Recent DVD Releases

  • La La Land on DVD cover La La Land on DVD

    Released April 25, 2017

    Mia (Emma Stone), an aspiring actress who works in a coffee shop in a busy Hollywood studio lot in between auditions,... read more....

  • Underworld: Blood Wars on DVD cover Underworld: Blood Wars on DVD

    Released April 25, 2017

    In the fifth installment of the Underworld franchise, Selene (Kate Beckinsale) returns while the war between Vampires... read more....

  • The Girl With All the Gifts on DVD cover The Girl With All the Gifts on DVD

    Released April 25, 2017

    In a dystopian future, most of humanity has been infected by what is referred to as the "zombie fungus." The infected,... read more....

  • Catfight on DVD cover Catfight on DVD

    Released April 25, 2017

    Two school friends, Ashley Miller (Anne Heche) and Veronica Salt (Sandra Oh) are reunited when they attend the same... read more....

Recent DVD Releases

Viewing 301 to 399 of 399 movies

On DVD Tuesday July 26, 2016
On DVD Tuesday July 19, 2016
On DVD Tuesday July 12, 2016
On DVD Tuesday July 5, 2016
On DVD Tuesday June 28, 2016
On DVD Tuesday June 21, 2016
On DVD Friday June 17, 2016
On DVD Tuesday June 14, 2016
On DVD Tuesday June 7, 2016
On DVD Tuesday May 31, 2016
On DVD Tuesday May 24, 2016
On DVD Tuesday May 17, 2016
On DVD Tuesday May 10, 2016
On DVD Tuesday May 3, 2016