The Next Three Days

Thank you for rating this movie!

The Next Three Days Movie Poster

3.82 / 5

User Rating User rating: 3.82

Based on 378 votes and 157 reviews


  • User rating: 3.82 19.38%
  • User rating: 3.82 55.63%
  • User rating: 3.82 16.25%
  • User rating: 3.82 5.00%
  • User rating: 3.82 3.75%



Please rate movie 1 to 5 stars






Type the code:


 

Showing 51 to 100 of 157

User review rating: 3 January 04, 2011

Drama and action.

User review rating: 4 January 03, 2011

Great drama with the top notch of actors Russel Crowe

User review rating: 3 January 01, 2011

Good entertainment.

User review rating: 3 January 01, 2011

Good drama and action.

User review rating: 3 December 29, 2010

The movie was average, some good parts but the ending was expected.

User review rating: 3 December 26, 2010

Russell Crowe is in it!

User review rating: 3 December 26, 2010

Good action and drama movie.

User review rating: 3 December 26, 2010

overall pretty good - lots of action & suspense

User review rating: 4 December 25, 2010

Action and drama.

User review rating: 0 December 25, 2010

Entertaining movie.

User review rating: 5 December 25, 2010

Definitely entertaining and makes you keep watching at the egde of your seat. Great acting and a fantastic thrill ride of a movie!!!

User review rating: 5 December 24, 2010

loved the movie, it had me on the edge of my seat throughout!

User review rating: 4 December 24, 2010

This film was a lot better than I expected. It was a smart, keep you guessing kind of film. And Russel Crowe was brilliant in it.

User review rating: 0 December 24, 2010

The plot seemed a bit implausible, but it was well-paced and exciting.

User review rating: 5 December 23, 2010

this was one of the best movies that i've seen this year, keep me at the edge of my seat the whole time. there should be more movies like this one, worth every penny.

User review rating: 2 December 23, 2010

Very predictable. Wait until it is on free TV.

User review rating: 3 December 22, 2010

Russell Crowe is excellent, but the plot leaves something to be desired.

User review rating: 4 December 21, 2010

Good story, some action, there is some suspence. Russell Crow is great.

User review rating: 3 December 19, 2010

Good drama.

User review rating: 3 December 19, 2010

Good action movie.

User review rating: 4 December 19, 2010

I teetered on giving this movie 3 or 4 stars. The reason it ended up with 4 are the scenes near the end involving the police chase. They were always just a step behind Crowe's character and it had me on the edge of my seat! Crowe was great in this one and loved the small cameo by Liam Neeson. A good thriller which came at the whole cop and suspect scenario at such a unique way! Go see it.

User review rating: 3 December 18, 2010

Russell Crowe movie!

User review rating: 3 December 18, 2010

Good drama movie.

User review rating: 2 December 15, 2010

A slow paced movie. Some unrealistic events with how fast the police do tracking. Ok to watch if you have nothing to do for an afternoon.I would not recommend or watch again.

User review rating: 0 December 14, 2010

great movie...kept me on the edge of my seat!

User review rating: 4 December 12, 2010

I really enjoyed this movie. It wasn't one big long chase scene. The characters were believable and well cast. Great entertainment!

User review rating: 3 December 11, 2010

It was just Ok

User review rating: 5 December 10, 2010

One of the best i've seen in years. Perfectly cast

User review rating: 4 December 09, 2010

Slow start, but when it picks up it's a really good thriller.

User review rating: 4 December 07, 2010

Crowe did a great job. Not over-acted and not too far fetched of a plot. For sure worth the night out. 4 stars.

User review rating: 5 December 07, 2010

Love Russell Crowe-he doesn't have to say a word and his eyes speak to you. The movie has everything-action, love, suspense, violence,etc.

User review rating: 5 December 06, 2010

very good movie

User review rating: 3 December 05, 2010

Good drama.

User review rating: 4 December 05, 2010

Good movie. A few violent moments. Loved the end.

User review rating: 0 December 05, 2010

This movie kept me on my seat and I just loved it. The acting was just surperb. Thank you for a wonderful experience

User review rating: 4 December 05, 2010

VERY GOOD

User review rating: 4 December 04, 2010

very good

User review rating: 4 December 04, 2010

Slow start but the pace picks up and becomes a good thriller.

User review rating: 4 December 03, 2010

Good

User review rating: 2 December 03, 2010

Crowe and Banks overact in a not plausible script. Kind of movie you rent on a Friday night.

User review rating: 5 December 03, 2010

great movie

User review rating: 3 December 02, 2010

Russell Crowe's in it!

User review rating: 3 December 02, 2010

Worth ging to see.

User review rating: 5 December 02, 2010

very good movie

User review rating: 4 December 01, 2010

Great drama/thriller. Worth watching!

User review rating: 5 December 01, 2010

I liked this movie very much

User review rating: 0 November 30, 2010

Of you like a good nap, this is the movie for u!!! It sucks

User review rating: 3 November 30, 2010

Good drama movie.

User review rating: 3 November 30, 2010

Hey, Russell Crowe's in it.

User review rating: 4 November 30, 2010

I enjoyed this movie

Change Location
* required!
* required!
Type the code: