Cineplex Cinemas Dieppe

Dieppe Showtimes

Cineplex Cinemas Dieppe

499 Paul St. Dieppe, NB, E1A 6S5 (506) 854-3456

General Ratings

General Experience

3.4 user rating

Concession

3.3 user rating

Cleanliness

3.4 user rating

Theatre Presentation

3.5 user rating

Customer Service

3.5 user rating

11 Reviews for Cineplex Cinemas Dieppe

Sort by

Needs improvement

The carpets need shampooing, they smell old and musty. The concession attendants could be a little more up beat or welcoming.

Reviewed on: 11/04/2017

Overall Rating

4.2 user rating
  • General Experience

    4 user rating
  • Concession

    5 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    3 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    5 user rating
  • Customer Service

    4 user rating

Good popcorn compared to other sites

Not sure why they removed the automated ticket counters from 6 to 3 very congested and long wait times when busy. theaters could use a bit more cleaning, however they are very comfortable.

Reviewed on: 02/21/2017

Overall Rating

3.2 user rating
  • General Experience

    3 user rating
  • Concession

    3 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    3 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    3 user rating
  • Customer Service

    4 user rating

Great seating in AVX!

Reviewed on: 12/08/2015

Overall Rating

5 user rating
  • General Experience

    5 user rating
  • Concession

    5 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    5 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    5 user rating
  • Customer Service

    5 user rating

Too cramped

They tried to milk a few extra rows of seats out of a venue that just wasn't big enough to accomodate them. Too crowded! I was stepping on people's toes trying to get to my seat. Won't go back because of that. Everything else was acceptable.

Reviewed on: 11/25/2015

Overall Rating

2.6 user rating
  • General Experience

    3 user rating
  • Concession

    3 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    3 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    1 user rating
  • Customer Service

    3 user rating

Worst csr

They don't know how to make customer happy. Lack of csr. Don't bother watching or waiting ur money at any of the location

Reviewed on: 09/30/2015

Overall Rating

1.2 user rating
  • General Experience

    1 user rating
  • Concession

    2 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    1 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    1 user rating
  • Customer Service

    1 user rating

Disgusting!

I have never seen such nasty, disgusting,filthy theatre! Popcorn all over the floor, the lounge tables are gross,tables and chairs all over the place and all of this at 6:00pm on a Saturday! The rush of people for the evening movies has barely started! Staff are just standing around and people watching vs. cleaning up and making the place look presentable!

Reviewed on: 07/25/2015

Overall Rating

1.4 user rating
  • General Experience

    2 user rating
  • Concession

    2 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    1 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    1 user rating
  • Customer Service

    1 user rating

Poor Management!!!!!!

It was a cheap nite and only 1 of 5 ticket machines were working. I got to my turn at machine and it was out if paper...grrrr. The Manager went and got some paper and the machine still did not work. He told me i would have to go in regular ticket line. I was not happy to say the least. The line was longggggg. I will never go back to that theatre again. That was the worst customer service I have ever had.

Reviewed on: 01/22/2015

Overall Rating

3 user rating
  • General Experience

    2 user rating
  • Concession

    4 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    3 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    3 user rating
  • Customer Service

    not rated

Seating should be first come first served

We were at the 6:50 showing of Heaven is for Real and it was pretty much full. That being said we were a little amazed that 3 rows in front of us there was about 3 people holding the whole row for people who weren't even in the building yet, which meant about 20 or so people were denied those seats. The theater we were in was not reserved seating so if you want a good seat you need to go early which is the proper way. The people in that row showed up 5 min before the feature.

Reviewed on: 05/07/2014

Overall Rating

3.2 user rating
  • General Experience

    2 user rating
  • Concession

    3 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    4 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    4 user rating
  • Customer Service

    3 user rating

pricey

Concessions way overpriced sm popcorn sm pop and bag licorice cost more than 2 admissions on tuesday nights

Reviewed on: 04/21/2014

Overall Rating

4.2 user rating
  • General Experience

    5 user rating
  • Concession

    1 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    5 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    5 user rating
  • Customer Service

    5 user rating

Great food

Reviewed on: 03/29/2014

Overall Rating

4.6 user rating
  • General Experience

    5 user rating
  • Concession

    4 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    4 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    5 user rating
  • Customer Service

    5 user rating