ALL THEATRES ARE CLOSED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE, DUE TO COVID-19.

Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.87 / 5

User Rating User rating: 3.87

Based on 1146 votes and 352 reviews


  • User rating: 3.87 63.33%
  • User rating: 3.87 5.61%
  • User rating: 3.87 4.81%
  • User rating: 3.87 7.01%
  • User rating: 3.87 19.24%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 352

User review rating: 5 March 31, 2020

movie looked very good , glad han solo returns.

User review rating: 5 March 31, 2020

movie looks good like leia and rey

User review rating: 1 March 17, 2020

10 minutes into I deleted it into the trashcan. Rey doensn't look nearly as cute as her first movie, the battle scenes were stupid and re hash of 1990's graphics, cheaply made, predictable and boring. The S Wars machine cranking out another POS for the aging below the bell curve fan base.

User review rating: 4 February 22, 2020

Very enjoyable. One of the better Star Wars movies.

User review rating: 5 February 21, 2020

Exciting new Skywalker.Can't wait until the next one is out!

User review rating: 5 February 16, 2020

A good end to the saga. Answers question from many other episodes. Really enjoyed this movie!

User review rating: 5 February 13, 2020

I LOVED THIS MOVIE! The movie was easy to understand and very touching. The movie never kept me bored, it was sooo intense and incredible!!! Definitely watch it!

User review rating: 5 February 12, 2020

Excellent ending.

User review rating: 5 February 12, 2020

A nice finish to a great saga!!!!

User review rating: 5 February 11, 2020

Amazing fantastic science fiction movie.

User review rating: 5 February 09, 2020

We had a blast during the entire movie.

User review rating: 5 February 09, 2020

A fun fast paced end to the Star Wars saga. Enough spectacle that the two hours flew by.

User review rating: 5 February 09, 2020

Just an all-around fun movie. Let go of your idea of how you want the story to end. It's not your story! We all enjoyed it and talked about it through dinner. We'll see it again.

User review rating: 5 February 07, 2020

Good story line. Glad to see some of the older actors.

User review rating: 1 February 07, 2020

Walked out, Corny show

User review rating: 5 February 06, 2020

Interesting story. Very creative.

User review rating: 5 February 06, 2020

Loved this movie.

User review rating: 5 February 05, 2020

Very good movie.

User review rating: 5 February 05, 2020

The Saga will be always in my heart.

User review rating: 5 February 05, 2020

Watched this movie on IMAX format. I think the movie looked much better. Sound track was excellent.

User review rating: 5 February 04, 2020

Excellent. 👍

User review rating: 5 February 04, 2020

Best movie so far after the previous one that was not so great after all. I love this one. Great ending.

User review rating: 1 February 03, 2020

Why do they let the same person continue to vote this a 5 star movie. It is really bad and this is false advertising. The movie made 100 million less than The Last Jedi domestically, so to me, that says it all.

User review rating: 5 February 03, 2020

Great after effects. Romance and drama in a galaxy far far away.

User review rating: 5 February 03, 2020

Five stars movie for a great epic finally. No regrets.

User review rating: 5 February 02, 2020

We watched today this movie and we loved it. No idea what is all the mess about it. The movie was amazing.

User review rating: 5 February 02, 2020

Best adventure movie.

User review rating: 5 February 02, 2020

Story line was amazing and the finals scenes were very cool.

User review rating: 5 February 02, 2020

Excellent movie.

User review rating: 5 February 01, 2020

Best movie ever.

User review rating: 5 January 31, 2020

I'll let you know something, this movie changed my LIFE. I am no longer a hater of the new trilogy, but a worshipper of what can be achieved with modern takes. Rey is not better than Luke Skywalker, but also not as good as Lando. Tangent.

User review rating: 5 January 31, 2020

Nothing much better then hearing the sound of the empire coming back to ready to attack. Movie was well done.

User review rating: 5 January 30, 2020

This is fitting.. That the LAST of the Star Wars saga...Is actually the best..

User review rating: 5 January 30, 2020

I just sat there slack-jawed when the identity of Rey's grandfather was revealed!

User review rating: 5 January 29, 2020

I am buying this movie when comes out on Blue Ray because is a very cool movie.

User review rating: 5 January 29, 2020

Star Wars forever.

User review rating: 5 January 29, 2020

Even better than Avatar!

User review rating: 5 January 29, 2020

An epic finally for a day long long story.

User review rating: 5 January 29, 2020

Amazing story.

User review rating: 1 January 29, 2020

Hated it.

User review rating: 5 January 29, 2020

Very interesting movie. We had a blast watching this movie.

User review rating: 5 January 29, 2020

Very good movie.

User review rating: 1 January 28, 2020

I can't believe how many positive reviews are published here. This movie is garbage.

User review rating: 1 January 28, 2020

What a waste of money. Just horrendous.

User review rating: 5 January 26, 2020

Marry me, Daisy Ridley!

User review rating: 5 January 26, 2020

Watched this movie two times. 😊

User review rating: 5 January 26, 2020

Exceeded my expectations. The best SW movie since the original trilogy.

User review rating: 5 January 26, 2020

Was the best Star Wars movie ever

User review rating: 1 January 26, 2020

The worst Star Wars movie ever.

User review rating: 5 January 26, 2020

Excellent movie. Great graphics and story.

Change Location
* required!
* required!