ALL THEATRES ARE CLOSED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

Death at a Funeral

Thank you for rating this movie!

Death at a Funeral Movie Poster

4.34 / 5

User Rating User rating: 4.34

Based on 1866 votes and 174 reviews


  • User rating: 4.34 69.20%
  • User rating: 4.34 11.66%
  • User rating: 4.34 8.39%
  • User rating: 4.34 5.77%
  • User rating: 4.34 4.98%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 101 to 150 of 174

User review rating: 5 July 08, 2010

It`s very funny! I was in the movie cinema laughing until the movie ended. They put in a lot of effort in to making this movie for us to enjoy it and I did. I love it!

User review rating: 5 July 08, 2010

It`s very funny! I was in the movie cinema laughing until the movie ended. They put in a lot of effort in to making this movie for us to enjoy it and I did. I love it!

User review rating: 4 July 07, 2010

Best of the year so far for being funny! Date July 6/2101

User review rating: 5 July 07, 2010

It`s very funny! I was in the movie cimena laughing until the movie ended. They put in a lot of effort in to making this movie for us to enjoy it and I did. I love it!

User review rating: 3 July 07, 2010

I was actually surprised that the remake of Death at a Funeral was NOT funnier then the original. I'd read reviews saying how great it was, but ended up having to justify why I'd made my friends go and see it with me! James Marsden stole any scene he was in, but whereas the Britsh comedy farce had me giggling the whole way through, the American version was met with long stretches of silence. Stick with the original and skip this remake.

User review rating: 4 July 07, 2010

Enjoy a comedy and I did enjoy this.

User review rating: 3 July 07, 2010

My kids and I went to see this because we loved the original version of this movie so much. I was worried that the remake would be horrible, but was pleasantly surprised to find that they did a good job. I still prefer the first movie, but if I hadn't seen the original I would probably have thought this one hilarious.

User review rating: 4 July 07, 2010

Lots of laughs.

User review rating: 5 July 07, 2010

It`s very funny! I was in the movie cinema laughing until the movie was ended. They put in a lot of effort in to making this movie for us to enjoy and I did. I love it!

User review rating: 5 July 06, 2010

It`s very funny! I was in the movie cinema laughing until the movie was ended. They put in a lot of effort in to making this movie for us to enjoy and I did. I love it!

User review rating: 5 July 06, 2010

It`s very funny! I was laughing in the movie cinema until the movie was ended. They put in a lot of effort in to making this movie for us to enjoy it and I did. I love it!

User review rating: 4 July 05, 2010

I thought this movie was going to be terrible, but my mother and I throughly enjoyed this movie. Tracy Morgan was a stand out for me as well as Luke Wilson and James Marsden. This is a nice comedy that a lot more people should have watched.

User review rating: 5 July 05, 2010

It`s very funny! I was laughing in the movie cinema until the movie was ended. They put in a lot of effort in to making this movie for us to enjoy it and I did. I love it!

User review rating: 5 July 05, 2010

It`s very funny! I was laughing in the movie cinema until the movie was ended. They put in a lot of effort in to making this movie for us to enjoy and I did. I love it!

User review rating: 5 July 05, 2010

It`s very funny! I was laughing in the movie cinema until the movie was ended. They put in a lot of effort in to making this movie for us to enjoy and I did. I love it!

User review rating: 5 July 05, 2010

It`s very funny! I was laughing in the movie cinema until the movie was ended. They put in a lot of effort in to making this movie for us to enjoy and I did. I love it!

User review rating: 4 July 05, 2010

very funny - almost silly

User review rating: 5 July 04, 2010

It`s very funny! I was laughing in the movie cinema until the movie was ended. They put a lot of effort in to making this movie for us to enojoy it and I did! I love it!

User review rating: 2 July 04, 2010

Ho Hum Humdrum.

User review rating: 5 July 03, 2010

It`s very funny! I was laughing in the movie cinema until the movie was ended. They put in a lot of effort in the making this movie for us to enjoy it and I did. I love it.

User review rating: 5 July 03, 2010

It`s very funny! I was laughing in the cinema until the movie was ended. They have put a lot of time and effort in to making this movie for us to enjoy it annd I did. I love it.

User review rating: 4 July 03, 2010

Extremely funny, well done, laughed through the whole thing!!

User review rating: 3 July 02, 2010

Good cast.

User review rating: 1 July 02, 2010

THIS IS ONE HORRIBLE MOVIE.

User review rating: 5 July 02, 2010

I haven't laughed that hard at a movie in a very long time. I was not expecting it to be that funny.

User review rating: 1 July 02, 2010

James Marsdne was fun to watch and there were several funny moments, howevere nothing great

User review rating: 5 July 02, 2010

It`s very funny! I was laughing like crazy in the movie cinema until the movie ended. They have put in a lot of effort in to making this movie for us to enjoy and I did. I love it.

User review rating: 5 July 01, 2010

It`s a very funny movie! I was laughing in the movie cinme until the movie was ended. They put a lot ot effort in to making this movie for us to enjoy. I love it!

User review rating: 3 July 01, 2010

Surprisingly funny, especially Tracy Morgan!

User review rating: 5 July 01, 2010

It`s very funny! I was laughing in the movie cimema until the movie was ended. They put alot of effort in to making this movie for us to enjoy and I did. I love it.

User review rating: 5 July 01, 2010

It`s was very funny! I was laughting like crazy in the movie cinema until the movie was ended. They put a lot of effort in to making this movie for us to enjoy. I love it!

User review rating: 4 July 01, 2010

very funny but not as funny as the orginal....

User review rating: 1 July 01, 2010

Pales in comparison to the British origional

User review rating: 5 July 01, 2010

It`s very funny. I was laughting like crazy in the movie cinema until the movie ended. they put a lot of time and effort in to making this movie for us to watch. I love it!

User review rating: 3 June 30, 2010

If I had not seen the original British production of this film, I would have like this American remake better. All I could do was to mentally compare, and this version compared poorly. The humour seemed forced and contrived.

User review rating: 1 June 30, 2010

Total let down :(

User review rating: 2 June 30, 2010

Don't mess with Comedy gold...there was no need to remake this film. This missed the mark, though a great ensemble cast

User review rating: 5 June 30, 2010

This is a funny movie. I was laughing like crazy in the movie cinema until the movie ended. They put a lot of time an effort into making this move for us to enjoy and I did. I would watch it again and again. I love this movie.

User review rating: 2 June 30, 2010

Dumb

User review rating: 5 June 30, 2010

Funny!

User review rating: 2 June 30, 2010

This is a remake that they should not have done. It just does not compare with the original.

User review rating: 2 June 30, 2010

The original British film was much better.Rent that version stay away from this one.

User review rating: 5 June 30, 2010

It was a great movie. It`s funny as hell. I was watching the movie in the cinema and laughing like crazy. They put a lot of time and effort into making this movie for us to enjoy.

User review rating: 5 June 29, 2010

The movie was great and I enjoy it. They all have put so much effort into making this movie for us. I was laughing like crazy in the movie cinema.

User review rating: 1 June 29, 2010

waste of time

User review rating: 2 June 07, 2010

Very dissapointing Chris Rock movie. If it wasn't for James Marsden's character I probably would have left the theatre.

User review rating: 3 May 28, 2010

thought this flick was a lot of fun, good laughter and, overall, a feel good movie!!

User review rating: 1 May 14, 2010

Original version (British) was sooooo much better.

User review rating: 1 May 09, 2010

Wow, why would they redo this movie? The British version is absolutely hilarious (5 stars), this version is a waste of money. Rent the British version and save some money

User review rating: 3 May 06, 2010

Movie was ok. Nothing special. Danny Glover made the movie- very entertaining. Rock and Lawrence fell surprisingly flat. Not the best movie and not the worst.

Change Location
* required!
* required!