The Landmark Cinemas 10

New Westminster Showtimes

The Landmark Cinemas 10

390-800 Carnarvon Street F New Westminster, BC, V3M 1G2 (604) 549-9292

General Ratings

General Experience

4.4 user rating

Concession

4.1 user rating

Cleanliness

4.5 user rating

Theatre Presentation

4.4 user rating

Customer Service

4.4 user rating

22 Reviews for The Landmark Cinemas 10

Sort by

Great theater

This theater show great movies at great prices!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewed on: 05/11/2019

Overall Rating

5 user rating
  • General Experience

    5 user rating
  • Concession

    5 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    5 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    5 user rating
  • Customer Service

    5 user rating

Best Theatre Experience

I took my nephew to see Jumanji 3D on December 27, 2017 and was totally blown away by the comfy reclining seats, great idea.

Reviewed on: 01/11/2018

Overall Rating

5 user rating
  • General Experience

    5 user rating
  • Concession

    5 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    5 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    5 user rating
  • Customer Service

    5 user rating

A friendly and comfy place to watch a move! Great Popcorn too

This is my go to theatre for movies ever since they changed their seats to these large recliner style seats! No other cinema chain has seats as comfy as these. The only downfall is that they have less seating and accomodates less people due to the larger seats. I do not mind that as they have online reservations for seating. Lastly the popcorn and drinks are refillable, and who would complain about that! Love ya Landmark!

Reviewed on: 01/09/2018

Overall Rating

4.8 user rating
  • General Experience

    5 user rating
  • Concession

    5 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    4 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    5 user rating
  • Customer Service

    5 user rating

Horrific experience with management

We experienced malfunctioning ticketing machines where they froze/we paid for tickets but they didn't print and when asking for assistance were provided with the most sorry excuse for service I have ever seen. I have never been more insulted and disgusted. It is absolutely ridiculous that a staff member in the Customer Service industry and an apparent Theatre Manager are unable to handle a simple customer complaint where a customer is simply frustrated due to ticket machines malfunctioning and lack of assistance from staff but, rather turn it onto the customer that they are at fault. I have been a Manager in the Hospitality industry for over 10 years and would never in a million years treat anyone like the management did.

Reviewed on: 01/02/2018

Overall Rating

1 user rating
  • General Experience

    1 user rating
  • Concession

    1 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    1 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    1 user rating
  • Customer Service

    1 user rating

Best lazy boy seating!

Great seating -- all lazy boy recliner-type seating. Wide space between seats and next row, allows people to pass your seat without disturbing you. Reserved seating another plus.

Reviewed on: 09/03/2017

Overall Rating

5 user rating
  • General Experience

    5 user rating
  • Concession

    5 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    5 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    5 user rating
  • Customer Service

    5 user rating

Amazing!

The theatre is fantastic - the new reclining seats make the experience better than ever!

Reviewed on: 08/18/2017

Overall Rating

5 user rating
  • General Experience

    5 user rating
  • Concession

    5 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    5 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    5 user rating
  • Customer Service

    5 user rating

New renovations!

Theater recently went through an upgrade and now has even bigger comfier chairs that recline with foot rest! Overall improved the experience by a fair amount.

Reviewed on: 05/31/2017

Overall Rating

4.8 user rating
  • General Experience

    5 user rating
  • Concession

    4 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    5 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    5 user rating
  • Customer Service

    5 user rating

It was on a roll till today, hope that is not a sign

Went to see a movie with my wife and daughters and although we had decent experiences before today (22/01/17), we had a terrible experience today. We had a group of boys goofing around and playing with their cell phones and disrupting the experience. I was forced to ask them on two occasions to keep it down. After the movie was over I went to talk to the manager on duty who had no sympathy for our situation simply to say next time I was to leave the theatre and find someone who works there. He also said since no one else complained he can't gauge the situation, so I guess our complaint was not good enough. Very disappointed in the way the manager dealt with the situation considering how often we go there. We have been loyal customers but now I'm not so sure.

Reviewed on: 01/23/2017

Overall Rating

2.6 user rating
  • General Experience

    2 user rating
  • Concession

    3 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    3 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    3 user rating
  • Customer Service

    2 user rating

The BEST!

Just the best theatre in town!

Reviewed on: 11/18/2016

Overall Rating

5 user rating
  • General Experience

    5 user rating
  • Concession

    5 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    5 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    5 user rating
  • Customer Service

    5 user rating

Need bathroom at that end of Theather

Hi love this place to go see a movie. # 10 I think is the largest so all the big movies should be in that one. But there is a long hallway to the washrooms and if you need to go during movie you're going to miss some thing. Yes I know go before you get to the show, but some of us have medical conditions that need washrooms closer to where they are seeing movie. But everyone there has always been GREAT!

Reviewed on: 11/16/2016

Overall Rating

4.8 user rating
  • General Experience

    5 user rating
  • Concession

    4 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    5 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    5 user rating
  • Customer Service

    5 user rating