The Addams Family

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.00 / 5

User Rating User rating: 3

Based on 116 votes and 33 reviews


  • User rating: 3 39.22%
  • User rating: 3 7.84%
  • User rating: 3 9.80%
  • User rating: 3 0.00%
  • User rating: 3 43.14%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 33 of 33

User review rating: 1 November 12, 2019

I took my nieces to this movie. It was horrible. I kept waiting for something to happen, it never did. My advice is avoid this and go see Frozen 2 in a couple weeks.

User review rating: 1 November 09, 2019

Plot no good..... Very very sad!!

User review rating: 3 November 03, 2019

Its what you exspect in a cartoon version i liked it 6 out of 10

User review rating: 5 November 03, 2019

GREAT FOR THE GRANDKIDS ENJOYED IT

User review rating: 1 November 02, 2019

Zero stars if I could give it that. Don't waste your time

User review rating: 5 November 01, 2019

A fun time for everyone

User review rating: 3 November 01, 2019

Having grown up with the Addams Family Show, I thought it might be fun to take my five year old grandson. He was scared until the movie reached about the midpoint. I was disappointed with the whole move!

User review rating: 3 October 28, 2019

Fun to see these characters in animation. It was an interesting plot, but the script could have used more gusto. Not a children's movie as I noticed many families with little ones in theater. It seems that violence in all levels is placed as a box office draw. Does that tell our kids to use force and negate kindness????????

User review rating: 1 October 27, 2019

The best thing about this movie was the theme song and the popcorn!

User review rating: 5 October 27, 2019

I saw the movie last night with a friend of mine we had liked it. we had a good laugh

User review rating: 5 October 25, 2019

This movie was so cute! I love the old movies too but this one was more comical and just cute overall. Great Family movie.

User review rating: 1 October 23, 2019

The older movie was much better than this one the new one was boring with nothing exciting or scary in it so I would say don't watch this movie its a waste of your time.

User review rating: 1 October 23, 2019

Awful movie, bizarre plot, no thought to drawing the characters, voices were wrong, waist of money and time for kids and adults. This is a LEMON. Bad Movie.

User review rating: 1 October 22, 2019

Definitely not for small children! Perfect example of the Dumbing Down of America...Typical of the usual All Inclusive Hollywood Liberal Crap!!!

User review rating: 1 October 22, 2019

This movie was not like a movie. I felt the movie was more appropriated to one day TV show. Lame movie.

User review rating: 5 October 21, 2019

This was a great movie to watch and had a good time watching it and the music wad great too. =)

User review rating: 5 October 21, 2019

Really cute. Who does not like Gomez and Morticia Addams?

User review rating: 1 October 19, 2019

I almost ended taking a nap. Nothing new or amazing from this movie.

User review rating: 1 October 19, 2019

To much demonic activity for younger children.

User review rating: 4 October 18, 2019

Enjoyable and funny. Ignore the 1 ratings below. All done by the same person.

User review rating: 3 October 18, 2019

A person should not compare a modern day cartoon to a TV series. The only real thing they have in common is the name and characters. Just go and watch it for fun.

User review rating: 1 October 18, 2019

Lousy movie.

User review rating: 5 October 16, 2019

Our kids enjoyed this movie. I did as well.

User review rating: 5 October 13, 2019

This movie was well done. Its a fun movie all around for both adults and kids to enjoy. The voices and characters are amazing.

User review rating: 1 October 13, 2019

The movie starts some how good but after 12 minutes you can see how is going to end. Boring and lousy movie.

User review rating: 5 October 13, 2019

Funny! If you did not like this movie, you were never going to like it. It is exactly what you would expect. An entertaining, animated, kids movie.

User review rating: 1 October 12, 2019

Terrible. The movie was too predictable plus boring.

User review rating: 5 October 12, 2019

Funny

User review rating: 5 October 11, 2019

This movie i loved great movie for the family very funny and well done me and my niece were loving it

User review rating: 4 October 11, 2019

This was a pretty good movie to see liked the story and the Acting

User review rating: 1 October 10, 2019

Stupid plot. Remake of a remake of a remake.

User review rating: 5 October 10, 2019

Love the movie

User review rating: 5 July 18, 2019

liked

Change Location
* required!
* required!