Fahrenheit 9/11

Thank you for rating this movie!

Fahrenheit 9/11 Movie Poster

4.13 / 5

User Rating User rating: 4.13

Based on 84862 votes and 283 reviews


  • User rating: 4.13 77.89%
  • User rating: 4.13 0.18%
  • User rating: 4.13 0.14%
  • User rating: 4.13 0.17%
  • User rating: 4.13 21.61%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 251 to 283 of 283

User review rating: 0 June 26, 2004

Political timing?? Absolutely yes! This movie is an obvious attempt by ultra-left influencers to undermine the Bush admin as US prepares to enter the final leg of the election campaign. Media has always traditionally been left-biased. This movie is an extreme example.

User review rating: 0 June 26, 2004

Gives the other side that we haven`t been seeing in the American media. Well worth watching.

User review rating: 0 June 26, 2004

This movie was amazing ... instead of going through all the conspiracy theories of September 11, Moore just states the facts and lets the audience decide!

User review rating: 0 June 26, 2004

this was an amazing movie. ple ple watch this movie b4 you vote. it will change the way you look at america. it`s very well done and reveals alot to it`s audience. 5/5. one of my faves now.

User review rating: 0 June 26, 2004

AMAZING! This movie just goes to show how George W really is... He`s a `WAR PRESIDENT`. Go see it!!!

User review rating: 0 June 26, 2004

how can this be consider acurate when the president himself is not able to defend his side of the story. The Movie is a to crab. It is just an opinionate piece by the director and has not merrit.

User review rating: 0 June 26, 2004

This man loves America more than the president....he is more upset that the nations sons and daughters are dying for a ficticious war....than W is!

User review rating: 0 June 26, 2004

I have never felt so good to be a canadian as I did when the credits started rolling. Everyone should see this film and Micheal Moore should be given a humanitarian award for making this film because there is no way any American could possibly be ignorant enough to vote for George W. Bush after seeing this film. Micheal Moore I applaude you.

User review rating: 0 June 26, 2004

MOORE IS THE MAN!

User review rating: 0 June 26, 2004

I`ve never felt so glad to be Canadian, and more disgusted with the `Powers that Be` south of the border, and world wide. True, Bush as a horrible president plays a key part in the film, but the horror is much larger than that. He`s a thief, a war monger, and a dumbass, he never should`ve been in power, nor any of his goons, who are JUST as bad. Not only that, but it shows the American media for the propaganda tool that it is. I salute Michael Moore for making this film and I hope he continues his work. This film is for anyone sick of the elite using the poor to get rich, even if it means sending them off to die. Though, this film will upset

User review rating: 0 June 26, 2004

This film tipifies only a small part of the news Americans are not meant to see. Immoral behaviour breeds immoral behaviour; the finest line of narration in the entire film. I reccomend anyone who believes they are not an island unto themselves to watch this film.

User review rating: 0 June 26, 2004

Ive never been to a theatre where people clap at the end of the movie A+++

User review rating: 0 June 26, 2004

#1 movie of the year.a BIG eye opener

User review rating: 0 June 26, 2004

Dont take it all too seriously, and please try to remember it is heavily biast when watching. However Moor raises many many good points in this flick.

User review rating: 0 June 26, 2004

A masterpiece, and Just the the tip of the iceberg my friends... when the entire truth finally comes out Americans will not, or will not want to, believe it.

User review rating: 0 June 25, 2004

Amazing movie!!!! It`s amazing what people will do for money and power! We really need to educate ourselves and always ask questions to determine whether or not our government has OUR best interest at heart. This movie was definitely an eye opener. It helps explain why there is so much hatred out there for the American government. I`m glad this movie came out before our Canadian elections! It will definitely give people something to think about before they vote! Everyone should go watch this movie!!!!! I give it 10 stars!!

User review rating: 0 June 25, 2004

See it. Don`t wait. Spellbinding and let me be the first to say..."Welcome to the White House Mr. Kerry!"

User review rating: 0 June 25, 2004

This movies acts as a great wake up call to realize the evil of greed that has changed the world for the worse. It further makes you appreciate the country we are living in.

User review rating: 0 June 25, 2004

Sheer propoganda. The same people who heap praise on the message of this film are those who would have been enchanted by the musings of Gobbels. Edited to make sure the viewer draws the same conclusions as Moore... i.e. the Senator who looks at Mr. Moore funny when he asks him to sign up relatives for the army. He incidently, has nephews in the warzones. Not that Moore would ever play that, it doesn`t serve his message.

User review rating: 0 June 25, 2004

it`s a GREAT documentary ... well done michael moore

User review rating: 0 June 25, 2004

Great filmmaking, period. This movie is highly political and leans heavily towards the left. Moore bring compelling arguments to the forefront and bravely takes on the Bush administration. We all knew Bush was a moron, but we didn`t think he was that much of an asshole. Oil, greed, and a whole lotta Saudi`s running from the country, this movie has it all. A+

User review rating: 0 June 25, 2004

Mr. Moore & the stock market have both predicted and proven topics and money relationships touched on in this film.

User review rating: 0 June 25, 2004

Great movie, truth story. Great guts Michael Moore. Watch out moore they are making rumours that you are ill, so they can kill you anytime they want very easily, and blame it on sickness. God bless you moore

User review rating: 0 June 25, 2004

it is very goodwork and all American shold open eyes now

User review rating: 0 June 25, 2004

it hink michael moore is an pompous, blind moran who knows nothing about world views. He`s only hutuing himself by making the president look bad. Not to mention the president is only doing what he thinks is right. If michael moore was to be president all of america would be lost!

User review rating: 0 June 25, 2004

I`m still voting for Bush - he`s done a great job. Michael Moore should be ashamed of himself for calling such a biased collection of half-truths a "documentary". It`s great for a laugh though if you don`t take it seriously.

User review rating: 0 June 25, 2004

WICKED MOVIE! Awesome film, Moore seeks out the truth about the Bush adminstration! Down with BUSH!!!

User review rating: 0 June 25, 2004

I am surprised that Mr. Moore was able to actually release this film. As we all know that our American Government likes to control what we know, hence the minimal spending on education and the gross amount of money spent on securing our Homeland, what a shame....Get Bush out of the White House and back on the golf course and ranch.

User review rating: 0 June 25, 2004

Moore like always presents some good opinions for those who have not considered any leftwing thinking. But one who is watching any Michael Moore film has to realize that this guy is a completely biased socialist. Although he does present _some_ good points, Moores attempts to attack the U.S. president are very weak in this movie at times, for example when he shows footage from March 20th 2003 of the president announcing the invasion of Iraq. Moore tries to imply that Iraq was a country in fine economic shape and the people there were happy. He tries to show this by showing a playground with kids playing, smiling and having fun the day before

User review rating: 0 June 25, 2004

Proof of the truth

User review rating: 0 June 25, 2004

This moview was great... every person in America should watch this movie regardless of your political beliefs

User review rating: 0 June 25, 2004

A stellar piece of work! A very biting send up of Bush and his cronies - a real eye-opener.Will Americans ever realize they are hated not because of themselves, but of their own foreign policies they know absolutey nothing about? Sure to completely ignored by the Republican party!

User review rating: 0 June 25, 2004

This is actually a significant improvement over Moore`s last film, the highly acclaimed Bowling for Columbine. Whilst a good film, Bowling was obviously biased and made no apologies for it. Fahrenheit is also a left-leaning film, heavily ideologically charged, yet a little more nuanced and balanced. This isn`t propaganda, this is an eye-opener.

Change Location
* required!
* required!