ALL THEATRES ARE CLOSED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE, DUE TO COVID-19.

Playing with Fire

Thank you for rating this movie!

2.36 / 5

User Rating User rating: 2.36

Based on 240 votes and 63 reviews


  • User rating: 2.36 27.37%
  • User rating: 2.36 6.32%
  • User rating: 2.36 1.05%
  • User rating: 2.36 5.26%
  • User rating: 2.36 60.00%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 63

User review rating: 5 February 16, 2020

This movie was awesome! I suggest to all ages to watch this movie!

User review rating: 1 February 11, 2020

Trash. Kids enjoyed it but not for adults.

User review rating: 4 January 19, 2020

Cena really proves his acting mettle here. 4/5

User review rating: 1 January 16, 2020

Darn...wish I had read this before going to see this so-called movie.

User review rating: 1 January 11, 2020

Just plain stupid!

User review rating: 1 January 10, 2020

Trash and so bad that I walked out.

User review rating: 1 January 10, 2020

Why in the world would anyone want to see John Cena again in a movie? This guy cannot act, believe me.

User review rating: 5 January 06, 2020

I definitely want to see more John Cena movies now.

User review rating: 5 January 06, 2020

Still the best movie out there.

User review rating: 4 January 05, 2020

What a cute movie, great for all ages

User review rating: 1 January 04, 2020

This was really, really bad. Thank goodness I didn't pay to see this...a friend treated.

User review rating: 1 January 03, 2020

So ridiculous

User review rating: 1 December 28, 2019

Any way I can give this a zero? Terrible.

User review rating: 1 December 26, 2019

What was I thinking when I went to see this?

User review rating: 1 December 17, 2019

Didn't even crack the top 10.....I can see why.

User review rating: 1 December 11, 2019

Don't bother....I wouldn't ever see anything with Cena in it again.

User review rating: 1 December 10, 2019

If I could give it a 0 I would.

User review rating: 1 December 07, 2019

Was very bad.

User review rating: 5 December 07, 2019

Big laughs and a fresh and interesting story. Adults will find much to enjoy here, and kids should like it, too.

User review rating: 1 December 06, 2019

Very true...painful to watch as an adult.

User review rating: 2 December 06, 2019

Entertaining if you are between 6 to 12 but painful to sit through as an adult. This is basically a kids film or a family film lamely thrown together. Suggest skipping this one to go see Jo Jo Rabbit.

User review rating: 1 December 06, 2019

There is no comedic timing in this movie, this is not a nice family movie. This movie is very painful to sit through.......would have given "0" stars if it were possible.

User review rating: 1 December 03, 2019

There's a good reason this has been a box office disaster.

User review rating: 5 December 03, 2019

The best comedy since 9 to 5.

User review rating: 5 December 02, 2019

This was the perfect family movie for my 3 kids (4,10,17) and myself. It was good/clean comedy and held everyone’s attention.

User review rating: 1 December 02, 2019

This is NOT funny.

User review rating: 5 December 01, 2019

Funny for all ages great family movie

User review rating: 5 December 01, 2019

Funny

User review rating: 1 November 28, 2019

Why do you think this has been rated so low? Because it stinks!

User review rating: 1 November 28, 2019

Totally agree with the last comment- worst movie of the year.

User review rating: 1 November 27, 2019

R u kidding me with these reviews- the worst movie of the year-please take my word for it- don’t waste your time or money-

User review rating: 2 November 25, 2019

Just teaches kids how to misbehave. Poor acting.

User review rating: 4 November 25, 2019

If you like to laugh out loud this is a funny movie. Definately a family movie with fun for kids.

User review rating: 5 November 24, 2019

We thought it was a real good movie with really funny parts and emotional parts. Nice clean theatre too, friendly staff. I’d tell anyone to go see Playing With Fire.

User review rating: 5 November 23, 2019

Funny

User review rating: 4 November 22, 2019

I am surprised at some of the low ratings. I thoroughly enjoyed this movie and have told my friends that it one of the best feel-good movies of the year. I guess with all comedies, it's not everybody's humour, but it worked for me.

User review rating: 5 November 22, 2019

I took my grandkids and we all enjoyed the movie.

User review rating: 1 November 20, 2019

Boring, not entertaining, not funny, slow. Skip it.

User review rating: 1 November 18, 2019

Any adult will find this movie just ridiculous. Don't waste your money on watching a non talent like John C.

User review rating: 5 November 17, 2019

I loved it and enjoyed hearing the kids around me laughing

User review rating: 5 November 17, 2019

Almost all of the parts are really funny and cute for my kids! Also because my daughter is a fan of my little pony.

User review rating: 1 November 17, 2019

Cena is the worst. How embarrassing.

User review rating: 1 November 16, 2019

Poor story. Boring. Not funny at all.

User review rating: 1 November 15, 2019

The absolute worst movie I have seen this year! Myself and three friends left the theater after half an hour of waiting for it to get better but it only got worse!

User review rating: 2 November 15, 2019

Very boring. The premise/story line is sweet but wow... like watching paint dry. Predictable and painful. Kids might like it since there’s a funny poop joke i there...

User review rating: 5 November 14, 2019

This is so awesome!

User review rating: 4 November 14, 2019

A laugh out loud family movie.

User review rating: 1 November 14, 2019

Yawn fest. Really?

User review rating: 4 November 13, 2019

Funny Movie! Fun, full of surprise, reminded me of Instant Family. Audience laughed out loud and most people can relate to situations that happen with kids. Good film if you like the lighter side of life.

User review rating: 2 November 11, 2019

Ed Norton should have directed Ed Norton better.....

Change Location
* required!
* required!