21 Jump Street

Thank you for rating this movie!

21 Jump Street Movie Poster

4.14 / 5

User Rating User rating: 4.14

Based on 1198 votes and 373 reviews


  • User rating: 4.14 39.03%
  • User rating: 4.14 43.52%
  • User rating: 4.14 12.44%
  • User rating: 4.14 2.07%
  • User rating: 4.14 2.94%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 201 to 250 of 373

User review rating: 4 May 23, 2012

really really funny!

User review rating: 5 May 23, 2012

it was so freakin hilarious. i would tell all my friends to go out and buy it.. it is worth it.

User review rating: 5 May 23, 2012

soooo funny !!!

User review rating: 5 May 23, 2012

it was extremely hilarious, channing tatum was adorably cute as an airhead. :)) lol

User review rating: 5 May 23, 2012

movie was so funny! seen it 3 times already. must see for 2012. 44444444444!!!

User review rating: 3 May 23, 2012

ok

User review rating: 5 May 23, 2012

it was hilarious

User review rating: 5 May 23, 2012

hilarous movie! a must see.

User review rating: 3 May 23, 2012

i never watched the tv program, but i did watch the movie - as entertainingly funny as it was, it was a bit on the far-fetched side; a great comic release if that's what you're looking for!

User review rating: 4 May 23, 2012

this movie was surprisingly funny! we enjoyed it from beginning to end and it had us almost dying laughing!!

User review rating: 5 May 23, 2012

it was sooo funnnnny

User review rating: 5 May 23, 2012

hilarious!

User review rating: 4 May 23, 2012

it was witty. i loved it. they weren't over the board funny, but just enough to make you have a good hard laugh.

User review rating: 5 May 23, 2012

one of the funniest movies i have seen in a long time. jonah hill and channing tatum really kill in this movie.

User review rating: 5 May 23, 2012

funniest movie of the year. a must see

User review rating: 3 May 23, 2012

funny at times but really slapstick. this one is definitely meant for the young crowd. sure hope our policemen don't act like that!

User review rating: 4 May 23, 2012

funnier then expected!!

User review rating: 3 May 23, 2012

a funny and mindless comedy with some good laughs. good cameo appearances from the original show cast members for those old enough to remember.

User review rating: 5 May 23, 2012

awesome

User review rating: 4 May 23, 2012

funny!

User review rating: 4 May 23, 2012

quite entertaining!

User review rating: 5 May 23, 2012

such a hilarious movie!! i need to get this on dvd when it comes out!

User review rating: 5 May 23, 2012

i haven't laughed during a movie that much in so long! this movie is truly incredible! the fact that the 2 guys didnt like each other at first but then became friends just makes the movie so much better because it shows how people can really change. the jokes in this movie are just unbelievable. highly recommended!

User review rating: 5 May 23, 2012

i haven't laughed during a movie that much in so long! this movie is truly incredible! the fact that the 2 guys didnt like each other at first but then became friends just makes the movie so much better because it shows how people can really change. the jokes in this movie are just unbelievable. highly recommended!

User review rating: 3 May 23, 2012

entertaining comedy, lots of laughs and unexpected twists and turns.

User review rating: 4 May 23, 2012

hilarious! a lot of good references to the old show too.

User review rating: 4 May 22, 2012

sweet

User review rating: 5 May 22, 2012

love this movie and you know there will be a sequel:) better than other tv remakes like starsky and hutch or charlies angels can't wait to see it again:)

User review rating: 5 May 22, 2012

this movie is amazing!

User review rating: 1 May 22, 2012

this film is a "try hard" laugh, i didn't enjoy their wanna be humour.

User review rating: 4 May 22, 2012

funny movie from beginning to end. solid laughs for adults (not a family movie). cool comedy/action movie!

User review rating: 5 May 22, 2012

excellent comedy - great for a quick laugh!

User review rating: 4 May 22, 2012

hilarious

User review rating: 3 May 22, 2012

entertaining but not as funny as i expected. got a little bit pineapple express-esque near the end. still worth seeing!!

User review rating: 5 May 22, 2012

hilarious!!! laughed so hard.

User review rating: 4 May 22, 2012

had me laughing right from the beginning, although the story line is a little strange and unbelievable, it's meant to be like that. but overall really good!!

User review rating: 5 May 22, 2012

amazinnng movie!!!

User review rating: 3 May 22, 2012

just ok

User review rating: 5 May 22, 2012

hilarious ... a must see for anyone that enjoys comedy at it's finest :)

User review rating: 5 May 22, 2012

hilarious!

User review rating: 4 May 22, 2012

very funny and entertaining movie. tatum steals the movie with his hilarious performance.

User review rating: 4 May 22, 2012

this movie was hilarious - much better than i expected

User review rating: 4 May 22, 2012

unexpectedly funny. i did not expect much from this movie as from the previews i thought it looked dumb but it was suprisingly good. i was happy with the cameos but was sad richard grieco wasn't in it.

User review rating: 4 May 22, 2012

very funny, lots of laughs!

User review rating: 5 May 22, 2012

this has honestly been the funniest movie i have seen in a while. me and my friends have seen it 5 times already. i would recommend buying it 100%!

User review rating: 4 May 22, 2012

hilarious,awesome. channing tatum is awesome as ususal

User review rating: 4 May 21, 2012

funny

User review rating: 4 May 21, 2012

a hollywood remake that pulled it off? highly unexpected. true, "remake" is loose at best but it was both surprisingly funny and fresh. the best comedy of the year thus far.

User review rating: 4 May 21, 2012

very funny and entertaining

User review rating: 4 May 21, 2012

very funny

Change Location
* required!
* required!