07, 2019

Loved the special effects and the look of the movie. Feel good movie.

User review rating: 5 November 07, 2019

Suprise! Better than expected. Amazing images. My fav evil woman, not so evil, this time! A mammoth sized bear with a ravens magic head may guide me through 10 months of winter coming! Michelle isnt flat chested. Angelina is?...?? Love you both, immensely! Movie shows opposite.Much appreciated the gift, of this movie, universe!

User review rating: 5 November 07, 2019

Suprise! Better than expected. Amazing images. My fav evil woman, not so evil, this time! A mammoth sized bear with a ravens magic head may guide me through 10 months of winter coming! Michelle isnt flat chested. Angelina is?...?? Love you both, immensely! Movie shows opposite.Much appreciated the gift, of this movie, universe!

User review rating: 5 November 07, 2019

No body ends a movie better than Disney; 3rd viewing tonight. If you don't go see this movie, you're missing out on a real treat. Except for the 1* idiot. rh

User review rating: 5 November 04, 2019

Love the sequencing - very smooth, filled with action. Only thing I worried about is if children came to see it, it is a bit too violent and dark for them.. especially those under 13

User review rating: 4 November 03, 2019

Very good sequel demonstrating the need to take real evil and make it irrelevant.

User review rating: 5 November 02, 2019

Awesome

User review rating: 5 November 01, 2019

Loved it from beginning to end!

User review rating: 4 October 31, 2019

Surprisingly well done. guru bob says 75/100

User review rating: 5 October 30, 2019

One of Disneys Best Movies. Loved it, told everyone I know . GO SEE IT, ITS A MUST!. Angelina Jolie should get an Academy Award for her performance. Loved, the Special Affects. Loved, Loved, Loved the Fairies & little people & butterflies & all the different Characters. Will definately see this again & again..

User review rating: 5 October 30, 2019

I did not see the first one. This one had great special effects and actors and a nice story plot. Might be a little intense for kids under 8 years old.

User review rating: 5 October 30, 2019

Love it. I liked the 1st one, and it is better than the 1st one.

User review rating: 5 October 29, 2019

Excellent. I really liked the first one - I liked this one even better. Not for young kids, but that seems obvious. Acting, plot, scenery - all excellent. Great for teens and adults.

User review rating: 5 October 29, 2019

I saw this movie and it was fabulous. Maleficent is my new drag queen name. I especially like the horns, nice touch.

User review rating: 5 October 28, 2019

Can't fault this movie! Absolutely loved it!!!

User review rating: 1 October 28, 2019

Disliked everything worst movie ever

User review rating: 5 October 27, 2019

I saw the movie this afternoon. I had liked it. but it is not for children to watch

User review rating: 5 October 27, 2019

Visually appealing, strong female characters, great score, and I have really enjoyed this character and the message that came from this movie.

User review rating: 5 October 27, 2019

Nice to see more of Maleficent Great character Lovely cast

User review rating: 5 October 26, 2019

liked all of it awesome second movie

User review rating: 5 October 26, 2019

Awesome movie!

User review rating: 2 October 25, 2019

It was OK but just OK ...

User review rating: 5 October 24, 2019

Everything, the storyline, plot, costumes, location,and actors, especially Angelina Joli, she's incredibly awesome 👍

User review rating: 5 October 24, 2019

I really enjoyed this movie, I thought it was almost as good as the first one

User review rating: 5 October 24, 2019

Loved the movie, the story (it did have a message), the acting, the exciting music to match. & the dramatic scenes were excellently performed. I have very low standards & can overlook flaws. Some people fault movies more on their personal taste & how the movie should play out rather than actual flaws in the movie. rh

User review rating: 3 October 23, 2019

It wasn't as good as the first one it could have been better but it happens. I guess

User review rating: 1 October 23, 2019

Kid movie! If you like kid movies...

User review rating: 5 October 22, 2019

I LOVED THIS MOVIE AND I AM 71 YEARS OLD. EXCELLENT..I'M GOING TO BUY DVD WHEN IT COMES OUT.

User review rating: 5 October 22, 2019

Not since The Empire Strikes Back has a sequel delivered such wonders.

User review rating: 5 October 21, 2019

I rarely like the second sequel to a movie better than the first but this time is different. This movie is amazing. I can’t find a flaw.

User review rating: 5 October 21, 2019

A movie to repeat two times or more. :)

User review rating: 2 October 21, 2019

Acting good, but definitely DARK.

User review rating: 5 October 21, 2019

Much better than the first. Will make a nice addition to the collection when it hits blu-ray. 5/5

User review rating: 5 October 20, 2019

Angelina, you're the best! Epic EPIC MOVIE! ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC

User review rating: 5 October 20, 2019

Took my whole family and we all loved it. The humor, the message and of course Angelina is just breathtaking even with all those horns, etc.

User review rating: 5 October 19, 2019

The movie is great. I love it.

User review rating: 4 October 19, 2019

Loved the movie. Would have given it a five but the movie was too long. All the actors did a great job. Hollywood seems bent on making movies a bit long lately. I would not say this is for young children, to dark...

User review rating: 4 October 19, 2019

If you liked the first one, you'll probably like this one. Darker theme than the first one. Personally, i think it's worth the extra few bucks to see this in ultra avx.

User review rating: 5 October 19, 2019

Great story. I loved it.

Change Location
* required!
* required!