Zombieland: Double Tap

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.70 / 5

User Rating User rating: 3.7

Based on 64 votes and 21 reviews


  • User rating: 3.7 50.00%
  • User rating: 3.7 13.33%
  • User rating: 3.7 13.33%
  • User rating: 3.7 3.33%
  • User rating: 3.7 20.00%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 21 of 21

User review rating: 1 November 09, 2019

me and the wife both didn't care for it

User review rating: 5 November 08, 2019

Hilarious! Loved all the little 'shots' thru the movie! Just as funny as the first Zombieland!

User review rating: 5 November 08, 2019

Very funny and met my expectations having seen the first movie. Great comedy zombie flick with good actors/cameos.

User review rating: 4 November 05, 2019

I went because it was Sunday, I was bored, and have no desire to watch the NFL. I had seen the first and remembered it as being entertaining without to engage much thought process to enjoy it. I was surprised that I actually found myself liking this movie. In fact I went back that night and watched the original on Netflix to compare them. For me this one was the better of the two. But that's just me.

User review rating: 5 November 03, 2019

Very fun. Had to rate 5 stars to offset the morons that rated it one star because of some liberal bs.

User review rating: 5 November 02, 2019

it was worth going to the theater to see can't remember the last time I laughed this much.I recommend it.

User review rating: 1 November 02, 2019

Not very good.. don't recommend

User review rating: 4 October 30, 2019

In terms of a sequel movie, this one did exactly what it was supposed to do. It was entertaining throughout the whole movie and had many memorable parts. Although it was entertaining, the story itself lost momentum compared to the first movie. Then again, it is a sequel and it is rare for a sequel to be better than the original. I liked it, highly recommend other people to watch it too.

User review rating: 1 October 29, 2019

Did you notice that there were more white men zombies than female, black or transgender ones? Hollywood needs to get more woke when casting their zombies.

User review rating: 1 October 28, 2019

movie sucked.

User review rating: 5 October 25, 2019

Very funny, Exactly what I needed.

User review rating: 3 October 24, 2019

Yell Tmber as Zombies fall down. Jokes are far and few between. Not the best movie on this topic block but enjoyable time could be had. Stay through the credits to the end.

User review rating: 5 October 23, 2019

Great movie. Campy and fun. Exactly what I expected.

User review rating: 3 October 23, 2019

Above average. Not better than the first one, but acceptable. Dumb blonde jokes were the highlight of the movie.

User review rating: 1 October 22, 2019

This was the most horrible movie in my life that I had ever seen. Not comedy, not horror!! I did not understand what it was!! No way!! DO NOT GO!!!

User review rating: 5 October 21, 2019

Loved the characters especially the new one Zooey Deutch. . She is a breath of fresh air and is so funny. All the characters have their own individual personalities which mesh very well together. Fun movie to watch. Enjoyed it very much.

User review rating: 3 October 20, 2019

Somewhat funny time killer, but if you are looking for guffaws, look elsewhere.

User review rating: 5 October 20, 2019

Delightful.

User review rating: 4 October 19, 2019

A fun movie. Harrelson is great in the role!

User review rating: 4 October 18, 2019

More fun than hysterically funny. Harrelson and Stone exude charisma, but I have NO idea why Eisenberg is even a thing. Zoey Deutch kind of steals the show as a ditzy blonde....GuruBob says 72/100

User review rating: 5 October 02, 2019

part 1 was pretty good i love you emma stone excited for the movie

Change Location
* required!
* required!