Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.83 / 5

User Rating User rating: 3.83

Based on 1034 votes and 308 reviews


  • User rating: 3.83 61.66%
  • User rating: 3.83 5.83%
  • User rating: 3.83 5.38%
  • User rating: 3.83 7.62%
  • User rating: 3.83 19.51%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 308

User review rating: 5 January 26, 2020

Marry me, Daisy Ridley!

User review rating: 5 January 26, 2020

Watched this movie two times. 😊

User review rating: 5 January 26, 2020

Exceeded my expectations. The best SW movie since the original trilogy.

User review rating: 5 January 26, 2020

Was the best Star Wars movie ever

User review rating: 1 January 26, 2020

The worst Star Wars movie ever.

User review rating: 5 January 26, 2020

Excellent movie. Great graphics and story.

User review rating: 5 January 25, 2020

Amazing story.

User review rating: 5 January 25, 2020

Incredible! The Rise of Skywalker has something for everyone.

User review rating: 1 January 25, 2020

Thanos should snap this series away. "Only way Disney rights this is by doing a STAR WARS/AVENGERS crossover movie. That would be so cool."

User review rating: 1 January 25, 2020

What a let down. What a terrible way to end the original Trilogy. "Star Wars" was an awesome movie.

User review rating: 5 January 25, 2020

This movie is a dream come true for every Star Wars fan!

User review rating: 5 January 24, 2020

Both my husband & I thought this was a great movie, thoroughly enjoyed it!

User review rating: 5 January 24, 2020

Excellent story.

User review rating: 2 January 23, 2020

the acting was not good, pretty hard to beat Harrison ford

User review rating: 5 January 23, 2020

I can’t wait to buy this movie when comes on blue-ray. Excellent story.

User review rating: 5 January 23, 2020

5 stars for this extraordinary movie.

User review rating: 5 January 23, 2020

I rank this as 4th in the Star Wars series -the original 3 & this is next . I didn’t like some of the pre-quels that much. But, liked the 2 prior to this! I’ve gone from young woman to old lady with Star Wars. WOW??

User review rating: 5 January 23, 2020

Great movie.

User review rating: 5 January 22, 2020

Awesome story, well acted, sets marvelous, non-stop action, so creative in costumes and characters...felt good when I left the theater. Very enjoyable fantasy.

User review rating: 2 January 22, 2020

I wish Rey had been given more screen time.

User review rating: 3 January 22, 2020

Ok.....great movie for first half Then it just kept going and going and going and going. Reminded me of lord of the rings. Still worth it but could have been way better if they chopped the last half hour out.

User review rating: 5 January 22, 2020

Interesting. Twisted ending. She was also a healer that was very cool new talent.

User review rating: 5 January 21, 2020

Perfect movie.

User review rating: 5 January 21, 2020

A movie everyone will love.

User review rating: 1 January 21, 2020

objectively bad film...plays like a video game fetch quest and ruins the force...disney is guilty of murdering star wars as they have most everything they touch...

User review rating: 5 January 21, 2020

Had me on the edge of my seat. Did not disappoint! Great!

User review rating: 5 January 21, 2020

The most fun at the movies since Terminator Dark Fate.

User review rating: 5 January 21, 2020

Love this movie. ??

User review rating: 4 January 21, 2020

I liked it, I’m a big fan of Star Wars, often being disappointed with the Disney Star Wars movies thinking the saga was the best but this one was fantastic

User review rating: 5 January 21, 2020

Excellent and super cool movie.

User review rating: 5 January 21, 2020

GREAT I SAW IT TWICE AND CAN't wait to get my copy so i can watch again and again

User review rating: 5 January 20, 2020

I already watched this movie 3 times under three different formats. Very cool movie.

User review rating: 5 January 20, 2020

I loved the whole thing it’s amazing everyone must see it I seen it 2 times already!

User review rating: 5 January 20, 2020

I am adding this movie to my Star Wars collection. :)

User review rating: 5 January 20, 2020

A new classic with a classic ending.

User review rating: 5 January 20, 2020

Star Wars fan since 1977.....Loved it! want to see it a 3rd time

User review rating: 5 January 20, 2020

Remarkable movie.

User review rating: 5 January 19, 2020

Amazing scenes and good after effects. Glad JJ directed this movie. The previous director ruined the story.

User review rating: 5 January 19, 2020

Fantastic story.

User review rating: 1 January 19, 2020

Only way Disney rights this is by doing a STAR WARS/AVENGERS crossover movie. That would be so cool.

User review rating: 5 January 19, 2020

We had a blast watching this movie. The soundtrack was also perfect.

User review rating: 2 January 19, 2020

Great CGI but that is the only reason for giving it two stars. I have been a REAL Star Wars fan for a long time and this new series has been an abomination. Personal opinion.

User review rating: 3 January 19, 2020

why all the kuffuffle-better as a TV moving for Saturday morning-lame real lame-but hey its for children of all ages

User review rating: 4 January 19, 2020

it dose a lot to make up for the dumpster fire that was the last movie

User review rating: 5 January 18, 2020

IMAX was the best format to watch this movie. :)

User review rating: 5 January 18, 2020

Excellent story.

User review rating: 1 January 18, 2020

Ben or Ren, ineffectual in either guise.

User review rating: 5 January 18, 2020

This was the Skywalker’s story. Love and hatred. They defeated evil and brought balance to the force.

User review rating: 5 January 17, 2020

Excellent movie. Who was Ren? I am confused. 🤣

User review rating: 5 January 17, 2020

A new high for the franchise. 5/5

Change Location
* required!
* required!