ALL THEATRES ARE CLOSED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE, DUE TO COVID-19.

Terminator: Dark Fate

Thank you for rating this movie!

2.69 / 5

User Rating User rating: 2.69

Based on 1282 votes and 247 reviews


  • User rating: 2.69 33.49%
  • User rating: 2.69 6.28%
  • User rating: 2.69 5.58%
  • User rating: 2.69 4.88%
  • User rating: 2.69 49.77%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 247

User review rating: 5 February 15, 2020

i loved it, its super cheesy, very predictable, but its the terminator! i mean come on, if you like the terminator this is a much watch, the weird future thing threw me a bit, but i mean thats what the terminator is all about. do not watch this if you dont like the terminators, if you do, watch and love it like i did!

User review rating: 5 February 14, 2020

Enjoyed the movie, stayed true to the franchise, excellent entertainment!

User review rating: 3 February 10, 2020

Deja vu...Good Special Effects...

User review rating: 3 January 29, 2020

same as T2 ..lol

User review rating: 5 January 29, 2020

Would love to see Carl get his own movie.

User review rating: 5 January 27, 2020

Great actors,great acting,very satisfied with this one,one of best action flicks of last year. FIVE STARS!!!

User review rating: 2 January 15, 2020

Very disappointed

User review rating: 5 January 14, 2020

Still prefer T-3, but this is the best of the rest.

User review rating: 1 January 11, 2020

A collection of "Has Beens" and Nobodies, and of course a Transgender. By FAR the Worst Terminator Movie, By FAR !!!

User review rating: 1 January 06, 2020

5 Star reviews are bought and paid for. This movie was terrible.

User review rating: 5 January 04, 2020

I hope Arnold's CONAN franchise can go out on such a high.

User review rating: 5 January 03, 2020

This is up there with Judgement Day..pure action and entertainment from the get go. Should you be a Terminator Franchise Fan this will NOT disappoint..anyone calling this boring is on Valium or Dead or likes “Little Women”. Unfortunately ,Arnold will likely not be back!!!

User review rating: 1 December 29, 2019

We went to see this for one reason, Arnold, the Terminator. Waited 10 minutes, 20, 30, are they kidding, still no Arnold, we got up and left. Movie version of click bait, should be illegal.

User review rating: 1 December 28, 2019

Bad and Bland, no good parts

User review rating: 1 December 26, 2019

FAST PACED BOREDOM

User review rating: 5 December 25, 2019

Have enjoyed all of the T films for their entertainment value. There was a lot of hype for this movie with Linda H & Arnold. The effects did not disappoint. The new T's ability to split freaked me out. The enhanced human was a surprising element. Loved seeing Linda H reprising her role but was not impressed by the acting - or - maybe she was really just that good at showing what losing loved ones unfairly, then being forced to live a life in hiding, and holding onto anger will do to someone. Arnold talking interior design choices - pure comedic scene. This film did not make me want to say I'll be back to see any future releases but I am enough of a fan of this franchise to know that ... I will be back.

User review rating: 5 December 19, 2019

The only TERMINATOR sequel you need to see.

User review rating: 5 December 18, 2019

Wonderful time was had by all! DF is the "Crocodile Dundee in Los Angeles" of the Terminator series.

User review rating: 5 December 16, 2019

Spectacular entry in The Terminator series more than stands the test of time.

User review rating: 5 December 16, 2019

If Jingle All The Way 2 had been this good, Arnold could have retired.

User review rating: 5 December 16, 2019

Seriously focused and packs a punch ! Terrific - flat out terrific

User review rating: 5 December 15, 2019

Everything about this movie is state-of-the-art. It is a masterpiece.

User review rating: 1 December 15, 2019

Bad plot , miscast actors

User review rating: 5 December 15, 2019

Welcome back, James Cameron!

User review rating: 4 December 13, 2019

We haven't had an action movie this good since Fantastic 4.

User review rating: 5 December 13, 2019

Everything you want in a Terminator movie. 5/5

User review rating: 5 December 12, 2019

Jim Cameron has crafted another masterpiece.

User review rating: 5 December 12, 2019

Oh I loved it! If you're a fan of these movies, T-DF puts all the rest to shame! A great film you'll want to watch again and again!

User review rating: 5 December 12, 2019

The early Terminator movies were fine for their day but they don't hold up particularly well when compared to what's being done today. Hamilton is great here, as is Arnold. The new characters are solid additions who will take this series to new heights in the coming years. This movie is the coolest.

User review rating: 1 December 12, 2019

Anyone that thinks this is Linda's best work has never watched T-1 or T-2. She was painful to watch like a pageant winner from days gone by that doesn't realize time has long since passed them by.

User review rating: 5 December 12, 2019

Linda and Arnold should go up against The Rock in the next installment.

User review rating: 5 December 12, 2019

This is Linda Hamilton's best Terminator movie.

User review rating: 5 December 11, 2019

Absolutely must be seen on the big screen! The scope of this movie is just incredible!

User review rating: 1 December 11, 2019

Terrible movie. We disliked it

User review rating: 5 December 11, 2019

Totally snubbed by Golden Globe voters!

User review rating: 5 December 10, 2019

The best movie of the year.

User review rating: 1 December 10, 2019

Awful!

User review rating: 5 December 09, 2019

Action-adventure on a gargantuan scale! The year's most talked about movie and it isn't hard to see why.

User review rating: 3 December 09, 2019

After four mediocre sequels the series finds its footing.

User review rating: 5 December 08, 2019

Who says they don't make 'em like they used to?!

User review rating: 5 December 08, 2019

This movie rocks! It makes you believe in the magic of movies again!!!

User review rating: 5 December 08, 2019

An honest to goodness blockbuster that has audiences cheering!

User review rating: 5 December 07, 2019

TERMINATOR: DARK FATE is the movie Terminator fans have been waiting for! On a scale of 1 to 10, it's an eleven!

User review rating: 1 December 07, 2019

just more blinky lights , lets some real writers to write a real story with some interest

User review rating: 5 December 07, 2019

AWESOME!

User review rating: 5 December 07, 2019

The most fun I've had at the movies in years! I like that it keeps you guessing to the very end...

User review rating: 1 December 07, 2019

Boring and predictable

User review rating: 4 December 06, 2019

It's really quite a lovely movie.

User review rating: 5 December 06, 2019

My favourite film in the series, and also the best.

User review rating: 5 December 05, 2019

A big improvement over the previous films in the franchise. A 10!!!!!!!!!!

Change Location
* required!
* required!