Terminator: Dark Fate

Thank you for rating this movie!

2.63 / 5

User Rating User rating: 2.63

Based on 1148 votes and 239 reviews


  • User rating: 2.63 31.27%
  • User rating: 2.63 7.01%
  • User rating: 2.63 5.93%
  • User rating: 2.63 4.85%
  • User rating: 2.63 50.94%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 239

User review rating: 5 December 09, 2019

Action-adventure on a gargantuan scale! The year's most talked about movie and it isn't hard to see why.

User review rating: 1 December 09, 2019

They should have use Emily Clark from Terminator Genesys and rolled Linda back to the nursing home

User review rating: 3 December 09, 2019

An ok movie redeemed by some terrific snacks.

User review rating: 3 December 09, 2019

After four mediocre sequels the series finds its footing.

User review rating: 1 December 09, 2019

How is this still in the theatre's? When I watched this a month ago there was 8 people in a 400 seat theatre. 5 of us walked out before the end. That's 3 people in a 400 seat theatre that could stand this bomb.

User review rating: 5 December 09, 2019

I'll be honest -- I didn't care for it.

User review rating: 1 December 08, 2019

feel good movie for seniors and transgender

User review rating: 1 December 08, 2019

EVERBODY WHO IS NOT PAID TO WRITE 5 STARS

User review rating: 5 December 08, 2019

Who says they don't make 'em like they used to?!

User review rating: 1 December 08, 2019

Watched it twice a day, 3 times on sunday, you should too !!!!

User review rating: 1 December 08, 2019

Watched it 143 times. Going again as soon as I what was I saying...

User review rating: 5 December 08, 2019

Going again this afternoon! All the one star reviews are obviously bought and paid for.

User review rating: 5 December 08, 2019

This movie rocks! It makes you believe in the magic of movies again!!!

User review rating: 1 December 08, 2019

A complete disaster, I hear boos and where’s Arnold. Not one cheer

User review rating: 5 December 08, 2019

An honest to goodness blockbuster that has audiences cheering!

User review rating: 1 December 08, 2019

Poorly made

User review rating: 1 December 08, 2019

BRUALLY BAD, WE WALKED OUT IN DISGUST MINUS 20 OUT OF 10 REGRET NOT BELIEVING THE NON PAID REVIEWS

User review rating: 5 December 07, 2019

TERMINATOR: DARK FATE is the movie Terminator fans have been waiting for! On a scale of 1 to 10, it's an eleven!

User review rating: 1 December 07, 2019

just more blinky lights , lets some real writers to write a real story with some interest

User review rating: 1 December 07, 2019

TERRIBLE!

User review rating: 1 December 07, 2019

AWFUL!

User review rating: 5 December 07, 2019

AWESOME!

User review rating: 1 December 07, 2019

awful walked out before the end couldn't stand it

User review rating: 1 December 07, 2019

Worst movie I have seen In My Life

User review rating: 5 December 07, 2019

The most fun I've had at the movies in years! I like that it keeps you guessing to the very end...

User review rating: 1 December 07, 2019

Boring and predictable

User review rating: 1 December 06, 2019

Was poorly made and difficult to watch.

User review rating: 1 December 06, 2019

They constantly delete honest reviews because they are 1 star. The true 1 star total would be well over 80%

User review rating: 4 December 06, 2019

It's really quite a lovely movie.

User review rating: 5 December 06, 2019

My favourite film in the series, and also the best.

User review rating: 5 December 05, 2019

A big improvement over the previous films in the franchise. A 10!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 1 December 05, 2019

A sad sequel to once Great Movies.T-1 and T-2 are where it should have ended.

User review rating: 5 December 05, 2019

This and Irishman are the best movies of 2019.

User review rating: 3 December 04, 2019

T-3 is always going to be best but this was perfectly fine for a sequel.

User review rating: 3 December 04, 2019

This one's kind of fun on it's own terms, but also has to end of this franchise. It's the same thing over and over. Arnold is fun. I like Linda Hamilton (as one gal I talked to about this put it: "Aging like fine leather"). Everybody plays their parts well. But as follow-up to the first two movies and effectively sabotaging them at the outset ... not so good. I have T1, 2, ... and 3 which is not too bad. Those will do nicely from now on for this older moviegoer.

User review rating: 4 December 04, 2019

T3 was the best Terminator movie...until now.

User review rating: 1 December 03, 2019

Anyone who thinks this is the best terminator ever has never watched T-1 or T-2. This movie was terrible.

User review rating: 5 December 03, 2019

I enjoyed this movie. The story was very fun and exciting!!

User review rating: 5 December 03, 2019

Best Terminator ever! Hope there's a blu-ray extended cut.

User review rating: 2 December 03, 2019

I think if the studios would invest in quality screen writers we could get some good movies like in the past . everything seems like its cut and paste

User review rating: 1 December 03, 2019

Sadly uninteresting cast , performing sadly ...some interesting script writing would help. GOOD BYE ARNOLD

User review rating: 1 December 03, 2019

Everyone basically phoned in their lines. The movie was like watching an infomercial.

User review rating: 3 December 03, 2019

It was ok. Could have used some more humor (Bill Murray would have been a good choice).

User review rating: 5 December 03, 2019

It was absolutely thrilling.

User review rating: 1 December 02, 2019

Memorable aged characters transgendering Terminator out of existence. Worth as much as that unlucky penny no one stoops to pick up.

User review rating: 4 December 02, 2019

Explosive prequel to RISE OF THE MACHINES finds just the right mix of action and suspense, and the filmmakers even throw in a nice little homage to The Living Daylights at the end. I left the theater wanting to see the next installment right away!

User review rating: 5 December 02, 2019

Memorable characters make all the difference.

User review rating: 1 December 02, 2019

Only the Terminator name is the same. The actors are geriatric

User review rating: 1 December 01, 2019

Good cgi, nothing else good

User review rating: 5 November 30, 2019

The 5-star reviews are bang-on -- this is the BEST Terminator yet!

Change Location
* required!
* required!