Life As We Know It

Thank you for rating this movie!

Life As We Know It Movie Poster

3.98 / 5

User Rating User rating: 3.98

Based on 604 votes and 231 reviews


  • User rating: 3.98 29.36%
  • User rating: 3.98 45.92%
  • User rating: 3.98 19.21%
  • User rating: 3.98 4.42%
  • User rating: 3.98 1.10%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 101 to 150 of 231

User review rating: 4 December 16, 2010

Pretty Good movie. Had a good plot (story line.) I really liked the actors in it.

User review rating: 4 December 12, 2010

great movie :=)

User review rating: 4 December 12, 2010

Such a fun movie, made me laugh through the whole movie..Heigl and Duhamel are great together!

User review rating: 3 December 11, 2010

Pretty funny movie with a great cast.

User review rating: 4 December 10, 2010

Cute chick flick! Really enjoyed it & found it funny!

User review rating: 5 December 10, 2010

best movie woooowww :):):)

User review rating: 4 December 06, 2010

This movie was so cute and funny, i just loved it :)

User review rating: 4 December 06, 2010

I love this movie. It portrays life. After you have a child your social life seems to disappear and the child takes all your time. The first steps you feel like you some how made it happen and itès exciting.

User review rating: 3 December 02, 2010

Cute and funny. Not too memorable though.

User review rating: 5 December 02, 2010

gREAT NIGHT OUT WITH THE GIRLS. DINNERA AND MOVIES. JUST LOVED IT!!

User review rating: 3 November 29, 2010

Not a bad movie.

User review rating: 4 November 28, 2010

I truley enjoyed this movie although the ending was obvious from the start.

User review rating: 3 November 27, 2010

Pretty cute movie. I would see it again.

User review rating: 3 November 22, 2010

Not bad.

User review rating: 5 November 22, 2010

Amazing movie<3

User review rating: 4 November 17, 2010

Touching, funny.

User review rating: 5 November 17, 2010

i loved this movie!

User review rating: 5 November 16, 2010

A cute and funny movie about the trials of sudden parenthood.

User review rating: 5 November 16, 2010

Loved it!Worth the money! Was a small movie with a big heart! The actors and the story made it a wonderful movie for any age group. A real feel-good film!

User review rating: 0 November 16, 2010

These two have great chemistry - couples should enjoy this film!

User review rating: 5 November 14, 2010

A great romantic comedy!

User review rating: 4 November 13, 2010

Very sweet and funny. A little predictable but sweet

User review rating: 5 November 12, 2010

best movie in a long time

User review rating: 5 November 12, 2010

I found this very funny!

User review rating: 5 November 11, 2010

Such a great movie for parents with little one's. Bring lot's of kleenex.

User review rating: 4 November 10, 2010

Better than I expected for a chick flick.

User review rating: 4 November 10, 2010

Sweet movie. I also liked it A LOT (that's how you spell it - a lot. It's two separate words, dummie!!!

User review rating: 5 November 09, 2010

loved it!!!!!!

User review rating: 5 November 09, 2010

LOVE THIS MOVIE ALOT

User review rating: 4 November 07, 2010

Sad but funny :)

User review rating: 4 November 06, 2010

This was a sweet and touching movie that actually got one to thinking about our own plans should something bad happen.

User review rating: 3 November 06, 2010

Cute movie, but not great. The baby was cute though!

User review rating: 5 November 05, 2010

I found it very funny and original for a romcom.

User review rating: 3 November 04, 2010

Not bad.

User review rating: 4 November 03, 2010

Pretty good movie for guys as well. guy`s bring your old lady to this movie, it`s funny and has a decent story.

User review rating: 3 November 02, 2010

Touching story.

User review rating: 2 November 02, 2010

meh...definitely renter. Don't expect too much.

User review rating: 5 October 30, 2010

Great movie.Life inspired. Very funny,even more amusing if you've spent time with small children.

User review rating: 3 October 29, 2010

typical rom-com heigel flick with more tears.

User review rating: 3 October 28, 2010

Cute, some funny parts, as long as you don't expect too much you'll enjoy it as a typical romantic comedy.

User review rating: 4 October 28, 2010

very cute, enjoyed it a lot ..I saw it twice.

User review rating: 5 October 28, 2010

Really great movie. Best I've seen in a long time. Katherine and Josh were amazing together and the storyline was extremely entertaining. Definitely worth seeing.

User review rating: 3 October 27, 2010

This movie was better than I expected. Had lots of funny parts and was fairly clean. I really enjoyed it and would recommend seeing it!

User review rating: 5 October 27, 2010

I LOVE THIS MOVIE ALOT

User review rating: 4 October 22, 2010

Was a cute, funny movie.

User review rating: 5 October 21, 2010

it`s the best movie ever!

User review rating: 5 October 19, 2010

Great chemistry between Heigl & Duhamel... it was funny and smart. One of those movies that had the audience laughing out loud! Very clever movie and well done. This is a keeper and a must have.

User review rating: 4 October 18, 2010

Not bad, a few laughs, some cute moments.

User review rating: 5 October 17, 2010

Loved it...

User review rating: 5 October 13, 2010

I love that movie

Change Location
* required!
* required!