ALL THEATRES ARE CLOSED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

Underworld: Evolution

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.33 / 5

User Rating User rating: 4.33

Based on 3569 votes and 170 reviews


  • User rating: 4.33 67.30%
  • User rating: 4.33 15.40%
  • User rating: 4.33 7.45%
  • User rating: 4.33 2.32%
  • User rating: 4.33 7.53%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 101 to 150 of 170

User review rating: 0 January 25, 2006

AMAZING

User review rating: 0 January 25, 2006

this movie was awesome...with all the fight scene..and some love scene inside the movie, it made the movie whole new different.

User review rating: 0 January 25, 2006

awesome need to watch it

User review rating: 0 January 25, 2006

Amazing film! Len Wiseman has done it again with the sequel. Kate Beckinsale is again the greatest vampire ever made! incredible special effects, action, blood/gore, and great story-telling. A MUST-SEE in theatres!

User review rating: 0 January 24, 2006

This was a very good movie but i wasn`t expecting the movie to contain such nudity, since the first movie had none!

User review rating: 0 January 24, 2006

It`s awesome........

User review rating: 0 January 24, 2006

BEST MOVIE I HAVE SEEN YEARS....

User review rating: 0 January 24, 2006

This movie had so much potential, but they made huge mistakes. They tried to add too many elements into it properly thinking about how it would work. It was almost as len wiseman stuck all his ideas in an hour and 30 min movie because that`s all the time the studios allowed him. The movie was not bad, but it was not as great as it should have been.

User review rating: 0 January 23, 2006

this movie kicks butt soildly....i cant say more except it was quite possibly the best action movie i`ve seen in a while. Some say the chronicles or riddick were one of the best action movies but compared to underworld evolution its nothing.

User review rating: 0 January 23, 2006

Very good but alot more gore then I was expecting

User review rating: 0 January 23, 2006

This movie rocked. Best movie, I`ve seen in a while. Can`t wait to see what happens next.

User review rating: 0 January 23, 2006

Greatest movie, better then the first one, lots of action and romance, i absolutly loved it

User review rating: 0 January 23, 2006

Kate Beckinsdale is hot!!!

User review rating: 0 January 23, 2006

best movie of alltime!!!!!!! kick assssssss

User review rating: 0 January 23, 2006

I would have to disagree with other posts. I loved the first Underworld but the sequel was really about how many things can be killed in two hours. The plot was inconsequential, the violence over abundant and the characters were as shallow as a videogame character. Instead of dealing with the issue of the new vampire/werewolf hybrid, Scott Speedman, they looked into the past for a plot. I was very disappointed and hope there is no third installment.

User review rating: 0 January 23, 2006

i loved it, enjoyed myself from the begining to the end!!

User review rating: 0 January 23, 2006

Excellent sequel and great horror action flick. Beckingsale is smoking hot.

User review rating: 0 January 23, 2006

I loved it, it was full of action scenes and a nice scene with Selene and sex sells.

User review rating: 0 January 23, 2006

was great start to finish!! recommend this movie!

User review rating: 0 January 23, 2006

An excellent sequel with brilliant CGI

User review rating: 0 January 22, 2006

not good at all...2 stars, maybe 3 tops

User review rating: 0 January 22, 2006

An excellent action flick. It has a gothic feel dark history, it`s got awesome battles, and a well put together storyline that finishes up loose ends from the first movie. Being the genre that it is. You are OBVIOUSLY not watching this movie for it`s Oscar Winning drama or acting. And for a movie that has mythical creatures like Werewolves and Vampires, you are also OBVIOUSLY not watching this movie for it`s ultra-realistic fight scenes. Some of the other reviews that are posted here are just plain inappropriate, totally off track! Personlly, I`d say you`ll get your admission money`s worth for sure!

User review rating: 0 January 22, 2006

Perfect movie for this genre. The people who write bad things about this movie are just misguided youth looking to post something on a website just to be cool. THIS MOVIE NAILED IT....SPECIAL EFFECTS, GORE, ACTION, IT HAS IT ALL, PERFECT. 5 STARS.

User review rating: 0 January 22, 2006

awsome!!!

User review rating: 0 January 22, 2006

The movie was awesome.Superior ownage :) It surpassed the first one and it even surpassed my own expectations.Kate Beckinsale did a great job as Selene.The action was nonstop and story was solid.Everyone should go and watch it.Underworld Evo 4ever..well till 3rd one is out :)

User review rating: 0 January 22, 2006

What a boring movie. At least the main chick was hot.2 1/5 out of 5.

User review rating: 0 January 22, 2006

Not a bad film, but the sex scene was not needed. It belongs more a DVD list vs. must see at the theatre.

User review rating: 0 January 22, 2006

This movie was ok. Not as good as the first. The love was a little unneccessary but perhaps the director did put it in for a purpose? Perhaps the Michael and Celene will have a child that is also a hybrid? Who knows. Visual effects were really good and Marcus scared the crap out of me. lol...

User review rating: 0 January 22, 2006

It is weird how almost 73% of the people have rated this movie 5 stars, and yet almost every comment is negative saying the movie sucks. personally I absolutly loved this movie, but it was not perfect. The love scene seemed like they just stuck it in for filler. The story had the same flow as many other stories, but it did have its spice to it. There were twists that you were not expecting. The movie could have been better, but compared to all the other movies that are out now, it is one of the best I have seen in a while.

User review rating: 0 January 22, 2006

Excellent movie, it`s a must watch if you enjoyed the first one !!

User review rating: 0 January 22, 2006

The first one was much better. The whole love story detracted from the fight scenes which were pretty good.

User review rating: 0 January 22, 2006

wow! that was better then i would ever imagin the part wrere the liken ripped that vamp up was sick holy molly that movie rock please come out with a third!

User review rating: 0 January 22, 2006

Wow! I loved it. A great cast and exciting action sequences.

User review rating: 0 January 22, 2006

A very entertaining generic Vampire action flick that contains a lot of action, blood and gore. If you go and watch this fast-paced film with low expectations like I did, you will enjoy the movie.

User review rating: 0 January 22, 2006

ANYONE WHO CLEARLY SAYS THIS MOVIE IS LAME,IS JUST A LOST CHILD WHO LIKES TO PUT SOMETHING UP ON A WEBSITE TO JUST BE "DIFFERENT". THIS MOVIE WAS WORTH THE WAIT, AND WHY DO YOU GO SEE A MOVIE LIKE THIS FOR ANYWAYS? SPECIAL EFFECTS AND GORE VALUE OF COURSE. EXACTLY WHAT I WAS EXPECTING TO SEE. DEFINITELY ONE OF THE BEST VAMPIRE AND WEREWOLF MOVIES EVER MADE. 5 STARS FOR SURE, IT WAS PERFECT.

User review rating: 0 January 21, 2006

This was at least as good as the first one. Evolution continues with great visuals. I thought it was too short (I want more).

User review rating: 0 January 21, 2006

BEST MOVIE EVER..THE SEX SCENE WAS A BIT TOO MUCH FOR THIS MOVIE..THATS ABOUT IT..EVERYTHING WAS GREAT :D

User review rating: 0 January 21, 2006

non stop action, little story ,lotta blood ,good movie go see it

User review rating: 0 January 21, 2006

Was better then the first, lots of action.

User review rating: 0 January 21, 2006

IF YOU LIKED THE FIRST YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED. LOVED IT.

User review rating: 0 January 21, 2006

the movie was great. it was better than the first one. a lot more action.

User review rating: 0 January 21, 2006

Good Movie. I`d recommend it.

User review rating: 0 January 21, 2006

UNDERWORLD:EVOLUTION IS JUST AS FANTASTIC AS THE FIRST!!! HEART-POUNDING ACTION FROM START TO FINISH!!!

User review rating: 0 January 21, 2006

Great action and good storyline just like the original. Awesome! Can`t wait for the third installment...

User review rating: 0 January 21, 2006

DP,what was the point of this movie? I was so excited to see the sequel but the movie fell short.. A good rental, but not worth the admision price

User review rating: 0 January 21, 2006

Amazing Sequel,Keep up the good work in Part 3

User review rating: 0 January 21, 2006

Truly the best vampire/werewolf ever made. Intriguing story, great action, and awesome characters. Even better than the first!

User review rating: 0 January 21, 2006

two thumbs up

User review rating: 0 January 21, 2006

Just as good as the first!!! The fighting scenes are sick!!!... don`t listen to the negative comments... if you liked the first one, you`ll love this...

User review rating: 0 January 21, 2006

Way beter then the first, the story goes into so much detail.

Change Location
* required!
* required!