The Garfield Movie - User Reviews

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.71 / 5

User Rating User rating: 3.71

Based on 56 votes and 14 reviews


  • User rating: 3.71 60.71%
  • User rating: 3.71 3.57%
  • User rating: 3.71 7.14%
  • User rating: 3.71 3.57%
  • User rating: 3.71 25.00%



Please rate movie 1 to 5 stars






Type the code:


 

Showing 1 to 14 of 14

User review rating: 5 June 22, 2024

My grandson loved this movie and wants to go again.

User review rating: 5 June 22, 2024

the baby garfield was so cute. i felt like this movie had heart too like i teared up lol. just overall a cute movie.

User review rating: 5 June 22, 2024

Best ever compared to inside out two this was funny while inside out two was disgusting and I left after half an hour of that trash And asked if I could see a different movie they said ok and I went to the Garfield movie I loved it 10 out of 10

User review rating: 5 June 22, 2024

Best ever compared to inside out two this was funny while inside out two was disgusting and I left after half an hour of that trash And asked if I could see a different movie they said ok and I went to the Garfield movie I loved it 10 out of 10

User review rating: 5 June 19, 2024

Great family movie!

User review rating: 5 June 12, 2024

The whole thing!

User review rating: 5 June 12, 2024

The year's best movie! It's sentimental without being overly sappy, the story confronts many issues of the day, and the special effects are flat out AMAZING! It literally has something for everyone and I want the sequel NOW!

User review rating: 1 June 11, 2024

This movie is awful. O er the top crazy. My 5 year old grandson was ready to leave after 30 minutes

User review rating: 1 June 10, 2024

This movie was obviously made with no love at all. I once loved Garfield, but this movie makes me hate him.

User review rating: 1 June 02, 2024

I thought it was horrible & stupid. Not funny at all. Movies are going down hill, not very educational for children.

User review rating: 1 June 01, 2024

Ugh

User review rating: 5 May 29, 2024

Meow

User review rating: 1 May 27, 2024

Just how many of these crappy Garfield movies does Hollywood think we need?!?

User review rating: 5 February 13, 2024

I Like The Garfield Movie Because It's Funny I'm Excited To Get Tickets To See It

Change Location
* required!
* required!
Type the code: