Playing with Fire

Thank you for rating this movie!

2.92 / 5

User Rating User rating: 2.92

Based on 52 votes and 19 reviews


  • User rating: 2.92 37.50%
  • User rating: 2.92 8.33%
  • User rating: 2.92 4.17%
  • User rating: 2.92 8.33%
  • User rating: 2.92 41.67%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 19 of 19

User review rating: 5 November 14, 2019

This is so awesome!

User review rating: 4 November 14, 2019

A laugh out loud family movie.

User review rating: 1 November 14, 2019

Yawn fest. Really?

User review rating: 4 November 13, 2019

Funny Movie! Fun, full of surprise, reminded me of Instant Family. Audience laughed out loud and most people can relate to situations that happen with kids. Good film if you like the lighter side of life.

User review rating: 2 November 11, 2019

Ed Norton should have directed Ed Norton better.....

User review rating: 1 November 11, 2019

A box office bomb.

User review rating: 1 November 11, 2019

John Cena needs to back to wrestling. He is not an actor.

User review rating: 2 November 10, 2019

Ending 20 min was cute. Rest was boring, not funny... I fell asleep for a bit and checked my watch numerous times wanting it to be over.

User review rating: 1 November 10, 2019

What a stupid movie.

User review rating: 5 November 10, 2019

Very funny family movie the kids and I laughed so many times.

User review rating: 5 November 10, 2019

Cena needs to do more comedy. I think we enjoyed it even more than your average Adam Sandler flick. 5/5

User review rating: 5 November 10, 2019

An instant comedy classic for young and old alike!

User review rating: 1 November 10, 2019

What was the point from this movie? Terrible story.

User review rating: 5 November 09, 2019

One of the year's ten best! Cena establishes himself as one of the finest actors of his generation. Don't miss this movie.

User review rating: 1 November 08, 2019

What a snoozefest....Jon Cena shouldn't be acting AT ALL!

User review rating: 5 November 08, 2019

Powerful!

User review rating: 1 November 08, 2019

What a waste of money..Jon Cena does not like children in his real life as we all saw when he was with the wrestler, so this makes it not enjoyable.

User review rating: 1 November 07, 2019

Ridiculous.

Change Location
* required!
* required!