The Marksman - User Reviews

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.21 / 5

User Rating User rating: 3.21

Based on 28 votes and 8 reviews


  • User rating: 3.21 35.71%
  • User rating: 3.21 14.29%
  • User rating: 3.21 14.29%
  • User rating: 3.21 7.14%
  • User rating: 3.21 28.57%



Please rate movie 1 to 5 stars






Type the code:


 

Showing 1 to 8 of 8

User review rating: 4 March 22, 2021

Unlike some other reviewers, I didn't think this movie came off as having a political agenda one way or the other. The plot just happened to be what could be just One of many reasons why people try to illegally cross our border. While it's hard to beat "Taken" (where you can learn a lot about human/sex trafficking in general), it was still a good action-packed movie. "I have skills".

User review rating: 3 March 21, 2021

I thought this was a good movie, pretty true to life which is sad. Never disappointed in actors movies.

User review rating: 1 March 17, 2021

A "bleeding heart action flick"; joining the likes of schizophrenic actioners as DEADPOOL 2; BILLY JACK (this is NOT a good thing!)

User review rating: 3 March 16, 2021

This movie is pretty much how Mexicans are crossing the boarders to escape the corruption of Mexico. And Mexican mafia has control of everything including the police department. So sad.

User review rating: 1 March 15, 2021

Don’t watch this stupid movie made by those with an open border agenda; those bleeding hearts who would love to see anarchy at our southern border! These are the same people who love MS13 gang members flooding our border!

User review rating: 5 February 13, 2021

Loved it all. It's the real Deal!

User review rating: 1 February 12, 2021

The negative portrayal of Border Patrol is not appreciated

User review rating: 2 January 23, 2021

The negative portrayal of Border Patrol and Police officers is not appreciated. The plot has some big holes filled with highly improbable events.

Change Location
* required!
* required!
Type the code: