Girls Trip

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.33 / 5

User Rating User rating: 4.33

Based on 656 votes and 139 reviews


  • User rating: 4.33 63.13%
  • User rating: 4.33 22.58%
  • User rating: 4.33 5.07%
  • User rating: 4.33 2.76%
  • User rating: 4.33 6.45%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?




Type the code:


 

Showing 101 to 139 of 139

User review rating: 0 July 24, 2017

This movie was hilarious, enjoyed every minute from start to finish, the best comedy movie this summer, you don't want to miss it.

User review rating: 5 July 24, 2017

The funniest movie I've seen in years, I will be buying the dvd when it comes out.

User review rating: 5 July 24, 2017

This movie was Brilliant!!!! We laughed all the way through it. Definitely would watch it again.

User review rating: 5 July 24, 2017

Had me laughing from the beginning of the movie to the end. Very very funny. Funniest movie in years I've seen.. Ive seen it twice already, an waiting for it on DVD once its out.

User review rating: 0 July 24, 2017

Awesome movie! A lot of laughs!

User review rating: 4 July 24, 2017

Very funny.... Deborah Ayorinde is hilarious

User review rating: 0 July 24, 2017

Deborah Ayorinde & Jada Pinkett Smith, TWO THUMBS UP!!!!!

User review rating: 5 July 24, 2017

Hilarious!! Couldn't stop laughing!

User review rating: 3 July 24, 2017

HILARIOUS

User review rating: 0 July 23, 2017

This movie has so funny! I'm going to see it again! My friends and I loved it! Best movie of the year!

User review rating: 0 July 23, 2017

It was very funny, I really enjoyed this movie.

User review rating: 5 July 23, 2017

Great movie must see super funny

User review rating: 0 July 23, 2017

Very funny, I really laughed!

User review rating: 4 July 23, 2017

THIS IS A GREAT CHICK FLICK :)

User review rating: 0 July 23, 2017

This movie was hilarious! The best comedy I've seen in a long time!

User review rating: 5 July 23, 2017

hilarious and everyone has a friend that is just plain crazy ghetto!!!

User review rating: 5 July 23, 2017

Absolutely hilarious from beginning to end!!!

User review rating: 5 July 23, 2017

5

User review rating: 4 July 22, 2017

This movie was sooo hilarious b/c of Tiffany Haddish! Yes her character is crude and vulgar, but I know some people like that and that's just who they are. But she's a loyal friend. That's the point. Some of y'all would rather have thise fake flakes that act right-until you turn your back. Its about TRUE friendship and that nostalgic 90s R & B era! Plus I MUST finally hit up Essence Music Festival Next year!! I also felt like I was actually at the concerts! Lol

User review rating: 5 July 22, 2017

this movie was toooo funnyyy..I haven't laughed this hard since the bird cage with robin williams...

User review rating: 0 July 22, 2017

Well I think I have finally seen the most crude, vulgar movie ever made. I can't believe all the reviews that say it is funny. It is a sad commentary on our society that people find this movie entertaining. The humour is sexist toward men, the "N" word is used constantly, and they rely on vulgarity and real low brow comments on oral sex. Grow up. These actresses should be embarrassed to have their names associated with this piece of trash.

User review rating: 5 July 22, 2017

The movie is the bomb. If you have ride to die girls with different personalities that complete each other, you are going to like this movie. Took me back in time. Oh the good memories. I do wish Queen Latifah character was more lively than so serious but she did her thing. Is a thumbs up for me and my girls that went with me.

User review rating: 5 July 22, 2017

Funniest movie I've seen in a long time! Would watch again

User review rating: 4 July 22, 2017

Great girls night movie, Regina Hall was a true friend, Queen Latifah keep it real, Tiffany Haddish was so funny, she keep me laughing the whole movie, Jada Pickett-Smith still got it. Going to go see it again with mom and daughter.

User review rating: 0 July 21, 2017

It was funny!! I do recommend it!! :-)

User review rating: 3 July 21, 2017

I really enjoyed the movie.

User review rating: 5 July 21, 2017

Never laughed so much!

User review rating: 5 July 21, 2017

Great movie

User review rating: 0 July 21, 2017

It was super super great!! I would see it again

User review rating: 4 July 21, 2017

This movie was hilarious

User review rating: 3 July 21, 2017

Pretty funny but foul language, so if you're not into that, skip this one. Surprisingly good message for a raunchy comedy

User review rating: 0 July 21, 2017

This was the best chick flick I have seen in a long time.... 10 THUMBS UP!!!!!

User review rating: 5 July 21, 2017

BEST COMEDY OF THE YEAR !!!! MUST WATCH !!!

User review rating: 5 July 21, 2017

Awesome movie!!

User review rating: 0 July 21, 2017

Loved it ....Queen Latifah Rocks

User review rating: 0 July 21, 2017

Awesome!!!!!!!!! Regina Hall Totally Diva

User review rating: 5 July 21, 2017

So funny. Tiffany Haddish is a star!

User review rating: 4 July 21, 2017

I love Jada Pinkett Smith. She's a really good actress. I loved it !!! Going to see it again!!!

User review rating: 4 July 20, 2017

Ending has a great message

Change Location
* required!
* required!
Type the code: