ALL THEATRES ARE CLOSED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

The Prince & Me

Thank you for rating this movie!

The Prince & Me Movie Poster

4.02 / 5

User Rating User rating: 4.02

Based on 1206 votes and 61 reviews


  • User rating: 4.02 68.22%
  • User rating: 4.02 7.19%
  • User rating: 4.02 3.30%
  • User rating: 4.02 1.18%
  • User rating: 4.02 20.12%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 51 to 61 of 61

User review rating: 0 April 03, 2004

I have no comment about this movie, it`s very typical. But I think it is so worth it for any girls out there to see it. The Actor is SOOOOOOOOOOOOOO HOT, you`ll fall inlove with him right after the movie.

User review rating: 0 April 03, 2004

It was sweet. Not bad for a cinderella story.

User review rating: 0 April 02, 2004

i usually don`t write these kind of comments; however, i found "the prince and me" to be amazingly beautiful and romantic.. :) a really great movie, made me laugh, made me cry.. haha, loved it. that`s all there is to it.

User review rating: 0 April 02, 2004

i thought it was very cute, it`s such a girly flick i loved it, and luke Mably is very hot so it makes the movie just that much better

User review rating: 0 April 02, 2004

It was kind of predictable... but good acting and funny parts.

User review rating: 0 April 02, 2004

it was ok

User review rating: 0 April 02, 2004

loved it the movie was asome! but not as good as Lord of the rings! this movie deserves a 3!

User review rating: 0 April 02, 2004

Let me warn you that it was a horrible movie! It`s been done so many times and it seems to get worse every time. This movie should not have even made cinemas!!

User review rating: 0 April 02, 2004

Very stupid movie, whoever made this movie should not be in the business, waste of money!!!

User review rating: 0 April 02, 2004

I won tickets to see it before anyone else and I thought it was great! I cant see the male population loving it, but I know every woman out there will fall for "Eddy" or shall I say "Edward" Go see it!

User review rating: 0 April 02, 2004

loved it.. was fabulous... gonna see it again.

Change Location
* required!
* required!